English Premier League 2018/2019


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Arsenal
Bournemouth
Brighton & Hove Albion
Burnley
Cardiff City
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
Everton
Fulham
Huddersfield Town
Leicester City
Liverpool
Manchester City
Manchester United
Newcastle United
Southampton
Tottenham Hotspur
Watford
West Ham United
Wolverhampton
All Months
All Months
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
2 - 1
Old Trafford
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
1 - 2
St. James' Park
2 - 0
Vitality Stadium
0 - 2
Craven Cottage
0 - 3
John Smith's Stadium
2 - 0
Vicarage Road
2 - 2
Molineux
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
4 - 0
Anfield
0 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
0 - 2
Emirates Stadium
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
0 - 0
Cardiff City Stadium
2 - 1
Goodison Park
2 - 0
King Power Stadium
1 - 2
Olympic Stadium
3 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
3 - 2
Stamford Bridge
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
1 - 3
Turf Moor
6 - 1
Etihad Stadium
3 - 2
American Express Community Stadium
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
0 - 2
Selhurst Park
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
1 - 1
Molineux
3 - 1
Emirates Stadium
2 - 2
Vitality Stadium
0 - 0
John Smith's Stadium
1 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 0
Anfield
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
2 - 1
Vicarage Road
4 - 2
Craven Cottage
1 - 2
St. James' Park
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
0 - 3
Old Trafford
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
1 - 2
King Power Stadium
2 - 2
American Express Community Stadium
2 - 0
Stamford Bridge
0 - 2
Selhurst Park
1 - 1
Goodison Park
0 - 1
Olympic Stadium
2 - 1
Etihad Stadium
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
2 - 3
Cardiff City Stadium
0 - 2
Turf Moor
2 - 1
Vicarage Road
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
1 - 2
New Tottenham Stadium
4 - 2
Vitality Stadium
4 - 1
Stamford Bridge
0 - 1
John Smith's Stadium
3 - 0
Etihad Stadium
1 - 2
St. James' Park
1 - 2
Vicarage Road
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
1 - 0
Molineux
1 - 3
Goodison Park
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
2 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
1 - 1
Craven Cottage
4 - 0
Turf Moor
0 - 5
Cardiff City Stadium
0 - 0
Selhurst Park
3 - 1
King Power Stadium
3 - 0
Anfield
1 - 1
Old Trafford
1 - 2
American Express Community Stadium
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
0 - 0
Olympic Stadium
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
3 - 1
Olympic Stadium
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
3 - 0
Goodison Park
0 - 2
John Smith's Stadium
2 - 0
Etihad Stadium
0 - 2
St. James' Park
2 - 0
Molineux
1 - 1
Stamford Bridge
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
1 - 2
Cardiff City Stadium
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
2 - 1
Vitality Stadium
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
1 - 0
American Express Community Stadium
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
1 - 1
Turf Moor
0 - 1
Selhurst Park
1 - 2
King Power Stadium
1 - 0
New Tottenham Stadium
0 - 4
Vicarage Road
3 - 2
Old Trafford
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
1 - 5
Craven Cottage
0 - 3
St. Mary's Stadium
0 - 0
Anfield
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
2 - 2
Stamford Bridge
0 - 0
Vitality Stadium
4 - 2
Cardiff City Stadium
5 - 0
Etihad Stadium
0 - 1
St. James' Park
0 - 1
Olympic Stadium
0 - 2
Molineux
0 - 1
John Smith's Stadium
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
2 - 0
Goodison Park
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
3 - 1
Emirates Stadium
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
1 - 0
American Express Community Stadium
0 - 3
Craven Cottage
4 - 1
Anfield
0 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
3 - 0
Vicarage Road
1 - 1
King Power Stadium
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
0 - 4
Turf Moor
2 - 2
Selhurst Park
2 - 1
Old Trafford
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
0 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
1 - 2
Vitality Stadium
0 - 1
Cardiff City Stadium
3 - 1
Goodison Park
1 - 0
St. James' Park
4 - 2
Olympic Stadium
1 - 1
Emirates Stadium
2 - 3
Molineux
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
6 - 1
Etihad Stadium
3 - 1
Stamford Bridge
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
1 - 0
John Smith's Stadium
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
2 - 1
Cardiff City Stadium
1 - 1
John Smith's Stadium
0 - 0
King Power Stadium
2 - 1
St. James' Park
1 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
0 - 1
Selhurst Park
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
2 - 0
Anfield
0 - 0
Stamford Bridge
1 - 1
Emirates Stadium
3 - 1
Etihad Stadium
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
1 - 1
American Express Community Stadium
1 - 0
Goodison Park
3 - 2
Craven Cottage
0 - 0
Old Trafford
0 - 3
Vicarage Road
0 - 4
Olympic Stadium
3 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
1 - 2
Vitality Stadium
0 - 2
Molineux
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
1 - 2
Turf Moor
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
2 - 1
Cardiff City Stadium
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
2 - 0
Selhurst Park
1 - 2
John Smith's Stadium
2 - 0
King Power Stadium
3 - 1
Etihad Stadium
0 - 3
St. James' Park
2 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
2 - 0
Stamford Bridge
4 - 2
Emirates Stadium
1 - 0
Anfield
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
2 - 1
Vitality Stadium
3 - 1
American Express Community Stadium
3 - 1
Olympic Stadium
1 - 2
Vicarage Road
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
1 - 3
Turf Moor
1 - 1
Craven Cottage
2 - 1
Molineux
1 - 1
Goodison Park
2 - 2
Old Trafford
3 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
0 - 4
Vitality Stadium
1 - 0
Emirates Stadium
1 - 0
Turf Moor
1 - 0
Cardiff City Stadium
4 - 1
Old Trafford
3 - 2
Olympic Stadium
2 - 0
Stamford Bridge
0 - 2
King Power Stadium
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
1 - 2
St. James' Park
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
2 - 2
Goodison Park
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
3 - 1
Etihad Stadium
1 - 0
Selhurst Park
0 - 1
John Smith's Stadium
1 - 0
New Tottenham Stadium
3 - 2
Vicarage Road
2 - 0
Molineux
0 - 2
Craven Cottage
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
1 - 2
American Express Community Stadium
3 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
3 - 1
Anfield
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
0 - 2
Molineux
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
3 - 1
Emirates Stadium
2 - 0
Vitality Stadium
0 - 1
Stamford Bridge
1 - 3
John Smith's Stadium
2 - 3
Etihad Stadium
0 - 2
Olympic Stadium
0 - 0
St. James' Park
1 - 5
Cardiff City Stadium
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
2 - 6
Goodison Park
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
1 - 1
Craven Cottage
1 - 5
Turf Moor
0 - 0
Selhurst Park
2 - 1
King Power Stadium
4 - 0
Anfield
3 - 1
Old Trafford
5 - 0
New Tottenham Stadium
1 - 1
American Express Community Stadium
1 - 2
Vicarage Road
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
1 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
1 - 0
American Express Community Stadium
1 - 0
Craven Cottage
0 - 1
King Power Stadium
1 - 3
New Tottenham Stadium
1 - 1
Vicarage Road
5 - 1
Anfield
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
0 - 1
Selhurst Park
2 - 0
Turf Moor
1 - 3
St. Mary's Stadium
4 - 1
Old Trafford
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
0 - 1
Goodison Park
4 - 1
Emirates Stadium
0 - 3
Cardiff City Stadium
Wed, 02 Jan 2019
3 - 3
Vitality Stadium
0 - 0
Stamford Bridge
1 - 2
John Smith's Stadium
2 - 2
Olympic Stadium
0 - 2
Molineux
0 - 2
St. James' Park
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
2 - 1
Etihad Stadium
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
1 - 0
Olympic Stadium
0 - 1
American Express Community Stadium
2 - 1
Turf Moor
0 - 0
Cardiff City Stadium
1 - 2
Selhurst Park
1 - 2
King Power Stadium
2 - 1
Stamford Bridge
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
2 - 0
Goodison Park
0 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
Mon, 14 Jan 2019
3 - 0
Etihad Stadium
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
4 - 3
Molineux
2 - 0
Vitality Stadium
4 - 3
Anfield
2 - 1
Old Trafford
3 - 0
St. James' Park
2 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
0 - 0
Vicarage Road
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
0 - 3
John Smith's Stadium
1 - 2
Craven Cottage
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
2 - 1
Emirates Stadium
4 - 2
Craven Cottage
0 - 1
John Smith's Stadium
3 - 0
Molineux
2 - 2
Old Trafford
2 - 1
St. James' Park
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
4 - 0
Vitality Stadium
1 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 1
Anfield
2 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
1 - 0
New Tottenham Stadium
0 - 0
American Express Community Stadium
1 - 1
Turf Moor
5 - 0
Stamford Bridge
2 - 0
Selhurst Park
1 - 3
Goodison Park
2 - 0
Cardiff City Stadium
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
0 - 1
King Power Stadium
3 - 1
Etihad Stadium
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
1 - 1
Olympic Stadium
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
0 - 2
Goodison Park
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
0 - 3
Craven Cottage
1 - 1
Selhurst Park
1 - 2
John Smith's Stadium
3 - 0
Anfield
1 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 0
Vicarage Road
1 - 3
American Express Community Stadium
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
3 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
6 - 0
Etihad Stadium
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
1 - 1
Molineux
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
1 - 5
Cardiff City Stadium
3 - 1
Olympic Stadium
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
2 - 1
Turf Moor
1 - 1
Vitality Stadium
2 - 0
St. James' Park
1 - 4
King Power Stadium
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
vs
Stamford Bridge
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
0 - 0
Old Trafford
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
0 - 3
Cardiff City Stadium
1 - 0
John Smith's Stadium
2 - 1
King Power Stadium
2 - 0
St. James' Park
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
5 - 1
Emirates Stadium
2 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 3
Selhurst Park
2 - 0
Stamford Bridge
5 - 0
Anfield
1 - 0
Etihad Stadium
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
1 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
0 - 1
Vitality Stadium
1 - 0
American Express Community Stadium
1 - 3
Turf Moor
3 - 2
Old Trafford
2 - 0
Molineux
2 - 0
Olympic Stadium
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
2 - 1
Vicarage Road
1 - 2
Craven Cottage
0 - 0
Goodison Park
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
1 - 2
Selhurst Park
2 - 0
Cardiff City Stadium
0 - 2
John Smith's Stadium
3 - 1
King Power Stadium
3 - 2
St. James' Park
2 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
3 - 1
Etihad Stadium
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
4 - 2
Anfield
1 - 1
Stamford Bridge
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
vs
American Express Community Stadium
vs
Old Trafford
vs
Vicarage Road
vs
Molineux
2 - 2
Vitality Stadium
1 - 2
Turf Moor
4 - 3
Olympic Stadium
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
vs
New Tottenham Stadium
1 - 2
Craven Cottage
2 - 0
Goodison Park
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
0 - 2
Craven Cottage
0 - 1
American Express Community Stadium
2 - 0
Turf Moor
2 - 0
Selhurst Park
2 - 0
King Power Stadium
2 - 1
Old Trafford
0 - 2
Olympic Stadium
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
1 - 2
Cardiff City Stadium
2 - 1
Anfield
Mon, 01 Apr 2019
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
4 - 1
Vicarage Road
2 - 1
Molineux
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
2 - 0
New Tottenham Stadium
2 - 0
Etihad Stadium
3 - 0
Stamford Bridge
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
1 - 3
St. Mary's Stadium
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
vs
Etihad Stadium
vs
Vicarage Road
1 - 3
Vitality Stadium
1 - 4
John Smith's Stadium
0 - 1
St. James' Park
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
vs
New Tottenham Stadium
1 - 0
Goodison Park
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
2 - 0
Stamford Bridge
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
0 - 1
King Power Stadium
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
4 - 0
New Tottenham Stadium
0 - 5
American Express Community Stadium
2 - 0
Turf Moor
2 - 0
Craven Cottage
3 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
2 - 1
Old Trafford
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
1 - 3
Selhurst Park
2 - 0
Anfield
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
0 - 1
Vicarage Road
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
0 - 2
American Express Community Stadium
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
1 - 0
Etihad Stadium
0 - 1
Vitality Stadium
1 - 2
John Smith's Stadium
2 - 2
Olympic Stadium
0 - 0
Molineux
3 - 1
St. James' Park
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
4 - 0
Goodison Park
2 - 3
Emirates Stadium
0 - 2
Cardiff City Stadium
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
2 - 2
Stamford Bridge
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
1 - 0
New Tottenham Stadium
1 - 1
Vicarage Road
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
3 - 1
Molineux
0 - 2
Old Trafford
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
5 - 0
Anfield
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
0 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
0 - 0
Selhurst Park
1 - 0
Craven Cottage
3 - 3
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 2
Vicarage Road
1 - 1
American Express Community Stadium
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
3 - 0
King Power Stadium
0 - 1
Turf Moor
1 - 1
Old Trafford
Fri, 03 May 2019
2 - 0
Goodison Park
Sat, 04 May 2019
1 - 0
Vitality Stadium
3 - 0
Olympic Stadium
1 - 0
Molineux
2 - 3
Cardiff City Stadium
2 - 3
St. James' Park
Sun, 05 May 2019
3 - 0
Stamford Bridge
1 - 1
John Smith's Stadium
1 - 1
Emirates Stadium
Mon, 06 May 2019
1 - 0
Etihad Stadium
Sun, 12 May 2019
1 - 4
American Express Community Stadium
1 - 3
Turf Moor
5 - 3
Selhurst Park
0 - 4
Craven Cottage
0 - 0
King Power Stadium
2 - 0
Anfield
0 - 2
Old Trafford
1 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
2 - 2
New Tottenham Stadium
1 - 4
Vicarage Road

Burnley

Burnley on verge of signing Stephane Sessegnon

Premier League side Burnley are reportedly close to agreeing a deal to sign Benin international Stephane Sessegnon.

by Graeme Jackson

Other news

Click Here For More News »