English Premier League 2018/2019


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Arsenal
Bournemouth
Brighton & Hove Albion
Burnley
Cardiff City
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
Everton
Fulham
Huddersfield Town
Leicester City
Liverpool
Manchester City
Manchester United
Newcastle United
Southampton
Tottenham Hotspur
Watford
West Ham United
Wolverhampton
February 2019
All Months
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
1 - 0
New Tottenham Stadium
0 - 0
American Express Community Stadium
1 - 1
Turf Moor
5 - 0
Stamford Bridge
2 - 0
Selhurst Park
1 - 3
Goodison Park
2 - 0
Cardiff City Stadium
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
0 - 1
King Power Stadium
3 - 1
Etihad Stadium
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
1 - 1
Olympic Stadium
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
0 - 2
Goodison Park
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
0 - 3
Craven Cottage
1 - 1
Selhurst Park
1 - 2
John Smith's Stadium
3 - 0
Anfield
1 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 0
Vicarage Road
1 - 3
American Express Community Stadium
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
3 - 1
New Tottenham Stadium
6 - 0
Etihad Stadium
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
vs
Molineux
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
vs
Cardiff City Stadium
vs
Olympic Stadium
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
vs
Turf Moor
vs
Vitality Stadium
vs
St. James' Park
vs
King Power Stadium
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
vs
Stamford Bridge
vs
Emirates Stadium
vs
Old Trafford
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
vs
Cardiff City Stadium
vs
John Smith's Stadium
vs
King Power Stadium
vs
St. James' Park
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
vs
Emirates Stadium
vs
St. Mary's Stadium
vs
Selhurst Park
vs
Stamford Bridge
vs
Anfield
vs
Etihad Stadium

Burnley

Burnley on verge of signing Stephane Sessegnon

Premier League side Burnley are reportedly close to agreeing a deal to sign Benin international Stephane Sessegnon.

by Graeme Jackson

Other news

Click Here For More News »