ABSA Premiership 2012/13 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Ajax Cape Town
AmaZulu
Bidvest Wits
Black Leopards
Bloemfontein Celtic
Chippa United
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Moroka Swallows
Orlando Pirates
Platinum Stars
SuperSport Utd
University of Pretoria
All Months
All Months
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
November 2012
December 2012
February 2013
March 2013
April 2013
May 2013
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Fri, 10 Aug 2012
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Sat, 11 Aug 2012
3 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 0
Goble Park Stadium
0 - 6
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 0
Lucas Moripe
Sun, 12 Aug 2012
3 - 1
Royal Bafokeng
1 - 1
TUKS Stadium
Tue, 21 Aug 2012
1 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Wed, 22 Aug 2012
0 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 1
VW Dobsonville
2 - 1
Soccer City Complex
0 - 1
Princess Magogo
2 - 1
Free State Stadium
2 - 2
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 31 Aug 2012
4 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 01 Sep 2012
0 - 0
TUKS Stadium
0 - 0
Charles Mopeli
2 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
0 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
0 - 3
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 02 Sep 2012
1 - 2
Lucas Moripe
0 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 14 Sep 2012
2 - 3
VW Dobsonville
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 15 Sep 2012
3 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
Royal Bafokeng
1 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Sun, 16 Sep 2012
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
2 - 1
Botshabelo Stadium
Wed, 19 Sep 2012
2 - 1
Soccer City Complex
Mon, 24 Sep 2012
1 - 3
Bidvest Stadium
Tue, 25 Sep 2012
2 - 2
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 0
Orlando Stadium
0 - 0
TUKS Stadium
Wed, 26 Sep 2012
0 - 0
Lucas Moripe
1 - 1
Charles Mopeli
2 - 1
Athlone Stadium
2 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Fri, 28 Sep 2012
0 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 29 Sep 2012
1 - 5
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 1
Royal Bafokeng
0 - 0
Lucas Moripe
0 - 0
Princess Magogo
2 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 30 Sep 2012
2 - 0
VW Dobsonville
1 - 0
Free State Stadium
Fri, 05 Oct 2012
0 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Sat, 06 Oct 2012
0 - 1
Goble Park Stadium
1 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
0 - 0
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
0 - 1
Lucas Moripe
0 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Sun, 07 Oct 2012
1 - 3
Loftus Versveld
3 - 3
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 26 Oct 2012
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 27 Oct 2012
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe
4 - 0
Royal Bafokeng
2 - 0
Princess Magogo
0 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 2
VW Dobsonville
Sun, 28 Oct 2012
0 - 0
Orlando Stadium
1 - 2
Botshabelo Stadium
Tue, 06 Nov 2012
3 - 0
Soccer City Complex
2 - 2
Athlone Stadium
2 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Wed, 07 Nov 2012
2 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 3
Loftus Versveld
2 - 1
Charles Mopeli
0 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
Princess Magogo
Fri, 09 Nov 2012
1 - 1
VW Dobsonville
Sat, 10 Nov 2012
1 - 1
Tuks Stadium
2 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
0 - 1
Princess Magogo
1 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 11 Nov 2012
1 - 0
Botshabelo Stadium
0 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
Tue, 20 Nov 2012
2 - 1
Athlone Stadium
0 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
3 - 2
Soccer City Complex
0 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Wed, 21 Nov 2012
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe
0 - 1
Princess Magogo
0 - 0
Charles Mopeli
0 - 4
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 23 Nov 2012
3 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 24 Nov 2012
1 - 2
TUKS Stadium
2 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
2 - 0
Orlando Stadium
0 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 3
VW Dobsonville
Sun, 25 Nov 2012
2 - 2
Lucas Moripe
0 - 1
Botshabelo Stadium
Tue, 04 Dec 2012
2 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
0 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
3 - 0
Polokwane
1 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
Wed, 05 Dec 2012
1 - 1
Charles Mopeli
1 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
0 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Fri, 07 Dec 2012
1 - 3
Volkswagen Dobsonville
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 08 Dec 2012
1 - 1
Soccer City Complex
6 - 4
Royal Bafokeng Sports
1 - 0
TUKS Stadium
Sun, 09 Dec 2012
1 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 0
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
1 - 0
Charles Mopeli
Fri, 14 Dec 2012
1 - 2
Nelson Mandela Bay
Sat, 15 Dec 2012
1 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
1 - 1
Soccer City Complex
0 - 2
Bidvest Stadium
0 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
Sun, 16 Dec 2012
2 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
2 - 1
Botshabelo Stadium
Tue, 18 Dec 2012
2 - 0
Soccer City Complex
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Wed, 19 Dec 2012
2 - 0
Volkswagen Dobsonville
1 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
0 - 2
Moses Mabhida Stadium
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Free State Stadium
Tue, 12 Feb 2013
3 - 0
Charles Mopeli
0 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
0 - 0
Loftus Versfeld
0 - 2
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed, 13 Feb 2013
2 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Sports
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
0 - 2
TUKS Stadium
Fri, 15 Feb 2013
0 - 3
Nelson Mandela Bay
Sat, 16 Feb 2013
3 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Sports
3 - 0
Botshabelo Stadium
0 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
2 - 1
Soccer City Complex
Sun, 17 Feb 2013
3 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Tue, 19 Feb 2013
2 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
Wed, 20 Feb 2013
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
1 - 1
TUKS Stadium
0 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 0
Charles Mopeli
1 - 3
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Tue, 26 Feb 2013
3 - 2
Volkswagen Dobsonville
1 - 0
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
Sat, 02 Mar 2013
1 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
1 - 0
Botshabelo Stadium
1 - 1
Soccer City Complex
1 - 2
Volkswagen Dobsonville
Sun, 03 Mar 2013
2 - 2
Royal Bafokeng Sports
2 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Tue, 05 Mar 2013
1 - 1
Charles Mopeli
0 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
Wed, 06 Mar 2013
1 - 1
Orlando Stadium
0 - 0
TUKS Stadium
1 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
0 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 09 Mar 2013
0 - 0
Soccer City Complex
Sun, 10 Mar 2013
1 - 0
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
Fri, 29 Mar 2013
1 - 0
Volkswagen Dobsonville
0 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 30 Mar 2013
1 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Sports
1 - 2
Princes Magogo
3 - 2
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
0 - 0
Soccer City Complex
Sun, 31 Mar 2013
2 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 3
Free State Stadium
Tue, 02 Apr 2013
3 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Wed, 03 Apr 2013
0 - 1
Charles Mopeli
1 - 1
TUKS Stadium
1 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 2
Athlone Stadium
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 05 Apr 2013
1 - 1
Volkswagen Dobsonville
Sat, 06 Apr 2013
4 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Sports
0 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
3 - 1
TUKS Stadium
Sun, 07 Apr 2013
4 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 1
Botshabelo Stadium
Wed, 10 Apr 2013
2 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
Tue, 16 Apr 2013
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed, 17 Apr 2013
1 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
1 - 1
Charles Mopeli
1 - 2
Bidvest Stadium
2 - 1
Athlone Stadium
2 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 20 Apr 2013
1 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Sports
1 - 1
TUKS Stadium
1 - 3
Volkswagen Dobsonville
0 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sun, 21 Apr 2013
0 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 0
Botshabelo Stadium
Tue, 23 Apr 2013
0 - 0
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
Fri, 26 Apr 2013
0 - 1
Nelson Mandela Bay
Sat, 27 Apr 2013
2 - 1
Globe Park Stadium
1 - 3
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
0 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Sun, 28 Apr 2013
0 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
Tue, 30 Apr 2013
0 - 1
Orlando Stadium
2 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
Wed, 01 May 2013
3 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
4 - 1
Volkswagen Dobsonville
2 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Sports
1 - 2
TUKS Stadium
4 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
2 - 1
Free State Stadium
Tue, 07 May 2013
2 - 5
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sat, 11 May 2013
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
2 - 2
Athlone Stadium
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
2 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
0 - 0
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
2 - 2
Botshabelo Stadium
Wed, 15 May 2013
4 - 1
Orlando Stadium
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sat, 18 May 2013
2 - 2
Volkswagen Dobsonville
3 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Sports
3 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 3
Orlando Stadium
1 - 0
Loftus Versfeld
1 - 2
Moses Mabhida Stadium
2 - 2
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe
3 - 2
Globe Park Stadium