ALL NEWS for Zimbabwe


Highlanders coach: This team is going to compete

by Graeme Jackson

Friday Apr 23, 2021. 11:00

Bosso looking to return to the top of Zimbabwean football. ..

Tendai Jirira gutted to miss out on Zimbabwe debut

by Graeme Jackson

Thursday Apr 08, 2021. 14:00

American-based defender unable to join up with the Warriors. ..

Can the Zimbabwe class of AFCON 2022 go further than those before them?

by Bertin Basson

Thursday Apr 01, 2021. 09:00

Zimbabwe will appear at their fifth Africa Cup of Nations in 2022. ..

Zimbabwe’s successful campaign ends on a low note

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Mar 29, 2021. 23:04

Zambia claim bragging rights in rivalry with 2-0 win. ..

Zimbabwe look to claim bragging rights

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday Mar 28, 2021. 16:00

Warriors look to complete ‘double’ over rivals in AFCONQ campaign. ..

Zimbabwe’s Loga: AFCON destiny is in our hands

by Staff Reporter

Thursday Mar 18, 2021. 14:06

Warriors face Botswana and Zambia in final two qualifiers. ..

Zimbabwe hoping AFCON qualifiers are postponed

by Graeme Jackson

Tuesday Mar 09, 2021. 09:00

Warriors set to be without key players for final two matches. ..

Kadewere keen to play with Benzema at Madrid or Lyon

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021. 11:00

Zimbabwe international Tino Kadewere says it would be a 'dream come true' for him to play with Karim Benzema at ..

Kadewere eyes UCL football after slaying PSG

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020. 13:00

Zimbabwe international Tino Kadewere has revealed his ambitions after inspiring Olympique Lyonnais to a win over Paris Saint Germain (PSG). ..

Agbonlahor: Why Nakamba should stay at Aston Villa

by Staff Reporter

Saturday Dec 12, 2020. 11:00

Zimbabwe international Marvelous Nakamba should not be sold by English outfit Aston Villa. ..