ABSA Premiership 2016/17


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Ajax Cape Town
Baroka FC
Bidvest Wits
Bloemfontein Celtic
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Highlands Park FC
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Orlando Pirates
Platinum Stars
Polokwane City
SuperSport Utd
All Months
All Months
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016
February 2017
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Tue, 23 Aug 2016
2 - 1
Athlone Stadium
1 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Wed, 24 Aug 2016
1 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
3 - 1
Orlando Stadium
0 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Tue, 13 Sep 2016
1 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
0 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed, 14 Sep 2016
0 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 0
Goble Park
2 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
0 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 1
FNB Stadium
Tue, 20 Sep 2016
0 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Wed, 21 Sep 2016
0 - 1
Goble Park Stadium
0 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
vs
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
0 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
vs
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Fri, 23 Sep 2016
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 24 Sep 2016
3 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
2 - 0
FNB Stadium
vs
Bidvest Wits Stadium
0 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sun, 25 Sep 2016
vs
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
1 - 2
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Tue, 27 Sep 2016
1 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
0 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Wed, 28 Sep 2016
1 - 4
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Princess Magogo
0 - 2
James Motlatsi Stadium
Thu, 29 Sep 2016
vs
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
0 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 1
James Motlatsi Stadium
1 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
2 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sun, 16 Oct 2016
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
4 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Tue, 25 Oct 2016
0 - 0
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
1 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Fri, 28 Oct 2016
2 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 1
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Sat, 29 Oct 2016
0 - 0
FNB Stadium
1 - 2
Dr. Molemela Stadium
0 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sun, 30 Oct 2016
2 - 2
Makhulong Stadium
2 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 2
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Tue, 01 Nov 2016
1 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
6 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Wed, 02 Nov 2016
1 - 1
Goble Park Stadium
0 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
0 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
0 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 19 Nov 2016
1 - 2
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
0 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sun, 20 Nov 2016
0 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
0 - 0
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Tue, 22 Nov 2016
0 - 1
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
3 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 3
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Wed, 23 Nov 2016
1 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 2
Bidvest Wits Stadium
2 - 1
Dr. Molemela Stadium
3 - 0
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
1 - 1
FNB Stadium
Sun, 27 Nov 2016
5 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Tue, 29 Nov 2016
2 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 1
FNB Stadium
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Wed, 30 Nov 2016
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba
3 - 1
Goble Park Stadium
3 - 3
Princess Magogo Stadium
2 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Fri, 02 Dec 2016
2 - 3
Bidvest Wits Stadium
Sat, 03 Dec 2016
2 - 3
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
4 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
3 - 1
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
2 - 2
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 04 Dec 2016
0 - 1
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Wed, 07 Dec 2016
1 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
vs
Bidvest Wits Stadium
Tue, 13 Dec 2016
2 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 4
Cape Town Stadium
vs
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Wed, 14 Dec 2016
1 - 0
James Motlatsi Stadium
0 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
0 - 0
FNB Stadium
2 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
1 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
vs
Loftus Versveld Stadium
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 17 Dec 2016
2 - 0
Buffalo City Stadium
0 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
0 - 3
Dr. Molemela Stadium
3 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Sun, 18 Dec 2016
1 - 1
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 2
FNB Stadium
Tue, 20 Dec 2016
2 - 2
Makhulong Stadium
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 2
Orlando Stadium
Wed, 21 Dec 2016
0 - 2
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 0
Goble Park Stadium
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
0 - 1
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tue, 07 Feb 2017
vs
Cape Town Stadium
vs
Bidvest Stadium
vs
FNB Stadium
Wed, 08 Feb 2017
vs
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
vs
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
vs
Dr. Molemela Stadium
vs
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
vs
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
vs
Princess Magogo Stadium
vs
Cape Town Stadium
vs
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sun, 12 Feb 2017
vs
Makhulong Stadium
Tue, 14 Feb 2017
vs
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
vs
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
vs
James Motlatsi Stadium
vs
Orlando Stadium
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
vs
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
vs
Princess Magogo Stadium
vs
Moses Mabhida Stadium
vs
Cape Town Stadium
vs
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
vs
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
vs
Bidvest Stadium
vs
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
vs
Makhulong Stadium
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
vs
Dr. Molemela Stadium
vs
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
vs
Orlando Stadium
vs
Buffalo City Stadium
vs
Loftus Versveld Stadium
vs
Cape Town Stadium
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
vs
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
vs
Harry Gwala Stadium
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
vs
Loftus Versveld Stadium

GALLERY