ALL NEWS for Cameroon


Matip hands Liverpool much needed boost

by Staff Reporter

Saturday Jan 11, 2020. 09:00

Former Cameroon international Joel Matip has handed Liverpool FC a much-needed boost. ..

Struggling Lyon want Ekambi – reports

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Jan 07, 2020. 11:00

Olympique Lyon are interested in signing Cameroon international Karl Toko Ekambi. ..

2019 African team of the year

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019. 09:00

We pick an African XI (plus seven subs) from the top performers in 2019. ..

Top five African football moments in 2019

by Graeme Jackson

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019. 12:00

We pick the best football moments from our beloved continent for the year 2019. ..

Eto’o: ‘Manyama one of the best teammates I ever had’

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019. 09:00

African football legend Samuel Eto'o is bamboozled as to why Lebogang Manyama failed to make the grade in Turkey. ..

Cameroon’s Matip out for at least another two weeks

by Staff Reporter

Monday Dec 09, 2019. 16:00

Liverpool FC manager Jürgen Klopp expects Cameroonian defender Joel Matip to be sidelined for at least another fortnight. ..

Webo takes up coaching role in Turkey

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019. 17:00

Former Cameroon international Pierre Webo has taken up a coaching role in Turkey. ..

Ntcham turns down Cameroon approach

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019. 14:00

France junior international Olivier Ntcham has confirmed he turned down an approach to represent Cameroon at senior level. ..

Cameroon edge Rwanda for first win in six

by Staff Reporter

Sunday Nov 17, 2019. 20:25

Hosts Cameroon claimed a narrow 1-0 away success in Rwanda in what is a rare victory for the side of ..

Cameroon name three new caps ahead of qualifiers

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Nov 05, 2019. 10:00

Cameroon coach Toni Conceicao has named three new caps in his squad for the Africa Cup of Nations qualifiers against ..