ALL NEWS for Ghana


Serie A team keen on Ghana’s Kwadwo Asamoah

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021. 09:09

Cagliari are reportedly considering to offer free agent Kwadwo Asamoah a deal. ..

Michael Essien: Why I joined Nordsjaelland

by Staff Reporter

Saturday Jan 23, 2021. 10:00

Ghana legend Michael Essien has explained why Nordsjaelland are the right club for him to continue his coaching career. ..

Agyemang-Badu: Fabin helped my career immensely

by Graeme Jackson

Friday Jan 22, 2021. 09:00

Retired Black Stars midfielder pays tribute to Paa Kwasi Fabin. ..

DONE DEAL: Fiorentina sell Duncan to Cagliari

by Staff Reporter

Monday Jan 18, 2021. 09:00

Ghana international Joseph Alfred Duncan has joined Cagliari Calcio from fellow Italian Serie A side ACF Fiorentina. ..

Salzburg star Ashimeru’s transfer to Anderlecht explained

by Staff Reporter

Friday Jan 15, 2021. 16:00

Ghana international Majeed Ashimeru's recent transfer from Austrian champions RB Salzburg to Belgian giants RSC Anderlecht has been explained. ..

Arteta could unleash Partey against Palace

by Staff Reporter

Monday Jan 11, 2021. 09:00

Ghana vice-captain Thomas Partey could make his return from a thigh injury against Crystal Palace on Thursday. ..

Agyemang-Badu: I want to be Udinese scout

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jan 06, 2021. 10:00

Emmanuel Agyemang-Badu is interested in becoming a scout for his former club, Udinese. ..

Ghana star Schlupp hands Palace injury blow

by Staff Reporter

Monday Jan 04, 2021. 12:15

Jeffrey Schlupp will have a spell on the sidelines after picking up an injury. ..

Free-agent Agyemang-Badu retires from Ghana

by Staff Reporter

Sunday Jan 03, 2021. 09:42

Emmanuel Agyemang-Badu has announced his retirement from international duty. ..

George Boateng eyes Akonnor’s Ghana job

by Staff Reporter

Friday Jan 01, 2021. 10:00

George Boateng wants to manage Ghana's national team in the future. ..