ABSA Premiership 2016/17 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Ajax Cape Town
Baroka FC
Bidvest Wits
Bloemfontein Celtic
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Highlands Park FC
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Orlando Pirates
Platinum Stars
Polokwane City
SuperSport Utd
April 2017
All Months
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
0 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
2 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
2 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
3 - 2
James Motlatsi Stadium
2 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
2 - 1
FNB Stadium
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
0 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
4 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
0 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
0 - 0
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
2 - 1
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 0
Orlando Stadium
3 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
0 - 2
Dr. Molemela Stadium
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
2 - 4
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
5 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
3 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
1 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
1 - 0
FNB Stadium
0 - 0
Makhulong Stadium
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
0 - 1
James Motlatsi Stadium
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
0 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 1
Dr. Molemela Stadium
2 - 3
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
3 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
1 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
0 - 2
Makhulong Stadium
0 - 2
Princess Magogo Stadium
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
vs
Goble Park Stadium
vs
Lucas Moripe Stadium
vs
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
vs
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
vs
Cape Town Stadium