ABSA Premiership 2018/19 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AmaZulu
Baroka FC
Bidvest Wits
Black Leopards
Bloemfontein Celtic
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Highlands Park FC
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Orlando Pirates
Polokwane City
SuperSport Utd
February 2019
All Months
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
1 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
2 - 1
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
vs
Goble Park
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
3 - 0
Dr. Molemela Stadium
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
3 - 0
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
3 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
2 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
1 - 1
FNB Stadium
0 - 2
Goble Park
1 - 0
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
2 - 3
Princess Magogo Stadium
2 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
1 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 1
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
vs
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
vs
Peter Mokaba Stadium
vs
Lucas Moripe Stadium
vs
Bidvest Stadium
vs
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
vs
Athlone Stadium
vs
Thohoyandou Stadium
vs
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
vs
Loftus Versfeld Stadium