ALL NEWS for Morocco


Moroccan forward completes Sevilla switch

by Staff Reporter

Friday Jan 17, 2020. 09:00

Morocco international Youssef En-Nesyri has joined Spanish LaLiga side Sevilla on a five-and-a-half-year deal. ..

Hakimi won’t be joining Bayern – reports

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020. 11:00

Achraf Hakimi will not be joining Bayern Munich. ..

Unbeaten Esperance & Mazembe impress in CCL

by Staff Reporter

Sunday Jan 12, 2020. 10:30

Etoile du Sahel, Esperance, TP Mazembe and Mamelodi Sundowns recorded wins in the CAF Champions League group stage on Saturday. ..

Bayern want Morocco’s Hakimi

by Staff Reporter

Monday Jan 06, 2020. 10:00

Bayern Munich have reportedly contacted Real Madrid about the availability of Morocco international, Achraf Hakimi. ..

Five conclusions from the weekend’s CAF CL action

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Dec 30, 2019. 12:00

The Champions League reached the midway point of the group stage this past weekend. ..

Wydad claim first win in Group C

by Graeme Jackson

Saturday Dec 28, 2019. 23:15

Moroccan giants defeat Angola’s Petro de Luanda to take strong hold of second place. ..

Wydad confident of home win

by Graeme Jackson

Friday Dec 27, 2019. 10:00

Moroccans welcome bottom-of-the-log Petro to Casablanca. ..

2019 African team of the year

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019. 09:00

We pick an African XI (plus seven subs) from the top performers in 2019. ..

Top five African players of 2019

by Graeme Jackson

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019. 09:00

We pick the best players from our beloved continent for the year 2019. ..

Schalke’s Harit rewarded with contract extension

by Staff Reporter

Saturday Dec 14, 2019. 09:00

Amine Harit has been rewarded for his superb start to the 2019/20 Bundesliga season, by signing a three-year contract extension, ..