ABSA Premiership 2018/19 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AmaZulu
Baroka FC
Bidvest Wits
Black Leopards
Bloemfontein Celtic
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Highlands Park FC
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Orlando Pirates
Polokwane City
SuperSport Utd
December 2018
All Months
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
2 - 0
Makhulong Stadium
1 - 2
Lucas Moripe Stadium
2 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
0 - 1
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
1 - 2
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
vs
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
0 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
2 - 2
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 3
Goble Park Stadium
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
vs
Harry Gwala Stadium
vs
FNB Stadium
vs
Bidvest Stadium
vs
King Zwelithini Stadium
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
vs
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
vs
Lucas Moripe Stadium
vs
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
vs
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
vs
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
vs
Bidvest Stadium
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
vs
King Zwelithini Stadium
vs
Cape Town Stadium
vs
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
vs
Makhulong Stadium