ALL NEWS for Egypt


Egypt coach proud of Olympic effort

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Aug 02, 2021. 10:00

Egypt U-23 coach Shawky Gharib has expressed his pride after their Olympic exit. ..

Former Zamalek star Sassi signs for Al-Duhail

by Graeme Jackson

Saturday Jul 31, 2021. 12:00

Former Zamalek midfielder Ferjani Sassi has ended speculation over his future by signing for Qatari club Al-Duhail. ..

Miquissone coy on transfer rumours

by Graeme Jackson

Friday Jul 30, 2021. 10:00

Mozambican linked with move to African champions Al Ahly. ..

Egypt, Ivory Coast in Olympic quarter-finals as South Africa crash out

by Bertin Basson

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021. 17:00

Egypt and Ivory Coast booked their spot in the quarter-finals of the men's football tournament at the Tokyo 2020 Olympic ..

Gharib still hopeful of progression

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Jul 26, 2021. 15:00

Egypt have just one point after two games at Tokyo 2020. ..

Al Ahly will sign a player from South Africa – Mosimane

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday Jul 25, 2021. 11:00

New arrival will not be Thembinkosi Lorch or Gaston Sirino. ..

On His Birthday – The day Lorch silenced 100 million Egyptian fans

by Bertin Basson

Thursday Jul 22, 2021. 13:21

On the day of his 28th birthday we look back at the time Thembinkosi Lorch stunned 100 million Egyptians into ..

We deserved this 10th title – Mosimane

by Graeme Jackson

Monday Jul 19, 2021. 13:00

Red Devils claimed 3-0 triumph in CAFCL final this weekend. ..

Hegazi: Egypt aiming for knockout phase at Olympics

by Graeme Jackson

Sunday Jul 18, 2021. 11:00

Egypt face Spain, Argentina and Australia at Tokyo 2020. ..

Al Ahly romp to 10th CAFCL title

by Graeme Jackson

Saturday Jul 17, 2021. 23:00

Egyptian giants beat Kaizer Chiefs 3-0 in final. ..
X
Important information regarding cookies
By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.