ALL NEWS for Kenya


Gor Mahia coach quits club

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday Jul 11, 2021. 09:00

Manuel Vaz Pinto, the coach of reigning FKF Premier League champions Gor Mahia, has resigned his post and left the ..

Olunga: Why I rejected Spanish and Italian clubs

by Staff Reporter

Monday Jun 21, 2021. 09:00

Kenyan star Michael Olunga has explained why he turned down offers from European clubs. ..

CAF sanctions Gor Mahia duo

by Graeme Jackson

Tuesday May 25, 2021. 08:57

Boniface Oluoch and Kenneth Muguna fined and banned for four games. ..

Kenya’s Mulee wants standardised Covid-19 tests

by Graeme Jackson

Wednesday May 19, 2021. 17:00

Harambee Stars manager wants to see cheating curbed. ..

Simba’s Manara: Joash Onyango will cost Pirates $1million

by Graeme Jackson

Thursday Apr 22, 2021. 14:00

Tanzanian club slap huge asking price on Kenyan defender. ..

FKF wants domestic football back before 2022 WCQ

by Graeme Jackson

Thursday Apr 01, 2021. 16:00

Kenya hoping to qualify for Qatar World Cup. ..

Mulee warns foreign-based players

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021. 12:00

Kenya coach prepared to go with local stars. ..

Pharaohs secure AFCON ticket

by Graeme Jackson

Thursday Mar 25, 2021. 20:20

Unimpressive Egypt draw 1-1 against 10-man Kenya. ..

Egypt look to seal AFCON qualification

by Graeme Jackson

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021. 11:00

Victory or draw for Pharaohs would seal spot in next Nations Cup. ..

Kenya confirm squad for AFCON qualifiers

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday Mar 21, 2021. 10:00

Harambee Stars to face Egypt and Togo later this month. ..
X
Important information regarding cookies
By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.