ALL NEWS for Tanzania


Nurkovic-inspired Chiefs thump Simba

by Staff Reporter

Saturday May 15, 2021. 20:17

Kaizer Chiefs defeated Simba SC 4-0 in the CAF Champions League quarter-final first-leg match at the FNB Stadium in Johannesburg ..

Chiefs out to humble Simba

by Staff Reporter

Friday May 14, 2021. 12:00

Kaizer Chiefs face off with Simba SC in the CAF Champions League quarter-final first-leg match on Saturday. ..

Simba aren’t here by luck – John Bocco

by Graeme Jackson

Thursday May 13, 2021. 16:00

Simba set for crunch quarterfinal clash with Kaizer Chiefs. ..

Simba’s Manara: Joash Onyango will cost Pirates $1million

by Graeme Jackson

Thursday Apr 22, 2021. 14:00

Tanzanian club slap huge asking price on Kenyan defender. ..

Simba ‘ready to deal’ with any opponent in quarters

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday Apr 11, 2021. 10:00

Tanzanian giants topped Group A of the CAFCL ..

Simba doing their homework ahead of AS Vita clash

by Graeme Jackson

Thursday Apr 01, 2021. 14:00

Tanzanian club needs to avoid defeat to qualify for CAFCL last eight. ..

Poulsen targets AFCON qualification with Tanzania

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday Mar 14, 2021. 15:00

Taifa Stars face Equatorial Guinea and Libya later this month. ..

Simba’s Gonzalez: CAFCL quarterfinals not secured yet

by Graeme Jackson

Tuesday Mar 09, 2021. 10:00

Simba SC CEO Barbara Gonzalez has warned the team that a place in the quarterfinals of the CAF Champions League ..

VIDEO: Watch how Simba beat Al Ahly again!

by Bertin Basson

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021. 14:00

Simba roared to another win over Al Ahly to highlight their rise as a force to be reckoned with on ..

Simba coach confident ahead of Ahly visit

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Feb 22, 2021. 12:00

Simba, Ahly set for CAFCL group stage match on Tuesday. ..