ALL NEWS for Tanzania


Simba to strengthen for CAF CL campaign

by Graeme Jackson

Friday Jul 24, 2020. 09:00

Tanzanian giants fresh from celebrating another domestic title. ..

Vandenbroeck hails Simba after title success

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020. 13:00

Simba coach delighted to see his charges wrap up the title with games to spare. ..

Tanzanian football to resume under stringent conditions

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday May 31, 2020. 14:00

Stern hygiene and health measures put in place by Tanzanian government. ..

Simba: We will be ready for the Champions League

by Graeme Jackson

Saturday May 02, 2020. 12:00

Tanzanian champions ready and willing to play in Africa next season. ..

Samatta: I’m doing everything possible to stay safe

by Staff Reporter

Friday Apr 03, 2020. 16:00

Tanzania captain Mbwana Samatta says he is doing as much as possible to avoid contracting the coronavirus. ..

Galatasaray to go for Samatta if Villa are relegated

by Bertin Basson

Monday Mar 30, 2020. 14:00

Turkish Super Lig club Galatasaray will reportedly make a loan move for Aston Villa striker Mbwana Samatta if the team ..

Samatta: Teammates key to my early Villa success

by Staff Reporter

Thursday Mar 05, 2020. 16:00

Tanzania captain Ally Samatta hailed the impact of his Aston Villa team-mates as he reflected on his impressive start to ..

Erasto Nyoni: Mbwana Samatta an example to Tanzania’s youth

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Feb 24, 2020. 11:00

Samatta recently became first Tanzanian to play in the Premier League. ..

Samatta hails partnership with highly-rated Grealish

by Staff Reporter

Saturday Feb 22, 2020. 12:00

Tanzania international Mbwana Samatta is brimming with confidence ahead of Aston Villa’s trip to Southampton. ..

Mbwana Samatta happy to break ground for Tanzania

by Graeme Jackson

Tuesday Feb 04, 2020. 14:00

Taifa Stars striker scored on Premier League debut this past weekend. ..