ALL NEWS for Cote d


Pepe stars in big Arsenal win

by Bertin Basson

Monday Feb 17, 2020. 09:00

Nicolas Pepe came to the party in a big way for Arsenal as they thumped Newcastle United 4-0 at Emirates ..

Coppa Italia: Milan pin hopes on Kessie & Bennacer

by Staff Reporter

Thursday Feb 13, 2020. 13:00

AC Milan will pin their hopes on Franck Kessie and Ismael Bennacer when they take on Juventus on Thursday night. ..

Milivojević: Palace’s best player Zaha needs protection

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020. 13:00

Ivory Coast international Wilfried Zaha needs to be protected according to his Crystal Palace teammate Luka Milivojević. ..

Ancelotti: Gbamin to hand Everton injury boost

by Staff Reporter

Saturday Feb 08, 2020. 09:00

Ivory Coast international Jean-Philippe Gbamin will be available for selection before the end of the current 2019/20 English Premier League ..

Chelsea have option to re-sign Jeremie Boga

by Staff Reporter

Thursday Feb 06, 2020. 18:00

Premier League giants Chelsea have the option to re-sign Ivorian attacking midfielder Jeremie Boga at the end of the current ..

Roy Hodgson expecting ‘circus’ over Wilfried Zaha

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Feb 03, 2020. 14:00

Ivorian international set to be subject of transfer speculation again. ..

West Ham to make surprise move for Kalou?

by Staff Reporter

Friday Jan 31, 2020. 15:00

West Ham United could make a surprise move for Salomon Kalou. ..

Bony joins Saudi club

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020. 15:00

Wilfried Bony has joined Saudi Arabian club side Al-Ittihad. ..

Didier Drogba headlines Football for Fires team

by Graeme Jackson

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020. 14:00

Drogba joins Geremi and Stephen Appiah in fundraising event. ..

Ivory Coast’s Kodjia completes Al Gharafa move

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020. 15:00

Ivory Coast international Jonathan Kodjia has completed his move to Qatar’s Stars League side Al Gharafa. ..