CAF reveals Interclub quarter-final draw details

CAF reveals Interclub quarter-final draw details
CAF President Patrice Motsepe.

by Thando Mpembe

Tuesday Mar 05, 2024. 16:01

The Confederation of African Football (CAF) has announced details of the quarter-final draw for the 2023/24 Interclub competitions.


The Champions League and Confederation Cup’s last eight draw will be conducted on Tuesday, 12 March 2024.


The draw will be conducted in Cairo, Egypt starting with the Confederation Cup at 14h00 Cairo time (12h00 GMT) and the Champions League at 15h00 Cairo time (13h00 GMT).


The teams that will participate in the quarter-finals are known following the conclusion of the group stage over the weekend.



CAF Champions League Quarter-Finals Qualified teams: 
https://www.cafonline.com/caf-champions-league/news/draw-date-confirmed-for-totalenergies-caf-champions-league-and-confederation-cup-knockout-stages/




Al Ahly (Egypt), ASEC Mimosas (Cote d’Ivoire), Mamelodi Sundowns (South Africa), Atletico Petroleos (Angola), TP Mazembe (DR Congo), Simba SC (Tanzania), Esperance Sportive de Tunis (Tunisia), Young Africans (Tanzania).


CAF Confederation Cup Quarter-Finals Qualified teams:


USM Alger (Algeria), Zamalek (Egypt), Dreams FC (Ghana), RS Berkane (Morocco), Modern Future (Egypt), Abu Salem (Libya), Rivers United (Nigeria), Stade Malien (Mali).























COMMENTS
Sign in with:  
Sign in to comment
X
Important information regarding cookies
By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.