ALL NEWS for Zambia


WATCH: The best of Patson Daka on his birthday

by Staff Reporter

Friday Oct 09, 2020. 12:00

On the day of his 22nd birthday we relive some of Patson Daka's best moments for RB Salzburg. ..

Micho pledges to test local players in October friendlies

by Graeme Jackson

Friday Oct 02, 2020. 11:00

Zambia to face Malawi, Kenya and South Africa. ..

Daka says no to Spurs move – reports

by Bertin Basson

Sunday Sep 13, 2020. 12:00

Patson Daka has reportedly declined a move to English Premier League club Tottenham Hotspur. ..

On His Birthday – Katongo hat-trick sinks Bafana Bafana

by Bertin Basson

Monday Aug 31, 2020. 16:00

On the day of his 38th birthday, we relive Christopher Katongo's stunning hat-trick at Newlands Stadium on 9 September 2007. ..

Simba cannot bask in last season’s glory – Chama

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday Aug 30, 2020. 09:00

Zambian was a key figure in Simba’s success in 2019-20. ..

Patson Daka set for Milan switch?

by Bertin Basson

Thursday Jul 09, 2020. 11:03

Zambia's free-scoring forward Patson Daka could be in line for a move to Serie A giants AC Milan ahead of ..

Musa Mohammed close to extending with Nkana

by Graeme Jackson

Saturday Jun 20, 2020. 13:00

Kenya defender’s contract with Zambian giants has lapsed. ..

Daka bags third hat-trick of the season in big Salzburg win

by Bertin Basson

Monday Jun 08, 2020. 14:00

Patson Daka continued his scoring streak in Austria's top division, bagging a hat-trick in Red Bull Salzburg's 6-0 thumping of ..

Weekly quiz: AFCON records and statistics

by Graeme Jackson

Friday May 01, 2020. 11:00

How well do you know your Africa Cup of Nations trivia? ..

Weekly quiz: CAF Confederation Cup finals and winners

by Graeme Jackson

Friday Apr 24, 2020. 11:00

How well do you know your Confederation Cup football trivia? ..