Germany Bundesliga 2018/2019


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
1. FC Nurnberg
1899 Hoffenheim
Bayer Leverkusen
Bayern Munchen
Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt
FC Augsburg
FC Schalke 04
FSV Mainz 05
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Hannover 96
Hertha BSC Berlin
Monchengladbach
RB Leipzig
SC Freiburg
VfB Stuttgart
VfL Wolfsburg
Werder Bremen
All Months
All Months
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
vs
Allianz Arena
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
Weserstadion
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
vs
HDI-Arena
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Veltins-Arena
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
vs
Signal Iduna Park
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
vs
Weserstadion
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
vs
Veltins-Arena
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
vs
BayArena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
vs
Weserstadion
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Opel Arena
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
vs
Olympiastadion
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
vs
BayArena
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
WWK Arena
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Weserstadion
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Weserstadion
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
Weserstadion
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
Weserstadion
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
Weserstadion
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
WWK Arena
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
Weserstadion
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
BayArena
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
WWK Arena
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
WWK Arena
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
Weserstadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Weserstadion
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Weserstadion
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Weserstadion
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
Weserstadion
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
Weserstadion
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
WWK Arena
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
WWK Arena
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Esprit Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 04 May 2019
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
Weserstadion
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
Sat, 11 May 2019
vs
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Signal Iduna Park
vs
BayArena
vs
Red Bull Arena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Commerzbank-Arena
vs
WWK Arena
vs
HDI-Arena
vs
Max-Morlock-Stadion
Sat, 18 May 2019
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
Veltins-Arena
vs
Borussia-Park
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
Weserstadion
vs
Schwarzwald Stadion
vs
Opel Arena
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Esprit Arena

Eintracht Frankfurt

Ujah saves Werder Bremen from Bundesliga relegation

Nigeria forward Anthony Ujah provided the assist for Werder Bremen to score a late match winner to escape relegation from the German Bundesliga on Saturday.

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »