Cote d'Ivoire Ligue 1 2012 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AFAD
AS Denguele
ASC Ouragahio
ASEC Mimosas
ASI d'Abengourou
Africa Sports
EFYM
ES Bingerville
Issia Wazi
JCA
SOA
Sewe Sport
Stella Club Adjame
USC Bassam
All Months
All Months
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
June 2012
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 03 Mar 2012
2 - 1
1 - 2
0 - 1
Wed, 07 Mar 2012
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 08 Mar 2012
1 - 0
Sat, 10 Mar 2012
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 11 Mar 2012
2 - 1
Stade municipal de Daloa
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Mon, 12 Mar 2012
2 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 15 Mar 2012
0 - 0
Sat, 17 Mar 2012
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 18 Mar 2012
0 - 0
Stade municipal d'Abengourou
1 - 1
Stade municipal de San Pedro
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Sat, 24 Mar 2012
0 - 1
Stade municipal de Daloa
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Wed, 28 Mar 2012
3 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 29 Mar 2012
4 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sat, 31 Mar 2012
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade municipal de San Pedro
2 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
1 - 0
stade de Yamoussoukro
Sun, 01 Apr 2012
0 - 3
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Tue, 10 Apr 2012
3 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 11 Apr 2012
0 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
0 - 1
stade d'Abengourou
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 12 Apr 2012
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
3 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sat, 14 Apr 2012
0 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 15 Apr 2012
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
1 - 1
stade de Yamoussoukro
Mon, 16 Apr 2012
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Wed, 18 Apr 2012
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 27 Apr 2012
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 29 Apr 2012
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade municipal de Daloa
1 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Wed, 02 May 2012
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 03 May 2012
1 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sat, 05 May 2012
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 06 May 2012
2 - 4
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
stade d'Abengourou
1 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 13 May 2012
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Daloa
0 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Mon, 14 May 2012
3 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Wed, 16 May 2012
3 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sat, 19 May 2012
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 4
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 2
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 20 May 2012
1 - 0
Stade municipal d'Abengourou
2 - 1
Stade municipal de San Pedro
Thu, 24 May 2012
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 27 May 2012
0 - 0
stade d'Abengourou
2 - 1
Stade municipal de Daloa
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Mon, 28 May 2012
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Thu, 31 May 2012
0 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Sat, 09 Jun 2012
0 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 10 Jun 2012
2 - 1
Stade municipal de San Pedro
0 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
0 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Sat, 16 Jun 2012
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
2 - 3
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Sun, 17 Jun 2012
3 - 4
Stade municipal d'Abengourou
0 - 1
Stade municipal de Daloa
0 - 2
Stade municipal de San Pedro