ABSA Premiership 2019/20


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AmaZulu
Baroka FC
Bidvest Wits FC
Black Leopards
Bloemfontein Celtic
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Golden Arrows
Highlands Park FC
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Orlando Pirates
Polokwane City
Stellenbosch FC
SuperSport Utd
All Months
All Months
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019
January 2020
February 2020
March 2020
April 2020
May 2020
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
2 - 2
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
0 - 0
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
3 - 1
Orlando Stadium
0 - 3
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
1 - 0
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
0 - 1
Thohoyandou Stadium
2 - 3
Makhulong Stadium
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
0 - 1
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
1 - 1
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
1 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 0
1 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
5 - 0
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
3 - 0
Super Stadium
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
0 - 0
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
1 - 1
Loftus Stadium
2 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
1 - 1
Thohoyandou Stadium
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
0 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
1 - 2
Newlands Stadium
2 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
0 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
0 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 2
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
2 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
0 - 0
Johannesburg Stadium
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
3 - 3
Super Stadium
0 - 1
Loftus Stadium
2 - 1
Orlando Stadium
1 - 1
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
0 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
4 - 3
Moses Mabhida Stadium
2 - 1
Super Stadium
2 - 2
Athlone Stadium
3 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
1 - 1
1 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
0 - 2
King Zwelithini Stadium
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
1 - 0
Chatsworth Stadium
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
1 - 0
FNB Stadium
2 - 2
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
3 - 3
Orlando Stadium
1 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
2 - 0
Modderfontein
1 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
0 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 0
FNB Stadium
2 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
1 - 0
Chatsworth Stadium
1 - 2
Thohoyandou Stadium
0 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
1 - 0
Super Stadium
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
2 - 2
Super Stadium
0 - 1
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
2 - 0
Makhulong Stadium
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 1
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
0 - 2
Super Stadium
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
0 - 1
Modderfontein
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
1 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
3 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
0 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
0 - 0
Johannesburg Stadium
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
0 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
5 - 3
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 2
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
2 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
2 - 2
Chatsworth Stadium
0 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
3 - 2
FNB Stadium
0 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 2
Princess Magogo Stadium
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
2 - 1
Thohoyandou Stadium
3 - 2
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
1 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
3 - 2
Johannesburg Stadium
1 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
0 - 4
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 2
Chatsworth Stadium
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 0
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
0 - 0
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
1 - 1
Super Stadium
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
0 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 0
King Zwelithini Stadium
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
2 - 0
Super Stadium
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
5 - 3
Moses Mabhida Stadium
0 - 1
0 - 0
Thohoyandou Stadium
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
3 - 1
2 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
0 - 1
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
1 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
2 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 0
Super Stadium
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 0
Makhulong Stadium
3 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
1 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
1 - 2
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Fri, 03 Jan 2020
2 - 1
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
2 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
0 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 1
Super Stadium
0 - 3
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 1
Makhulong Stadium
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
0 - 0
Super Stadium
1 - 4
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
1 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 0
Loftus Stadium
1 - 0
Chatsworth Stadium
2 - 2
Super Stadium
2 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
0 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 4
Modderfontein
1 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
4 - 2
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
3 - 0
Loftus Stadium
0 - 2
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
3 - 2
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 0
Johannesburg Stadium
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
2 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
3 - 1
Orlando Stadium
1 - 1
Thohoyandou Stadium
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
1 - 2
Super Stadium
1 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
3 - 0
Super Stadium
1 - 0
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
1 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
1 - 2
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
1 - 0
Makhulong Stadium
1 - 0
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
Johnson Kingspark Stadium
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
0 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
3 - 0
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
2 - 0
Makhulong Stadium
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 2
FNB Stadium
1 - 2
Kings Park , Durban
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
2 - 1
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
2 - 2
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
3 - 0
Chatsworth Stadium
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
0 - 1
Johannesburg Stadium
1 - 0
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
1 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
2 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
Sun, 01 Mar 2020
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Fri, 06 Mar 2020
1 - 0
Chatsworth Stadium
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
2 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Chatsworth Stadium
0 - 1
FNB Stadium
0 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Sun, 08 Mar 2020
2 - 0
0 - 2
Modderfontein
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
1 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
0 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
vs
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
vs
FNB Stadium
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
vs
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
Orlando Stadium
vs
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
vs
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
Bidvest Stadium
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
vs
vs
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
vs
Cape Town Stadium
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
vs
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
vs
vs
vs
vs
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
vs
vs
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
vs
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
vs
vs
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
vs
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 24 Apr 2020
vs
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
vs
vs
King Zwelithini Stadium
Wed, 06 May 2020
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
Cape Town Stadium
vs
Thohoyandou Stadium
Sat, 09 May 2020
vs
vs
Super Stadium
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
King Zwelithini Stadium
vs
Bidvest Stadium

GALLERY