ALL NEWS for Mali


African Football legend profile: Seydou Keita

by Graeme Jackson

Friday Apr 17, 2020. 09:00

We take a closer look at a true legend of the game on our continent. ..

WATCH: The best of Frederic Kanoute in LaLiga

by Bertin Basson

Sunday Apr 05, 2020. 11:00

Relive Frederic Kanoute's best moments in the Spanish LaLiga. ..

Potter: ‘Powerful’ Bissouma needs to be consistent

by Staff Reporter

Thursday Mar 12, 2020. 16:06

Mali international Yves Bissouma has been urged to maintain his consistent form until the end of the season. ..

Mahrez leads Africa’s charge in Europe on Wednesday night

by Bertin Basson

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020. 13:00

Manchester City winger Riyad Mahrez will lead Africa's charge in the Uefa Champions League this evening. ..

Niang & Aubameyang produce top class performances

by Staff Reporter

Monday Feb 24, 2020. 13:00

Several African stars produced top class performances in Europe's top five leagues over the weekend. ..

Jurgen Klopp: AFCON change a catastrophe for Liverpool

by Graeme Jackson

Saturday Jan 18, 2020. 09:00

Nations Cup schedule change frustrates the Reds manager. ..

Retiring Sissoko reflects on his time with Liverpool

by Staff Reporter

Thursday Jan 16, 2020. 13:00

Former Mali international Momo Sissoko has paid tribute to 'all the love' he received from Liverpool FC fans. ..

Barcelona join race for Adama Traore – reports

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Jan 07, 2020. 10:00

Adama Traore could be on his way back to Barcelona. ..

New England Revolution signed French-Malien defender

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019. 18:00

Major League Soccer side New England Revolution have announced the signing of French-Malien defender Samba Camara. ..

African trio extend Salzburg stay

by Staff Reporter

Saturday Dec 21, 2019. 09:00

Defending Austrian Bundesliga champions RB Salzburg have handed new contracts to three of their African youngsters. ..