ALL NEWS for Guinea


Keita out of Guinea squad for October friendlies

by Staff Reporter

Saturday Oct 05, 2019. 15:00

New Guinea coach Didier Six has released Liverpool midfielder Naby Keita from international duty, saying he wanted to give the ..

Amadou Diawara looking forward to Roma challenge

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019. 09:15

Guinea international cuts his holiday short. ..

Guinea sack Put following Afcon exit

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019. 17:00

Guinea have reportedly sacked head coach Paul Put following their 2019 Africa Cup of Nations exit. ..

Algeria out to brush aside Guinea

by Staff Reporter

Sunday Jul 07, 2019. 14:00

Algeria will square off with Guinea in the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) Round of 16 match on Sunday. ..

Naby Keita a doubt for start of Liverpool’s season

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jul 03, 2019. 09:15

Guinea midfielder aggravated groin injury at the AFCON. ..

Guinea knock Burundi out of AFCON

by Staff Reporter

Sunday Jun 30, 2019. 19:57

Burundi’s debut appearance at the Africa Cup of Nations came to an end on Sunday night when they were beaten ..

‘We need to be bigger against Nigeria’ – Guinea coach

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019. 09:15

Paul Put’s Syli Nationale face the Super Eagles this afternoon. ..

Super Eagles take aim at Guinea

by Staff Reporter

Monday Jun 24, 2019. 17:00

Nigeria will be aiming to make it two wins from two matches at the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations in ..

Naby Keita admits he is not 100 percent

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019. 09:15

Liverpool star not fully recovered from injury suffered last month. ..

Guinea boss: Naby Keita could play in Champions League final

by Staff Reporter

Monday May 20, 2019. 09:15

Liverpool may have Keita back for UCL final against Spurs on June 1. ..