Ghana Premier League 2015/16 - Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Aduana Stars
Asante Kotoko
Ashanti Gold SC
Bechem United
Berekum Chelsea
Dreams FC
Ebusua Dwarfs
Hasaacas
Hearts of Oak
Inter Allies
Liberty Professionals
Medeama Sc
New Edubiase
Techiman City
WAFA
Wa All Stars
All Months
All Months
February 2016
March 2016
April 2016
May 2016
June 2016
July 2016
August 2016
September 2016
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
2 - 0
Baba Yara Stadium
2 - 1
Len Clay Stadium
2 - 0
3 - 0
Wa
1 - 0
2 - 0
Tema
1 - 0
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
0 - 1
Robert Mensah
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
4 - 2
Sekondi
1 - 0
Gyamfi Park
0 - 2
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
2 - 1
Carl Reindorf
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sunyani
0 - 0
Accra
0 - 1
Agyemang Badu
Sat, 05 Mar 2016
5 - 0
0 - 0
Wa
1 - 0
2 - 2
Tema
0 - 0
Robert Mensah
1 - 0
Baba Yara Stadium
0 - 0
Len Clay Stadium
2 - 2
Accra
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
1 - 1
Sekondi
0 - 0
Gyamfi Park
1 - 0
Carl Reindorf
2 - 1
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
3 - 1
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
1 - 1
2 - 0
Sunyani
1 - 0
Agyemang Badu
Sat, 19 Mar 2016
1 - 1
Len Clay Stadium
1 - 0
Accra
1 - 0
1 - 0
Wa
1 - 0
2 - 3
Tema
1 - 0
Sunyani
0 - 0
Baba Yara Stadium
Sun, 03 Apr 2016
2 - 1
Sekondi
2 - 2
Gyamfi Park
5 - 1
Carl Reindorf
1 - 3
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
3 - 1
Robert Mensah
1 - 0
1 - 0
Agyemang Badu
Mon, 04 Apr 2016
2 - 0
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
Sat, 09 Apr 2016
1 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 0
Wa
4 - 0
Tema
1 - 0
Sunyani
3 - 1
Accra
0 - 1
Len Clay Stadium
Thu, 14 Apr 2016
2 - 0
Sekondi
Wed, 20 Apr 2016
0 - 1
3 - 1
Carl Reindorf
4 - 0
Agyemang Badu
2 - 1
Baba Yara Stadium
2 - 1
Robert Mensah
1 - 1
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
1 - 2
Gyamfi Park
Sat, 23 Apr 2016
3 - 0
Sunyani
0 - 1
Accra
Sun, 24 Apr 2016
3 - 0
Agyemang Badu
0 - 1
Sekondi
1 - 2
Len Clay Stadium
2 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 0
Wa
Wed, 27 Apr 2016
1 - 0
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
Sun, 01 May 2016
1 - 0
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
2 - 1
2 - 3
Carl Reindorf
1 - 1
Tema
2 - 0
Baba Yara Stadium
1 - 1
Robert Mensah
2 - 1
Gyamfi Park
Mon, 02 May 2016
0 - 1
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
Sun, 08 May 2016
3 - 0
Accra
0 - 0
Len Clay Stadium
0 - 0
3 - 1
4 - 0
Agyemang Badu
3 - 1
Sekondi
0 - 1
Sunyani
Wed, 18 May 2016
2 - 2
1 - 1
Wa
1 - 1
Tema
0 - 1
Baba Yara Stadium
0 - 0
Robert Mensah
1 - 0
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
0 - 1
Gyamfi Park
Sat, 21 May 2016
1 - 0
Sunyani
Sun, 22 May 2016
1 - 1
Agyemang Badu
2 - 1
Sekondi
1 - 0
Accra
0 - 0
Len Clay Stadium
1 - 0
2 - 2
Mon, 23 May 2016
2 - 0
Carl Reindorf
Wed, 25 May 2016
3 - 2
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
1 - 1
1 - 0
Wa
3 - 1
Tema
1 - 1
Baba Yara Stadium
2 - 1
Robert Mensah
Thu, 26 May 2016
0 - 1
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
0 - 1
Gyamfi Park
Sat, 28 May 2016
0 - 0
Len Clay Stadium
Sun, 29 May 2016
2 - 0
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
1 - 1
1 - 1
Carl Reindorf
4 - 2
Agyemang Badu
1 - 1
Sekondi
0 - 1
Sunyani
4 - 2
Accra
Wed, 01 Jun 2016
0 - 1
Carl Reindorf
Sat, 04 Jun 2016
1 - 0
Tema
Sat, 11 Jun 2016
1 - 0
Accra
2 - 0
Len Clay Stadium
Tue, 14 Jun 2016
2 - 0
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
Sun, 26 Jun 2016
1 - 0
Gyamfi Park
1 - 0
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
1 - 0
Robert Mensah
2 - 1
Baba Yara Stadium
1 - 0
Wa
1 - 1
2 - 1
Wed, 29 Jun 2016
2 - 0
Sunyani
3 - 1
Sekondi
3 - 0
Agyemang Badu
1 - 1
Carl Reindorf
2 - 0
Sat, 02 Jul 2016
4 - 1
Robert Mensah
Wed, 06 Jul 2016
0 - 0
Sat, 09 Jul 2016
1 - 1
Tema
Sun, 10 Jul 2016
2 - 1
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
1 - 1
Gyamfi Park
0 - 0
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
2 - 0
Robert Mensah
2 - 0
Baba Yara Stadium
0 - 0
Wa
1 - 0
Sun, 17 Jul 2016
0 - 1
Carl Reindorf
2 - 1
1 - 0
Len Clay Stadium
0 - 0
Accra
1 - 0
Sunyani
0 - 1
Sekondi
1 - 1
Agyemang Badu
Wed, 20 Jul 2016
1 - 0
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
2 - 0
0 - 0
Gyamfi Park
1 - 0
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
1 - 1
Baba Yara Stadium
1 - 0
Tema
2 - 0
Wa
Sat, 23 Jul 2016
1 - 0
Agyemang Badu
2 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 1
Len Clay Stadium
1 - 1
Accra
2 - 1
Sunyani
Sun, 24 Jul 2016
2 - 0
Sekondi
Wed, 27 Jul 2016
4 - 0
Carl Reindorf
4 - 0
2 - 1
Gyamfi Park
1 - 1
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
1 - 0
Robert Mensah
2 - 0
Baba Yara Stadium
2 - 0
Tema
Thu, 28 Jul 2016
0 - 1
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
Sun, 31 Jul 2016
1 - 0
Wed, 03 Aug 2016
1 - 0
Wa
Sat, 06 Aug 2016
3 - 0
1 - 1
Wa
Sun, 07 Aug 2016
1 - 1
Tema
1 - 0
Accra
1 - 1
Sunyani
2 - 1
Sekondi
2 - 0
Wa
0 - 1
2 - 0
Len Clay Stadium
Sat, 13 Aug 2016
1 - 0
Agyemang Badu
0 - 2
Carl Reindorf
1 - 1
1 - 1
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
1 - 0
Robert Mensah
1 - 1
Gyamfi Park
2 - 0
Baba Yara Stadium
Wed, 17 Aug 2016
2 - 0
Baba Yara Stadium
1 - 0
2 - 0
Len Clay Stadium
0 - 0
Accra
1 - 0
Sunyani
2 - 2
Tema
1 - 2
Sun, 21 Aug 2016
1 - 1
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
0 - 2
Robert Mensah
1 - 1
Sekondi
2 - 0
Agyemang Badu
0 - 1
Gyamfi Park
0 - 0
Carl Reindorf
2 - 1
Sun, 28 Aug 2016
0 - 2
Robert Mensah
3 - 1
Wa
1 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
Len Clay Stadium
0 - 0
Accra
3 - 1
Baba Yara Stadium
4 - 0
Tema
Wed, 31 Aug 2016
2 - 2
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
Fri, 09 Sep 2016
2 - 0
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
0 - 1
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
2 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 11 Sep 2016
1 - 1
2 - 0
Sunyani
2 - 1
Sekondi
4 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 1
0 - 1
Gyamfi Park
1 - 0
Ohene Djan Sports Stadium
Wed, 14 Sep 2016
1 - 1
Baba Yara Stadium
1 - 0
Tema
2 - 1
Wa
5 - 3
Len Clay Stadium
5 - 1
Robert Mensah
Sat, 17 Sep 2016
1 - 3
Gyamfi Park
4 - 0
Sunyani
3 - 0
Sekondi
3 - 1
Carl Reindorf
Sun, 18 Sep 2016
0 - 2
3 - 3
Sekondi-Takoradi Stadium
2 - 1
Accra
1 - 1