Cote D'ivoire Ligue 1 2013/14 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AFAD
AS Denguele
AS Tanda
ASEC Mimosas
ASI d'Abengourou
Africa Sports
CO Korhogo
Co Bouafle
JCA
SOA
Sc Gagnoa
Sewe Sport
Stella Club Adjame
USC Bassam
All Months
All Months
October 2013
November 2013
December 2013
January 2014
February 2014
March 2014
April 2014
May 2014
June 2014
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 05 Oct 2013
1 - 2
Stade d'Abengourou
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Sun, 06 Oct 2013
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade d'Abengourou
Mon, 07 Oct 2013
1 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sat, 19 Oct 2013
2 - 3
Stade Biaka Boda
0 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
2 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 2
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
0 - 3
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 20 Oct 2013
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 03 Nov 2013
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 09 Nov 2013
3 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
1 - 1
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
3 - 1
Stade Biaka Boda
1 - 3
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
2 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Sat, 16 Nov 2013
0 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 1
Stade Auguste Denise
1 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 1
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
Sun, 17 Nov 2013
2 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
3 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 23 Nov 2013
1 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 1
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
3 - 2
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 24 Nov 2013
0 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
3 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 30 Nov 2013
4 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 2
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
3 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 01 Dec 2013
0 - 3
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
0 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 07 Dec 2013
0 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 0
Stade Biaka Boda
1 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 08 Dec 2013
1 - 2
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
2 - 0
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
Mon, 09 Dec 2013
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 14 Dec 2013
2 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
2 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
0 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
3 - 2
Stade Biaka Boda
Sun, 15 Dec 2013
1 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 21 Dec 2013
0 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 1
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 2
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Sun, 22 Dec 2013
0 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
2 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Sat, 04 Jan 2014
1 - 2
Parc des Sports de Treichville
1 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 05 Jan 2014
0 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 2
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 1
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
Sat, 11 Jan 2014
2 - 1
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 0
Stade Biaka Boda
1 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 12 Jan 2014
1 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 0
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
Sat, 18 Jan 2014
0 - 2
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
2 - 2
Stade Biaka Boda
Sun, 19 Jan 2014
1 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 2
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
0 - 4
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 2
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Sat, 25 Jan 2014
0 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 1
Stade Biaka Boda
2 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 2
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Sun, 26 Jan 2014
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 1
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
Sat, 22 Feb 2014
2 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 2
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
4 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 0
Stade Biaka Boda
Sun, 23 Feb 2014
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 3
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Fri, 28 Feb 2014
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 01 Mar 2014
1 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 2
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 02 Mar 2014
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 13 Mar 2014
0 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Fri, 14 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 15 Mar 2014
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
2 - 1
Parc des Sports de Treichville
Sun, 16 Mar 2014
0 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
2 - 0
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
2 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Mon, 17 Mar 2014
0 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 22 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
1 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
2 - 1
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
Mon, 24 Mar 2014
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 29 Mar 2014
2 - 1
Stade Biaka Boda
0 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
2 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 30 Mar 2014
2 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Sat, 05 Apr 2014
0 - 2
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 0
Stade Biaka Boda
Wed, 09 Apr 2014
1 - 0
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
Fri, 11 Apr 2014
2 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 12 Apr 2014
0 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 13 Apr 2014
1 - 1
Stade Biaka Boda
0 - 1
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
3 - 3
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
0 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
Sat, 03 May 2014
0 - 0
Parc des Sports
0 - 3
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 2
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
3 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
Sun, 04 May 2014
0 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 09 May 2014
1 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Sat, 10 May 2014
3 - 0
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
1 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
2 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
Sun, 11 May 2014
1 - 3
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
2 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
Sat, 17 May 2014
1 - 0
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
0 - 1
Parc des Sports
3 - 2
Stade Biaka Boda
Mon, 19 May 2014
1 - 3
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Parc des Sports
Wed, 28 May 2014
1 - 0
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
Thu, 29 May 2014
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 31 May 2014
1 - 0
Stade Biaka Boda
Sun, 01 Jun 2014
1 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
1 - 2
1 - 1
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
Mon, 02 Jun 2014
3 - 2
Stade Auguste Denise
1 - 2
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
0 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 05 Jun 2014
1 - 2
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
0 - 0
Parc des Sports de Treichville
0 - 2
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 06 Jun 2014
1 - 0
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
Wed, 11 Jun 2014
2 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Thu, 12 Jun 2014
vs
Stade Robert Champroux
Fri, 13 Jun 2014
1 - 0
Stade Robert Champroux
Sat, 14 Jun 2014
0 - 1
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
1 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
Sun, 15 Jun 2014
0 - 0
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
0 - 1
Stade Robert Champroux
1 - 0
Stade Auguste Denise
0 - 0
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
Sun, 22 Jun 2014
vs
Stade de la Paix de Bouake
vs
Parc des Sports de Treichville
vs
Stade Robert Champroux
vs
Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny
vs
Stade Henri Konan Bedie
vs
Stade municipal de Yamoussoukro
vs
Stade Auguste Denise