ABSA Premiership 2017/18 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Ajax Cape Town
AmaZulu
Baroka FC
Bidvest Wits
Bloemfontein Celtic
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Orlando Pirates
Platinum Stars
Polokwane City
SuperSport Utd
September 2017
All Months
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
1 - 2
Goble Park Stadium
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
1 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
1 - 3
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
1 - 2
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
0 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 3
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
2 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
1 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
FNB Stadium
0 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
4 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 0
FNB Stadium
vs
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 3
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
3 - 0
King Zwelithini Stadium
0 - 2
Dr. Molemela Stadium
0 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
0 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
2 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
0 - 0
FNB Stadium
1 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
vs
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
vs
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
vs
Princess Magogo Stadium
vs
Cape Town Stadium
vs
Moses Mabhida Stadium
vs
Lucas Moripe Stadium
vs
Peter Mokaba Stadium