Nigeria Premier League 2016 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Abia Warriors
Akwa Utd
El Kanemi Warriors
Enugu Rangers
Enyimba
Giwa FC
Heartland FC
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
Ikorodu United
Kano Pillars
Lobi Stars
MFM FC
Nasarawa United
Niger Tornadoes
Plateau United
Rivers United
Shooting Stars (3sc)
Sunshine Stars
Warri Wolves
Wikki Tourists
All Months
All Months
February 2016
March 2016
April 2016
May 2016
June 2016
July 2016
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
2 - 1
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
0 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 1
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 2
2 - 1
Kano
0 - 0
Owerri
Wed, 24 Feb 2016
3 - 1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 1
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
3 - 0
Sun, 28 Feb 2016
2 - 1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
2 - 1
2 - 1
Kano
0 - 1
Owerri
1 - 0
2 - 0
Wed, 02 Mar 2016
3 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 1
3 - 0
2 - 1
Thu, 03 Mar 2016
1 - 0
Aba
Sun, 06 Mar 2016
1 - 0
1 - 0
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
1 - 1
3 - 2
Kano
1 - 0
Owerri
2 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 1
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
1 - 0
Fri, 11 Mar 2016
2 - 0
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
vs
Sun, 13 Mar 2016
2 - 2
3 - 1
4 - 1
3 - 2
2 - 2
Wed, 16 Mar 2016
3 - 0
Sun, 20 Mar 2016
2 - 1
3 - 0
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
2 - 1
1 - 0
Owerri
2 - 1
1 - 0
Wed, 23 Mar 2016
1 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 1
Thu, 24 Mar 2016
2 - 0
1 - 0
Aba
Sun, 27 Mar 2016
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
2 - 0
Kano
3 - 0
2 - 3
2 - 0
Mon, 28 Mar 2016
0 - 0
1 - 1
Wed, 30 Mar 2016
1 - 3
4 - 0
2 - 0
Aba
1 - 0
Wed, 06 Apr 2016
1 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 2
1 - 2
Thu, 07 Apr 2016
1 - 0
Sun, 10 Apr 2016
2 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
2 - 1
Kano
2 - 1
Owerri
2 - 0
0 - 0
Wed, 13 Apr 2016
2 - 1
Thu, 14 Apr 2016
1 - 0
Fri, 15 Apr 2016
1 - 0
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
2 - 1
Sun, 17 Apr 2016
2 - 1
3 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
Tue, 19 Apr 2016
1 - 0
Sun, 24 Apr 2016
1 - 0
0 - 1
3 - 1
3 - 0
2 - 1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
2 - 1
6 - 0
Kano
1 - 0
Owerri
1 - 0
Wed, 27 Apr 2016
1 - 1
Aba
3 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
3 - 0
Sun, 01 May 2016
0 - 1
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
3 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 2
Aba
0 - 0
2 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 2
Wed, 04 May 2016
1 - 2
Kano
Sun, 08 May 2016
2 - 1
Aba
1 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
0 - 0
2 - 1
Kano
2 - 1
Owerri
Wed, 11 May 2016
3 - 2
1 - 0
1 - 2
2 - 1
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
2 - 2
2 - 0
2 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 0
Sat, 14 May 2016
2 - 0
Aba
Sun, 15 May 2016
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
4 - 0
2 - 0
4 - 1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
1 - 1
0 - 0
Kano
Wed, 18 May 2016
2 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
3 - 1
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
1 - 0
0 - 0
Owerri
Thu, 19 May 2016
2 - 1
0 - 0
Fri, 20 May 2016
0 - 0
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
Sat, 21 May 2016
1 - 0
Aba
Sun, 22 May 2016
3 - 0
3 - 1
0 - 0
2 - 0
vs
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 2
Sun, 29 May 2016
2 - 1
Aba
Wed, 01 Jun 2016
2 - 0
3 - 1
Sun, 05 Jun 2016
2 - 1
vs
2 - 1
1 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 1
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
0 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 2
Owerri
1 - 0
Kano
Wed, 08 Jun 2016
1 - 1
3 - 3
3 - 1
0 - 0
Aba
2 - 0
vs
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
2 - 2
1 - 0
Sun, 12 Jun 2016
vs
2 - 2
Kano
0 - 0
Owerri
2 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
1 - 0
4 - 1
4 - 2
2 - 0
Sun, 19 Jun 2016
2 - 0
vs
1 - 1
2 - 1
3 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 0
Aba
0 - 1
Wed, 22 Jun 2016
1 - 0
Aba
Sun, 26 Jun 2016
1 - 0
2 - 1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
2 - 0
5 - 0
Kano
2 - 0
Owerri
1 - 0
2 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
2 - 2
vs
Sat, 02 Jul 2016
1 - 0
Sun, 03 Jul 2016
2 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
2 - 0
Aba
3 - 1
0 - 0
vs
Fri, 08 Jul 2016
2 - 1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
Sat, 09 Jul 2016
1 - 0
Owerri
3 - 1
Sun, 10 Jul 2016
1 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 1
3 - 0
Kano
1 - 1
vs
2 - 1
Sat, 16 Jul 2016
3 - 0
Sun, 17 Jul 2016
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 3
1 - 0
2 - 1
Aba
2 - 0
1 - 0
vs
2 - 0
Sat, 23 Jul 2016
1 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
3 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
1 - 0
Kano
0 - 0
Owerri
Sun, 24 Jul 2016
2 - 2
3 - 1
2 - 0
vs
Sat, 30 Jul 2016
3 - 0
Sun, 31 Jul 2016
2 - 1
3 - 0
1 - 1
Aba
0 - 1
2 - 1
vs
2 - 1
3 - 0
Sun, 07 Aug 2016
2 - 0
vs
1 - 0
Owerri
1 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
0 - 0
Fri, 12 Aug 2016
2 - 0
Sun, 14 Aug 2016
vs
0 - 0
Tue, 16 Aug 2016
3 - 0
Wed, 17 Aug 2016
3 - 2
1 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
Thu, 18 Aug 2016
1 - 0
Sun, 21 Aug 2016
0 - 1
vs
1 - 0
1 - 0
Kano
1 - 0
Owerri
3 - 2
1 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 1
Sat, 27 Aug 2016
2 - 1
Aba
Sun, 28 Aug 2016
2 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 1
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
1 - 1
4 - 0
Wed, 31 Aug 2016
vs
1 - 1
0 - 0
Thu, 01 Sep 2016
1 - 0
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
Sun, 04 Sep 2016
1 - 0
3 - 1
vs
1 - 0
4 - 0
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
1 - 0
2 - 0
Kano
0 - 1
Owerri
2 - 0
Wed, 07 Sep 2016
1 - 1
2 - 1
Aba
Sun, 11 Sep 2016
1 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 0
vs
2 - 1
3 - 1
2 - 1
3 - 1
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
4 - 1
Wed, 14 Sep 2016
3 - 2
Sat, 17 Sep 2016
1 - 0
Sun, 18 Sep 2016
0 - 0
Aba
2 - 1
vs
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
1 - 0
1 - 0
Kano
Wed, 21 Sep 2016
2 - 0
Owerri
Sun, 25 Sep 2016
1 - 0
Owerri
3 - 1
1 - 0
vs
2 - 2
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
1 - 2
1 - 0
Sun, 02 Oct 2016
1 - 1
Kano
1 - 0
2 - 0
vs
1 - 2
2 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
4 - 0
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
3 - 0