ABSA Premiership 2016/17


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Ajax Cape Town
Baroka FC
Bidvest Wits
Bloemfontein Celtic
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Highlands Park FC
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Orlando Pirates
Platinum Stars
Polokwane City
SuperSport Utd
February 2017
All Months
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016
February 2017
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Tue, 07 Feb 2017
2 - 1
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
3 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
5 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
3 - 1
FNB Stadium
Wed, 08 Feb 2017
1 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
Dr. Molemela Stadium
0 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
5 - 2
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
2 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
6 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
1 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sun, 12 Feb 2017
1 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
Tue, 14 Feb 2017
1 - 1
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
0 - 0
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
James Motlatsi Stadium
1 - 2
Orlando Stadium
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
1 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
1 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
2 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
2 - 0
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
1 - 2
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
4 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
5 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
2 - 2
Buffalo City Stadium
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
1 - 1
Orlando Stadium
0 - 3
Dr. Molemela Stadium
2 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
vs
Loftus Versveld Stadium
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
0 - 3
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
vs
Loftus Versveld Stadium

GALLERY