Cote d'Ivoire Ligue 1 2016/17


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AFAD
AS Denguele
AS Tanda
ASEC Mimosas
ASI d'Abengourou
Africa Sports
FC San Pedro
JCAT
Moossou FC
SOA
Sc Gagnoa
Sewe Sport
Stade Abidjan
WAC
All Months
All Months
November 2016
December 2016
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 19 Nov 2016
0 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
0 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 20 Nov 2016
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
4 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 21 Nov 2016
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 25 Nov 2016
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 26 Nov 2016
1 - 1
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 1
Stade de Bondoukou
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 27 Nov 2016
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 28 Nov 2016
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 02 Dec 2016
1 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 03 Dec 2016
3 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 2
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
4 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 04 Dec 2016
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 09 Dec 2016
1 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 10 Dec 2016
0 - 0
Stade municipal de Daloa
2 - 2
Stade Auguste Denise
2 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 11 Dec 2016
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
0 - 0
Parc des Sports
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 17 Dec 2016
3 - 0
stade de Yamoussoukro
2 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 18 Dec 2016
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 21 Dec 2016
0 - 1
Stade Auguste Denise
2 - 1
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 0
stade de Yamoussoukro
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
1 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 28 Dec 2016
0 - 0
stade de Yamoussoukro
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Stade Auguste Denise
1 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 29 Dec 2016
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Tue, 03 Jan 2017
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 04 Jan 2017
0 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 05 Jan 2017
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Tue, 10 Jan 2017
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 11 Jan 2017
0 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
3 - 4
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 12 Jan 2017
2 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
1 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
2 - 1
Stade Auguste Denise
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
0 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
1 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
2 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
3 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
1 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
4 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 2
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
0 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 05 Mar 2017
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Daloa
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 06 Mar 2017
3 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
3 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 11 Mar 2017
1 - 1
Stade Auguste Denise
Sun, 12 Mar 2017
0 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
3 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Daloa
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
3 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 3
Stade Auguste Denise
1 - 3
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 2
Parc des Sports
0 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
0 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 1
Stade Auguste Denise
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 21 Apr 2017
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 01 May 2017
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 06 May 2017
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Daloa
2 - 1
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 07 May 2017
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 13 May 2017
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
3 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 14 May 2017
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
3 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 19 May 2017
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 20 May 2017
0 - 2
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
2 - 1
Stade municipal de Daloa
2 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Sun, 21 May 2017
1 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 22 May 2017
0 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 27 May 2017
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Stade municipal de Daloa
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 28 May 2017
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 29 May 2017
1 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 01 Jun 2017
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade municipal de Daloa
0 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 04 Jun 2017
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Mon, 05 Jun 2017
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
2 - 0
Parc des Sports
0 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
3 - 2
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Sun, 18 Jun 2017
2 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
2 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
1 - 0
Parc des Sports
Sat, 01 Jul 2017
2 - 2
Parc des Sports
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 3
Stade Auguste Denise
Sun, 02 Jul 2017
1 - 2
Parc des Sports
0 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
3 - 2
Parc des Sports

AFAD

AFAD lose ground in Ivorian league

Held to a goalless draw by Stella Club d’Adjamé on Sunday in Abidjan, in matchday 20 of the Ivorian Ligue 1, AFAD Djékanou are now trailing the podium by eight points.

by Stephane DeSaintsalvy

Other news

Click Here For More News »