ALL NEWS for Gabon


Niang & Aubameyang produce top class performances

by Staff Reporter

Monday Feb 24, 2020. 13:00

Several African stars produced top class performances in Europe's top five leagues over the weekend. ..

Arsenal have tough decision to make on Aubameyang’s future

by Bertin Basson

Sunday Feb 23, 2020. 12:00

Arsenal have a tough decision to make on star forward Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang's future at the club according to Gunners legend ..

Galatasaray want Lemina on permanent deal

by Bertin Basson

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020. 11:00

https://turkish-football.com/galatasaray-prepare-e8m-bid-for-southampton-star-midfielder-mario-lemina/ss ..

Aubameyang open to Arsenal exit – reports

by Staff Reporter

Monday Jan 27, 2020. 11:00

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang is open to joining Barcelona. ..

Arteta: Aubameyang’s absence massive blow

by Staff Reporter

Monday Jan 13, 2020. 17:00

Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta says it will be difficult for the team to cope without their captain Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang. ..

Arsenal captain wants out of Emirates

by Staff Reporter

Friday Dec 20, 2019. 13:00

Arsenal captain Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang wants out of the club. ..

Pepe, Marega and other African stars to watch in UEL

by Staff Reporter

Thursday Dec 12, 2019. 12:00

Several African stars will be looking to grab the limelight in the UEFA Europa League on Thursday night. ..

Aubameyang named Arsenal captain

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Nov 06, 2019. 16:00

Gabon international Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang has been named as Arsenal's new club captain. ..

Aubameyang bags Player of the Month award

by Staff Reporter

Friday Oct 11, 2019. 17:00

Gabon international Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang has been named the Premier League Player of the Month for September 2019. ..

African Stars Watch – As It Happened – 6 October 2019

by Staff Reporter

Sunday Oct 06, 2019. 18:01

Welcome to AfricanFootball.com for our African Stars Watch of players in action in major European leagues on Saturday 5 October ..