Cote d'Ivoire Ligue 1 2017/18


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AFAD
AS Tanda
ASEC Mimosas
ASI d'Abengourou
Africa Sports
Bouake FC
Moossou FC
SOA
San Pedro
Sc Gagnoa
Sewe Sport
Stade Abidjan
USC Bassam
WAC
All Months
All Months
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
1 - 0
0 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 1
1 - 1
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
0 - 0
1 - 0
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
2 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 2
0 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 1
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
0 - 0
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
2 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 0
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 1
0 - 3
0 - 1
1 - 2
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
1 - 2
0 - 2
1 - 1
0 - 2
1 - 0
3 - 1
0 - 1
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
5 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 0
3 - 3
1 - 0
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
0 - 1
2 - 2
3 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 0
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
0 - 0
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
1 - 1
1 - 0
4 - 2
2 - 0
4 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 0
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
1 - 4
3 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 1
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
0 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 1
0 - 0
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
1 - 0
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
2 - 2
1 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 2
2 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 1
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
1 - 1
3 - 1
0 - 0
6 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 2
1 - 1
Fri, 29 Dec 2017
3 - 2
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 3
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
Wed, 17 Jan 2018
0 - 0
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
1 - 0
0 - 1
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
2 - 0
1 - 3
0 - 2
2 - 1
0 - 1
2 - 1
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
1 - 0
1 - 2
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
0 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 1
3 - 2
1 - 1
Wed, 07 Mar 2018
0 - 1
Fri, 09 Mar 2018
2 - 1
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
3 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 1
2 - 0
Thu, 22 Mar 2018
0 - 4
1 - 1
Fri, 23 Mar 2018
1 - 1
Sat, 24 Mar 2018
2 - 2
1 - 1
2 - 3
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
3 - 2
0 - 0
1 - 1
Wed, 28 Mar 2018
vs
Thu, 29 Mar 2018
vs

AFAD

AFAD lose ground in Ivorian league

Held to a goalless draw by Stella Club d’Adjamé on Sunday in Abidjan, in matchday 20 of the Ivorian Ligue 1, AFAD Djékanou are now trailing the podium by eight points.

by Stephane DeSaintsalvy

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Africa Sports

End of the Cup journey for Africa Sports

Africa Sports d’Abidjan have exited the 51st edition of the Ivory Coast Cup on a 1-0 defeat to USC Bassam in the round of 16 on Thursday.

by Stephane DeSaintsalvy

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Sc Gagnoa

Gagnoa back in the driver’s seat

Sporting Club Gagnoa regained control of the Ivoirian Ligue 1 on Thursday, following their 2-0 away win in Yamoussoukro on the ground of SOA in their matchday 24 encounter.

by Stephane DeSaintsalvy

Other news

Click Here For More News »


KESHI: He was truly ‘The Big Boss’

Chris Oguguo writes on Nigeria's most successful coach, who was aptly nicknamed 'The Big Boss'.

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »