ALL NEWS for Angola


Angola crash out, Mali win Group E

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Jul 02, 2019. 23:00

Angola hopes of advancing into the last 16 of the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations were dashed on Tuesday night ..

Angola target Mali scalp in final Group E battle

by Staff Reporter

Monday Jul 01, 2019. 12:00

Eagles top pool ahead of Ismailia clash. ..

Angola look to build on positive start

by Staff Reporter

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019. 13:00

Mauritania looking to bounce back after heavy opening defeat. ..

Tunisia held in Suez

by BackPageTXT

Monday Jun 24, 2019. 21:08

Tunisia were held 1-1 by Angola in the opening Group E match at the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations on ..

Tunisia eye winning start against Angola

by Staff Reporter

Sunday Jun 23, 2019. 11:30

Tunisia are set to face Angola in their maiden 2019 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) Group E match on Monday. ..

Angola coach Vasiljevic not making any promises

by Staff Reporter

Friday Jun 14, 2019. 12:00

Angola head coach Srdjan Vasiljevic says they are not promising anything ahead of the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) ..

Wilson Eduardo included in Angola’s AFCON squad

by Staff Reporter

Tuesday Jun 04, 2019. 13:00

Angola's 27-man provisional squad for the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) is headlined by Portugal-based players. ..

Vasiljevic: Angola were just too unfortunate against Nigeria

by Austin Ditlhobolo

Monday Jan 29, 2018. 12:00

Angola head coach Srdan Vasiljevic felt that his side was just too unfortunate against Nigeria on Sunday. ..

2018 CHAN: Nigeria 2-1 Angola – AS IT HAPPENED

by Bertin Basson

Sunday Jan 28, 2018. 21:02

Welcome to AfricanFootball.com's LIVE COVERAGE of the 2018 African Nations Championship (Chan) quarterfinal clash Nigeria and Angola from the Stade ..

Cameroon hoping to bounce back against Angola

by Phumzile Ngcatshe

Saturday Jan 20, 2018. 09:00

Cameroon will be hoping to bounce back with a win as they meet Angola in their second 2018 CAF African ..