ALL NEWS for Algeria


Zimbabwe coach Loga has no fear of Algeria

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Oct 19, 2020. 11:00

The Warriors face North African giants in double-header next month. ..

Benrahma ready to repay West Ham faith

by Staff Reporter

Sunday Oct 18, 2020. 12:00

Algeria international Said Benrahma has expressed his delight after joining English Premier League (EPL) side West Ham United. ..

WATCH: Why West Ham will spend £30m on Said Benrahma

by Bertin Basson

Friday Oct 16, 2020. 12:00

Said Benrahma will reportedly complete a £30 million move to West Ham United on Friday. ..

West Ham close in on Said Benrahma – reports

by Bertin Basson

Monday Oct 12, 2020. 13:56

West Ham United are reportedly close to signing Said Benrahma from Brentford in a deal that could reach in the ..

Belmadi: How I masterminded Nigeria’s downfall

by Staff Reporter

Sunday Oct 11, 2020. 13:00

Algeria head coach Djamel Belmadi has revealed how he masterminded Nigeria's downfall. ..

Belmadi names 24-man squad for Algeria’s friendlies

by Graeme Jackson

Wednesday Oct 07, 2020. 12:00

Algeria to face Nigeria and Mexico in upcoming matches. ..

Done Deal: Leicester’s Ghezzal joins Besiktas

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Oct 06, 2020. 14:00

Algeria international Rachid Ghezzal has secured a move to Turkish giants Besiktas on a season-long loan from England's Leicester City. ..

Nigeria v Algeria to be behind closed doors

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Oct 05, 2020. 11:00

FAF confirm no fans will be in attendance for friendly clash in Austria. ..

West: Mahrez among the best in the world

by Staff Reporter

Saturday Oct 03, 2020. 11:00

Algeria captain Riyad Mahrez has been described as one of the best players in the world by Nigerian legend Taribo ..

Nigeria to face Algeria, Tunisia next month

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday Sep 27, 2020. 16:00

Fennec Foxes replace Ivory Coast as new opponents. ..