2011 MTN/FAZ Super Division


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Forest Rangers
Green Buffaloes
Green Eagles
Kabwe Warriors
Kalewa
Konkola Blades
Lime Hotspurs
Nakambala Leopards
Nchanga Rangers
Nkana Fc
Nkwazi
Power Dynamos
Red Arrows
Roan United
Zanaco
Zesco United
All Months
All Months
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
November 2011
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 02 Apr 2011
2 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
Sun, 03 Apr 2011
2 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 2
Sat, 09 Apr 2011
0 - 0
0 - 1
0 - 1
0 - 0
2 - 1
0 - 0
Sun, 10 Apr 2011
1 - 0
Wed, 13 Apr 2011
2 - 1
2 - 0
Sat, 16 Apr 2011
1 - 2
2 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 1
3 - 2
0 - 2
0 - 0
0 - 1
Fri, 22 Apr 2011
0 - 0
1 - 2
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
0 - 2
2 - 2
Sun, 24 Apr 2011
1 - 2
Mon, 25 Apr 2011
5 - 0
1 - 2
2 - 0
4 - 0
1 - 1
6 - 1
Wed, 27 Apr 2011
2 - 1
Sat, 30 Apr 2011
0 - 1
Sun, 01 May 2011
0 - 3
1 - 0
2 - 2
1 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 2
0 - 1
Sat, 07 May 2011
3 - 0
1 - 1
4 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 1
2 - 0
Sat, 14 May 2011
1 - 1
1 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 1
0 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 2
0 - 0
Wed, 18 May 2011
2 - 1
Sat, 21 May 2011
1 - 1
2 - 3
0 - 2
1 - 4
0 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 1
Sun, 22 May 2011
2 - 1
Sat, 28 May 2011
0 - 1
2 - 1
3 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 0
0 - 0
Wed, 01 Jun 2011
3 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 2
2 - 0
2 - 1
Sat, 18 Jun 2011
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 19 Jun 2011
1 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 0
Wed, 29 Jun 2011
1 - 4
0 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 1
2 - 1
3 - 0
0 - 1
2 - 0
Sat, 02 Jul 2011
0 - 0
Sat, 09 Jul 2011
0 - 1
Wed, 13 Jul 2011
0 - 1
Sat, 16 Jul 2011
1 - 0
3 - 1
0 - 2
1 - 0
3 - 1
1 - 1
Sun, 17 Jul 2011
3 - 3
Sat, 23 Jul 2011
0 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 5
Sun, 24 Jul 2011
2 - 0
Sat, 30 Jul 2011
2 - 3
0 - 2
2 - 2
1 - 2
0 - 0
0 - 2
1 - 0
3 - 2
Wed, 03 Aug 2011
0 - 1
1 - 0
Sat, 06 Aug 2011
1 - 2
0 - 1
0 - 1
3 - 0
0 - 0
Sun, 07 Aug 2011
2 - 0
Thu, 11 Aug 2011
2 - 2
Sat, 13 Aug 2011
1 - 2
2 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
Wed, 17 Aug 2011
1 - 1
Sat, 20 Aug 2011
1 - 1
2 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
Sun, 21 Aug 2011
1 - 1
4 - 0
Wed, 24 Aug 2011
1 - 0
Sat, 27 Aug 2011
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 1
0 - 3
0 - 0
1 - 2
Sun, 28 Aug 2011
2 - 3
Sat, 03 Sep 2011
1 - 0
3 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 1
0 - 1
Sun, 04 Sep 2011
2 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 0
Sat, 10 Sep 2011
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 2
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
Sun, 11 Sep 2011
2 - 0
Wed, 14 Sep 2011
0 - 1
Sat, 17 Sep 2011
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 1
4 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 18 Sep 2011
2 - 4
Wed, 28 Sep 2011
1 - 2
0 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 1
3 - 0
3 - 1
Sat, 01 Oct 2011
0 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
Sun, 02 Oct 2011
0 - 2
2 - 3
0 - 0
2 - 0
Wed, 05 Oct 2011
1 - 0
Sun, 09 Oct 2011
1 - 3
2 - 1
0 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
0 - 1
0 - 1
3 - 0
Sat, 15 Oct 2011
1 - 3
0 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 0
3 - 0
Sun, 16 Oct 2011
0 - 1
0 - 1
Mon, 24 Oct 2011
1 - 1
Wed, 26 Oct 2011
5 - 1
0 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 1
0 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 2
Sun, 30 Oct 2011
0 - 1
0 - 0
Sat, 05 Nov 2011
0 - 1
4 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 0
Sun, 06 Nov 2011
1 - 3
Sat, 12 Nov 2011
1 - 2
0 - 0
5 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 2
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 13 Nov 2011
2 - 2

Konkola Blades

Munthali might miss Blades game

Defender Christopher Munthali is in a race against time to be fit for Nkana's rescheduled home league game against Konkola Blades this Wednesday.

by Kalumiana Kalumiana

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Nakambala Leopards

Kampamba-Nkana targeting away win

Striker Reynold Kampamba says an away win is Nkana’s prime target against Mbabane Swallows in Sunday’s 2014 CAF Champions League game. The 22-year-old and 2013 Zambia Player of the Year nominee says he is looking forward to his first continental club cup outing. “It will not be an easy game we must work hard to ...

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Nchanga Rangers

Nchanga Rangers assistant coach Elijah Tana has gone AWOL

Reports coming from Zambia reveal that Nchanga Rangers assistant coach Elijah Tana has gone absent without official leave.

by Phumzile Ngcatshe

Other news

Click Here For More News »


X
Important information regarding cookies
By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.