ABSA Premiership 2013/14 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Ajax Cape Town
AmaZulu
Bidvest Wits
Black Aces
Bloemfontein Celtic
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Moroka Swallows
Orlando Pirates
Platinum Stars
Polokwane City
SuperSport Utd
University of Pretoria
All Months
All Months
August 2013
September 2013
October 2013
November 2013
December 2013
January 2014
February 2014
March 2014
April 2014
May 2014
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Fri, 02 Aug 2013
0 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
Sat, 03 Aug 2013
1 - 0
Volkswagen Dobsonville
1 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
4 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sun, 04 Aug 2013
1 - 3
Free State Stadium
0 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Thu, 08 Aug 2013
0 - 1
FNB Stadium
Tue, 27 Aug 2013
1 - 1
FNB Stadium
1 - 2
Princess Magogo Stadium
Wed, 28 Aug 2013
2 - 0
Goble Park Stadium
1 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
2 - 3
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
Tuks Stadium
Fri, 30 Aug 2013
3 - 2
Volkswagen Dobsonville
Sat, 31 Aug 2013
2 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
0 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
3 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
0 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sun, 01 Sep 2013
2 - 2
Free State Stadium
1 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Fri, 13 Sep 2013
1 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Sat, 14 Sep 2013
0 - 0
Goble Park Stadium
2 - 0
Tuks Stadium
1 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
2 - 0
FNB Stadium
Sun, 15 Sep 2013
1 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tue, 17 Sep 2013
0 - 0
Free State Stadium
2 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Wed, 18 Sep 2013
0 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
1 - 2
Lucas Moripe Stadium
2 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Sat, 21 Sep 2013
1 - 1
Volkswagen Dobsonville
2 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
2 - 1
FNB Stadium
1 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Sun, 22 Sep 2013
2 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 0
Tuks Stadium
Wed, 25 Sep 2013
1 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
Tue, 22 Oct 2013
2 - 2
Free State Stadium
2 - 2
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
7 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Wed, 23 Oct 2013
0 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 25 Oct 2013
2 - 0
Volkswagen Dobsonville
Sat, 26 Oct 2013
1 - 1
FNB Stadium
1 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Tuks Stadium
Sun, 27 Oct 2013
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
0 - 2
Goble Park Stadium
0 - 2
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Sun, 03 Nov 2013
0 - 0
Kaizer Sebothelo
3 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Tue, 05 Nov 2013
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Wed, 06 Nov 2013
2 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
1 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
2 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 08 Nov 2013
1 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 09 Nov 2013
0 - 0
Puma Rugby Stadium
1 - 0
Goble Park Stadium
1 - 3
Tuks Stadium
2 - 1
FNB Stadium
3 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
1 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Fri, 22 Nov 2013
1 - 3
Athlone Stadium
0 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Sun, 24 Nov 2013
2 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
3 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Goble Park Stadium
Tue, 26 Nov 2013
1 - 2
Lucas Moripe
Wed, 27 Nov 2013
2 - 0
Princess Magogo
4 - 1
FNB Stadium
0 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 30 Nov 2013
0 - 2
Charles Mopeli
2 - 0
Tuks Stadium
1 - 2
King Zwelithini Stadium
2 - 3
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 01 Dec 2013
2 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Wed, 04 Dec 2013
3 - 0
Kaizer Sebothelo Stadium
1 - 0
Puma Rugby Stadium
0 - 1
Volkswagen Dobsonville
3 - 1
Tuks Stadium
Fri, 06 Dec 2013
3 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Sun, 08 Dec 2013
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Mon, 16 Dec 2013
1 - 0
Kanyamazane Stadium
0 - 3
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
0 - 3
King Zwelithini Stadium
1 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
1 - 3
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 0
FNB Stadium
Wed, 18 Dec 2013
2 - 1
Volkswagen Dobsonville
2 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
Thu, 19 Dec 2013
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
0 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Fri, 20 Dec 2013
2 - 2
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Sat, 21 Dec 2013
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 2
Goble Park Stadium
0 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
3 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Sun, 22 Dec 2013
3 - 1
Orlando Stadium
2 - 0
Tuks Stadium
1 - 4
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Sat, 18 Jan 2014
1 - 2
Orlando Stadium
Thu, 23 Jan 2014
1 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
0 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Mon, 27 Jan 2014
2 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Tue, 28 Jan 2014
0 - 1
Lucas Moripe
Fri, 31 Jan 2014
1 - 0
Lucas Moripe
0 - 2
Dobsonsville Stadium
Sat, 01 Feb 2014
0 - 2
Goble Park Stadium
Tue, 04 Feb 2014
2 - 2
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Orlando Stadium
1 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Wed, 05 Feb 2014
2 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
2 - 3
Tuks Stadium
1 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 07 Feb 2014
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 08 Feb 2014
3 - 2
King Zwelithini Stadium
0 - 0
Dobsonsville Stadium
0 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 09 Feb 2014
2 - 0
Free State Stadium
1 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Tue, 11 Feb 2014
2 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
Wed, 12 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Moruleng Stadium
vs
Charles Mopeli
2 - 0
Lucas Moripe
Sat, 15 Feb 2014
1 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Goble Park Stadium
0 - 1
Princess Magogo
3 - 2
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Sun, 16 Feb 2014
2 - 1
Kees Taljaard Stadium
1 - 0
Tuks Stadium
Tue, 18 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Wed, 19 Feb 2014
2 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 2
Dobsonsville Stadium
3 - 0
FNB Stadium
Tue, 25 Feb 2014
0 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
3 - 2
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 28 Feb 2014
1 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
2 - 0
Athlone Stadium
Sat, 01 Mar 2014
2 - 4
King Zwelithini Stadium
3 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
2 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 02 Mar 2014
2 - 0
Free State Stadium
Fri, 07 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
Sat, 08 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Goble Park Stadium
1 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
Sun, 09 Mar 2014
1 - 3
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Dobsonsville Stadium
0 - 2
Princess Magogo
Tue, 11 Mar 2014
3 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
Wed, 12 Mar 2014
2 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
2 - 1
Kaizer Sebothelo Stadium
1 - 2
King Zwelithini Stadium
0 - 1
Dobsonsville Stadium
Fri, 14 Mar 2014
1 - 3
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 15 Mar 2014
5 - 2
Kanyamazane Stadium
0 - 1
FNB Stadium
1 - 3
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Sun, 16 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Kaizer Sebothelo Stadium
0 - 0
Athlone Stadium
Tue, 18 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 2
Charles Mopeli
1 - 0
Dobsonsville Stadium
Wed, 19 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 0
Princess Magogo
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe
0 - 0
Tuks Stadium
2 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tue, 25 Mar 2014
1 - 3
Royal Bafokeng
Fri, 28 Mar 2014
0 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 29 Mar 2014
2 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
1 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sun, 30 Mar 2014
0 - 0
Kaizer Sebothelo Stadium
2 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Tue, 01 Apr 2014
0 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Wed, 02 Apr 2014
1 - 3
Lucas Moripe
0 - 1
Orlando Stadium
2 - 0
FNB Stadium
Fri, 04 Apr 2014
0 - 1
Dobsonsville Stadium
Sat, 05 Apr 2014
1 - 2
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 0
Lucas Moripe
2 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 2
Tuks Stadium
0 - 1
FNB Stadium
Sun, 06 Apr 2014
1 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 0
Kaizer Sebothelo Stadium
Tue, 08 Apr 2014
2 - 1
Tuks Stadium
Wed, 09 Apr 2014
1 - 2
Charles Mopedi Stadium
1 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
2 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
0 - 1
FNB Stadium
Tue, 15 Apr 2014
2 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Wed, 16 Apr 2014
1 - 0
Charles Mopeli
0 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
1 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
2 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 18 Apr 2014
2 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 19 Apr 2014
1 - 4
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
0 - 0
Lucas Moripe
0 - 1
Dobsonsville Stadium
Sun, 20 Apr 2014
1 - 2
Mbombela Stadium
0 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Mon, 21 Apr 2014
1 - 0
Free State Stadium
Wed, 23 Apr 2014
0 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 0
Princess Mogogo Stadium
Sat, 26 Apr 2014
2 - 3
Goble Park Stadium
1 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Wed, 30 Apr 2014
0 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tue, 06 May 2014
1 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
0 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Free State Stadium
0 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
3 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
0 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 1
Charles Mopedi Stadium
Sat, 10 May 2014
1 - 3
Moses Mabhida Stadium
4 - 2
Lucas Moripe Stadium
0 - 3
Dobsonsville Stadium
3 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
0 - 1
Kaizer Sebothelo Stadium
3 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium