La Liga 2013/14


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Almeira
Athletic Bilbao
Atletico Madrid
Barcelona
Celta Vigo
Elche CF
Espanyol
Getafe
Granada CF
Levante
Malaga
Osasuna
Rayo Vallecano
Real Betis
Real Madrid
Real Sociedad
Real Valladolid
Sevilla
Valencia
Villarreal
All Months
All Months
March 2014
February 2014
January 2014
December 2013
November 2013
October 2013
September 2013
August 2013
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 17 Aug 2013
2 - 0
Anoeta
Sat, 17 Aug 2013
1 - 2
Nuevo Jose Zorilla Stadium
Sat, 17 Aug 2013
1 - 0
Mestalla
Sun, 18 Aug 2013
7 - 0
Nou Camp
Sun, 18 Aug 2013
2 - 1
Santiago Bernabeu
1 - 2
El Sadar
Sun, 18 Aug 2013
1 - 3
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Mon, 19 Aug 2013
3 - 0
Campo de Vallecas
Mon, 19 Aug 2013
2 - 2
Balaidos
2 - 3
Juegos Mediterraneos
Fri, 23 Aug 2013
2 - 2
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Fri, 23 Aug 2013
2 - 0
San Mames Barria
Sat, 24 Aug 2013
1 - 1
Manuel Martinez Valero
Sat, 24 Aug 2013
3 - 1
Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Sat, 24 Aug 2013
2 - 1
El Madrigal
Sun, 25 Aug 2013
5 - 0
Vicente Calderon
Sun, 25 Aug 2013
0 - 0
Ciutat de Valencia
0 - 1
La Rosaleda
Sun, 25 Aug 2013
1 - 2
Estadio Benito Villamarin
Mon, 26 Aug 2013
0 - 1
Los Carmenes
Fri, 30 Aug 2013
1 - 2
Campo de Vallecas
2 - 2
Juegos Mediterraneos
Sat, 31 Aug 2013
1 - 1
Balaidos
Sat, 31 Aug 2013
1 - 0
Nuevo Jose Zorilla Stadium
Sat, 31 Aug 2013
0 - 3
El Sadar
0 - 0
El Sadar, Pamplona
Sun, 01 Sep 2013
3 - 1
Santiago Bernabeu
Sun, 01 Sep 2013
0 - 0
Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Sun, 01 Sep 2013
1 - 2
Anoeta
Sun, 01 Sep 2013
2 - 3
Mestalla
2 - 2
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sat, 14 Sep 2013
4 - 2
Vicente Calderon
Sat, 14 Sep 2013
0 - 0
Ciutat de Valencia
Sat, 14 Sep 2013
3 - 2
Camp Nou
Sat, 14 Sep 2013
2 - 2
El Madrigal
Sun, 15 Sep 2013
0 - 1
Los Carmenes
3 - 1
Estadio Benito Villamarin
2 - 1
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sun, 15 Sep 2013
5 - 0
La Rosaleda
Mon, 16 Sep 2013
0 - 0
Manuel Martinez Valero
Mon, 16 Sep 2013
3 - 2
San Mames
Fri, 20 Sep 2013
2 - 1
Reyno de Navarra
Sat, 21 Sep 2013
0 - 0
Anoeta
Sat, 21 Sep 2013
2 - 2
Juegos Mediterraneos
Sat, 21 Sep 2013
0 - 4
Estadio Teresa Rivero
Sat, 21 Sep 2013
0 - 2
Nuevo Jose Zorilla Stadium
Sun, 22 Sep 2013
0 - 0
Estadio Benito Villamarin
Sun, 22 Sep 2013
4 - 1
Santiago Bernabeu
0 - 0
Balaidos
Sun, 22 Sep 2013
3 - 1
Mestalla
Mon, 23 Sep 2013
3 - 2
Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Tue, 24 Sep 2013
4 - 1
Camp Nou
1 - 1
Ciutat de Valencia
Tue, 24 Sep 2013
2 - 1
Vicente Calderon
2 - 0
La Rosaleda
Wed, 25 Sep 2013
4 - 1
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
0 - 1
Los Carmenes
Wed, 25 Sep 2013
1 - 2
Manuel Martinez Valero
Thu, 26 Sep 2013
2 - 1
San Mames
Thu, 26 Sep 2013
2 - 0
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
2 - 1
El Madrigal
Fri, 27 Sep 2013
2 - 2
Nuevo Jose Zorilla Stadium
Sat, 28 Sep 2013
1 - 0
Mestalla
Sat, 28 Sep 2013
0 - 2
Juegos Mediterraneos
Sat, 28 Sep 2013
1 - 1
Anoeta
Sat, 28 Sep 2013
0 - 1
Santiago Bernabeu
Sun, 29 Sep 2013
0 - 1
Reyno de Navarra
0 - 2
Estadi Cornella-El Prat
1 - 0
Estadio Benito Villamarin
0 - 1
Balaidos
Mon, 30 Sep 2013
2 - 0
Los Carmenes
Fri, 04 Oct 2013
3 - 0
El Madrigal
Fri, 04 Oct 2013
0 - 1
La Rosaleda
Sat, 05 Oct 2013
2 - 1
Martnez Valero
Sat, 05 Oct 2013
1 - 0
CampodeFtboldeVallecas
Sat, 05 Oct 2013
2 - 3
Ciutatde Valencia
Sat, 05 Oct 2013
4 - 1
Camp Nou
Sun, 06 Oct 2013
2 - 1
Vicente Calderon
Sun, 06 Oct 2013
2 - 1
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Sun, 06 Oct 2013
3 - 1
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sun, 06 Oct 2013
1 - 1
San Mames
Sat, 19 Oct 2013
2 - 0
Santiago Bernabu
Sat, 19 Oct 2013
1 - 2
Mestalla
Sat, 19 Oct 2013
0 - 0
El Sadar,Pamplona
Sat, 19 Oct 2013
1 - 0
Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Sun, 20 Oct 2013
0 - 2
Estadio Los Carmenes
Sun, 20 Oct 2013
0 - 1
Juegos Mediterraneos
Sun, 20 Oct 2013
1 - 2
Estadio Benito Villamarín
Sun, 20 Oct 2013
2 - 2
Estadio Nuevo José Zorrilla
Mon, 21 Oct 2013
0 - 1
Balados
Mon, 21 Oct 2013
2 - 0
San Mames
Fri, 25 Oct 2013
0 - 3
Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Sat, 26 Oct 2013
0 - 5
La Rosaleda
Sat, 26 Oct 2013
2 - 1
Camp Nou, Barcelona
Sat, 26 Oct 2013
0 - 1
Martnez Valero
Sat, 26 Oct 2013
3 - 0
Ciutat de Valencia
Sun, 27 Oct 2013
2 - 1
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Sun, 27 Oct 2013
4 - 1
El Madrigal
Sun, 27 Oct 2013
3 - 0
Anoeta
Sun, 27 Oct 2013
5 - 0
Vicente Calderon
Mon, 28 Oct 2013
0 - 1
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Tue, 29 Oct 2013
0 - 0
Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Tue, 29 Oct 2013
0 - 3
Balados
Wed, 30 Oct 2013
2 - 2
Jose Zorrilla
1 - 2
Mestalla
Wed, 30 Oct 2013
3 - 1
El Sadar
7 - 3
Santiago Bernabeu
Thu, 31 Oct 2013
0 - 2
El Madrigal
1 - 2
Estadio Los Carmenes
Thu, 31 Oct 2013
2 - 2
San Mames
0 - 0
BenitoVillamarn
Fri, 01 Nov 2013
1 - 0
Nou Camp
Sat, 02 Nov 2013
5 - 0
Anoeta
Sat, 02 Nov 2013
1 - 0
Juegos Mediterrneos
Sat, 02 Nov 2013
2 - 3
Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Sat, 02 Nov 2013
0 - 1
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Sun, 03 Nov 2013
0 - 1
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sun, 03 Nov 2013
2 - 0
Vicente Calderon
Sun, 03 Nov 2013
0 - 1
Ciutat de Valencia
Sun, 03 Nov 2013
3 - 2
La Rosaleda
Mon, 04 Nov 2013
0 - 1
Martnez Valero
Fri, 08 Nov 2013
0 - 1
El Sadar
Fri, 08 Nov 2013
3 - 1
EstadioLosCrmenes
Sat, 09 Nov 2013
5 - 1
Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 09 Nov 2013
1 - 1
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sat, 09 Nov 2013
2 - 1
San Mames
Sat, 09 Nov 2013
0 - 2
Balados
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
1 - 3
Cornell-ElPrat
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
2 - 2
Mestalla
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
1 - 1
El Madrigal
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
1 - 4
BenitoVillamarn
Fri, 22 Nov 2013
0 - 1
Jose Zorrilla
Sat, 23 Nov 2013
4 - 0
Camp Nou, Barcelona
Sat, 23 Nov 2013
4 - 3
Anoeta
Sat, 23 Nov 2013
0 - 5
Juegos Mediterraneos
Sat, 23 Nov 2013
7 - 0
Vicente Calderon
Sun, 24 Nov 2013
0 - 3
Ciutat de Valencia
Sun, 24 Nov 2013
1 - 4
Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Sun, 24 Nov 2013
2 - 1
Martnez Valero
Sun, 24 Nov 2013
4 - 0
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Mon, 25 Nov 2013
1 - 2
La Rosaleda
Fri, 29 Nov 2013
1 - 0
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Fri, 29 Nov 2013
1 - 1
El Madrigal
Sat, 30 Nov 2013
0 - 2
Martnez Valero
Sat, 30 Nov 2013
3 - 1
Balados
Sat, 30 Nov 2013
4 - 0
Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 30 Nov 2013
1 - 2
Cornell-ElPrat
Sun, 01 Dec 2013
2 - 2
BenitoVillamarn
Sun, 01 Dec 2013
1 - 2
Estadio Los Crmenes
Sun, 01 Dec 2013
3 - 0
Mestalla
Sun, 01 Dec 2013
1 - 0
San Mames
Fri, 13 Dec 2013
2 - 1
CiutatdeValncia
Sat, 14 Dec 2013
2 - 2
ElSadar
Sat, 14 Dec 2013
0 - 2
CampodeFtboldeVallecas
Sat, 14 Dec 2013
2 - 1
Camp Nou
Sat, 14 Dec 2013
1 - 0
La Rosaleda
Sun, 15 Dec 2013
0 - 0
Juegos Mediterraneos
Sun, 15 Dec 2013
5 - 1
Anoeta
Sun, 15 Dec 2013
1 - 1
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Sun, 15 Dec 2013
3 - 0
Vicente Calderon
Mon, 16 Dec 2013
3 - 0
Jose Zorrilla
Fri, 20 Dec 2013
0 - 1
Martnez Valero
Sat, 21 Dec 2013
1 - 2
El Madrigal
Sat, 21 Dec 2013
0 - 1
Benito Villamarn
Sat, 21 Dec 2013
3 - 2
Vicente Calderon
Sat, 21 Dec 2013
1 - 3
Estadio Los Carmenes
Sun, 22 Dec 2013
4 - 2
Cornell-ElPrat
Sun, 22 Dec 2013
2 - 5
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sun, 22 Dec 2013
2 - 1
San Mames
Sun, 22 Dec 2013
1 - 1
Balados
2 - 3
Mestalla
Sat, 04 Jan 2014
0 - 1
La Rosaleda
Sat, 04 Jan 2014
0 - 0
José Zorrilla
Sat, 04 Jan 2014
2 - 0
Mestalla
Sat, 04 Jan 2014
3 - 0
Juegos Mediterráneos
Sun, 05 Jan 2014
3 - 0
Ramon Sanchez
Sun, 05 Jan 2014
4 - 0
Camp Nou
Sun, 05 Jan 2014
1 - 0
El Sadar
Sun, 05 Jan 2014
2 - 0
Anoeta
Mon, 06 Jan 2014
3 - 0
Santiago Bernabéu
Mon, 06 Jan 2014
2 - 5
Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Fri, 10 Jan 2014
4 - 0
Estadio Los Cármenes
Sat, 11 Jan 2014
6 - 1
San Mamés
Sat, 11 Jan 2014
2 - 1
Balaídos
Sat, 11 Jan 2014
0 - 0
Vicente Calderón
Sat, 11 Jan 2014
1 - 1
Martínez Valero
Sun, 12 Jan 2014
0 - 1
Getafe
Sun, 12 Jan 2014
1 - 2
Benito Villamarín
Sun, 12 Jan 2014
0 - 1
Cornellá - El Prat
Sun, 12 Jan 2014
1 - 0
Ciutat de València
Mon, 13 Jan 2014
5 - 1
El Madrigal
Fri, 17 Jan 2014
0 - 0
La Rosaleda
Sat, 18 Jan 2014
0 - 5
Benito Villamarín
Sat, 18 Jan 2014
2 - 0
Martínez Valero
Sat, 18 Jan 2014
0 - 0
Estadio Los Cármenes
Sat, 18 Jan 2014
1 - 0
Cornellá - El Prat
Sun, 19 Jan 2014
2 - 2
Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Sun, 19 Jan 2014
2 - 0
El Madrigal
Sun, 19 Jan 2014
1 - 1
Ciutat de València
Sun, 19 Jan 2014
1 - 1
Vicente Calderón
Mon, 20 Jan 2014
4 - 2
San Mamés
Fri, 24 Jan 2014
4 - 2
Balaídos
Sat, 25 Jan 2014
2 - 0
Santiago Bernabéu
Sat, 25 Jan 2014
1 - 0
José Zorrilla
Sat, 25 Jan 2014
2 - 2
Mestalla
Sat, 25 Jan 2014
2 - 3
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Sun, 26 Jan 2014
1 - 0
Juegos Mediterráneos
Sun, 26 Jan 2014
1 - 5
El Sadar
Sun, 26 Jan 2014
2 - 4
Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Sun, 26 Jan 2014
3 - 0
Camp Nou
Mon, 27 Jan 2014
4 - 0
Anoeta
Fri, 31 Jan 2014
0 - 0
Estadio Los Cármenes
Sat, 01 Feb 2014
2 - 3
Camp Nou
Sat, 01 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Ciutat de València
Sat, 01 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Sat, 01 Feb 2014
3 - 2
La Rosaleda
Sun, 02 Feb 2014
1 - 0
Martínez Valero
Sun, 02 Feb 2014
2 - 0
Benito Villamarín
Sun, 02 Feb 2014
4 - 0
Vicente Calderón
Sun, 02 Feb 2014
1 - 1
San Mamés
Mon, 03 Feb 2014
3 - 1
El Madrigal
Fri, 07 Feb 2014
1 - 0
Cornellá - El Prat
Sat, 08 Feb 2014
5 - 0
Mestalla
Sat, 08 Feb 2014
4 - 1
Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Sat, 08 Feb 2014
4 - 2
Santiago Bernabéu
Sat, 08 Feb 2014
2 - 0
Juegos Mediterráneos
Sun, 09 Feb 2014
2 - 0
El Sadar
Sun, 09 Feb 2014
2 - 2
José Zorrilla
Sun, 09 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Anoeta
Sun, 09 Feb 2014
1 - 4
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Mon, 10 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Balaídos
Fri, 14 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Martínez Valero
Sat, 15 Feb 2014
3 - 0
Vicente Calderon
Sat, 15 Feb 2014
1 - 0
Ciutat de Valencia
Sat, 15 Feb 2014
6 - 0
Camp Nou
Sat, 15 Feb 2014
0 - 2
El Madrigal
Sun, 16 Feb 2014
1 - 0
Estadio Los Carmenes
Sun, 16 Feb 2014
0 - 3
Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Sun, 16 Feb 2014
1 - 2
San Mames
Sun, 16 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Mon, 17 Feb 2014
0 - 1
La Rosaleda
Fri, 21 Feb 2014
1 - 1
José Zorrilla
Sat, 22 Feb 2014
3 - 0
Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 22 Feb 2014
1 - 1
Balados
Sat, 22 Feb 2014
3 - 1
Anoeta
Sat, 22 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Juegos Mediterraneos
Sun, 23 Feb 2014
0 - 1
Campo de Vallecas
Sun, 23 Feb 2014
0 - 2
Benito Villamarín
Sun, 23 Feb 2014
2 - 1
Mestalla
Sun, 23 Feb 2014
3 - 0
El Sadar
Mon, 24 Feb 2014
1 - 2
Cornell-ElPrat
Fri, 28 Feb 2014
4 - 0
San Mames
Sat, 01 Mar 2014
1 - 1
La Rosaleda
Sat, 01 Mar 2014
2 - 0
Ciutat de València
Sat, 01 Mar 2014
0 - 0
Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Sat, 01 Mar 2014
1 - 0
Martínez Valero
Sun, 02 Mar 2014
1 - 1
El Madrigal
Sun, 02 Mar 2014
2 - 2
Vicente Calderón
Sun, 02 Mar 2014
1 - 0
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Sun, 02 Mar 2014
4 - 1
Camp Nou
1 - 0
Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Sat, 08 Mar 2014
1 - 0
José Zorrilla
Sat, 08 Mar 2014
2 - 0
Benito Villamarín
Sat, 08 Mar 2014
0 - 2
Balaídos
Sat, 08 Mar 2014
2 - 0
Estadio Los Cármenes
Sun, 09 Mar 2014
3 - 1
Sun, 09 Mar 2014
1 - 3
Juegos Mediterráneos
Sun, 09 Mar 2014
3 - 0
Santiago Bernabéu
Sun, 09 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Mestalla
Mon, 10 Mar 2014
0 - 2
El Sadar
Mon, 10 Mar 2014
2 - 3
Anoeta
Fri, 14 Mar 2014
3 - 3
Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Sat, 15 Mar 2014
vs
Ciutat de València
Sat, 15 Mar 2014
vs
Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Sat, 15 Mar 2014
vs
La Rosaleda
Sat, 15 Mar 2014
vs
Vicente Calderón
Sun, 16 Mar 2014
vs
Martínez Valero
Sun, 16 Mar 2014
vs
Camp Nou
Sun, 16 Mar 2014
vs
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Sun, 16 Mar 2014
vs
Anoeta
Mon, 17 Mar 2014
vs
El Madrigal
Sun, 23 Mar 2014
vs
Balados
vs
José Zorrilla
vs
San Mames
vs
Benito Villamarín
vs
Juegos Mediterraneos
vs
El Sadar
vs
Estadio Los Carmenes
vs
Cornell-ElPrat
vs
Mestalla
Sun, 23 Mar 2014
vs
Santiago Bernabeu
Wed, 26 Mar 2014
vs
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
vs
Camp Nou
vs
Anoeta
vs
Vicente Calderon
vs
Campo de Vallecas
vs
Juegos Mediterraneos
vs
La Rosaleda
vs
Ciutat de València
vs
Martinez Valero
Sun, 30 Mar 2014
vs
El Sadar
vs
El Madrigal
vs
Estadio Los Carmenes
vs
Mestalla
vs
Cornell-ElPrat
vs
José Zorrilla
vs
Balados
vs
Santiago Bernabeu
vs
San Mames
vs
Benito Villamarín

Almeira

Eagles World Cup Watch

MTNFootball.com highlights what Nigeria’s World Cup hopefuls are doing at their various clubs in Europe ahead of Brazil 2014. Osaze Odemwingie: He continued to press for consideration for the World Cup chance after he netted a brace for Stoke City in a big 3-1 win over West Ham United. He scored in the 32nd and ...

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Athletic Bilbao

Europa League: Ndidi fires Genk top, Kayode scores

Wilfred Ndidi shoots Genk top of UEFA Europa League group in a 2-0 win over Athletic Bilbao and compatriot Olanrwaju Kayode is hero of his Austrian club at Roma.

by BackPageTXT

Other news

Click Here For More News »