2013 MTN/FAZ Super Division


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Forest Rangers
Green Buffaloes
Kabwe Warriors
Kalulushi Modern Stars
Konkola Blades
Konkola Mine Police
Lime Hotspurs
Napsa Stars
Nchanga Rangers
Nkana Fc
Nkwazi
Power Dynamos
Red Arrows
Roan United
Zanaco
Zesco United
All Months
All Months
March 2013
April 2013
May 2013
June 2013
July 2013
August 2013
September 2013
October 2013
November 2013
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 16 Mar 2013
0 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 2
0 - 1
0 - 1
Sun, 17 Mar 2013
0 - 0
2 - 3
Sat, 23 Mar 2013
1 - 1
2 - 2
2 - 3
0 - 1
2 - 1
0 - 2
1 - 0
3 - 2
Sun, 31 Mar 2013
0 - 1
Sat, 06 Apr 2013
1 - 1
2 - 0
2 - 2
2 - 2
0 - 2
Sun, 07 Apr 2013
4 - 1
1 - 1
Sat, 13 Apr 2013
1 - 2
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
Sun, 14 Apr 2013
0 - 1
0 - 0
Thu, 18 Apr 2013
3 - 1
Sat, 20 Apr 2013
1 - 0
1 - 1
3 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 2
Sun, 21 Apr 2013
2 - 1
0 - 4
Sat, 27 Apr 2013
1 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 1
0 - 1
2 - 1
Sun, 28 Apr 2013
1 - 2
0 - 3
Sat, 04 May 2013
1 - 0
3 - 1
0 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 05 May 2013
2 - 0
Sat, 11 May 2013
2 - 1
1 - 4
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 0
Sun, 12 May 2013
0 - 4
3 - 1
Sat, 18 May 2013
0 - 1
1 - 2
3 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 1
Sat, 25 May 2013
1 - 1
1 - 3
0 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 1
Sun, 26 May 2013
2 - 3
4 - 1
Sat, 01 Jun 2013
4 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 02 Jun 2013
0 - 1
Sun, 09 Jun 2013
2 - 2
Sat, 22 Jun 2013
2 - 1
0 - 4
4 - 2
3 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
Sun, 23 Jun 2013
0 - 0
Sat, 29 Jun 2013
1 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 2
2 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 1
Sun, 30 Jun 2013
1 - 0
0 - 1
Wed, 03 Jul 2013
2 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 0
0 - 2
2 - 0
3 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 1
Sat, 27 Jul 2013
0 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 0
Sat, 10 Aug 2013
3 - 1
0 - 3
1 - 0
2 - 1
3 - 1
Sun, 11 Aug 2013
0 - 0
Sat, 17 Aug 2013
2 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
Sun, 18 Aug 2013
3 - 0
Sun, 25 Aug 2013
1 - 0
0 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 1
1 - 1
Wed, 28 Aug 2013
2 - 0
Sat, 31 Aug 2013
1 - 0
3 - 1
4 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
Sun, 01 Sep 2013
2 - 1
0 - 2
Wed, 04 Sep 2013
1 - 0
Sat, 07 Sep 2013
1 - 2
3 - 1
0 - 2
3 - 0
3 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 0
Sun, 08 Sep 2013
0 - 0
Wed, 11 Sep 2013
0 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 0
Sat, 21 Sep 2013
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 4
Sun, 22 Sep 2013
2 - 1
0 - 2
Wed, 25 Sep 2013
2 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
0 - 1
0 - 0
2 - 1
Sat, 28 Sep 2013
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 1
0 - 1
Sun, 29 Sep 2013
3 - 1
Wed, 02 Oct 2013
1 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 0
Sat, 05 Oct 2013
1 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 2
1 - 0
Sun, 06 Oct 2013
4 - 1
2 - 2
Sat, 12 Oct 2013
0 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 2
2 - 2
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 2
Sun, 13 Oct 2013
0 - 0
Wed, 16 Oct 2013
0 - 0
1 - 4
Sat, 19 Oct 2013
2 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 1
Sun, 20 Oct 2013
0 - 1
1 - 2
Sat, 26 Oct 2013
0 - 2
Sun, 27 Oct 2013
1 - 0
2 - 2
Wed, 30 Oct 2013
7 - 1
5 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 3
0 - 0
2 - 0
Sat, 02 Nov 2013
1 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 2
2 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
Sun, 03 Nov 2013
2 - 1
Wed, 06 Nov 2013
2 - 1
Sat, 09 Nov 2013
1 - 1
3 - 2
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 0
2 - 1
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
0 - 0
Sat, 16 Nov 2013
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 1
Sun, 17 Nov 2013
2 - 1
4 - 1
0 - 1

Konkola Blades

Munthali might miss Blades game

Defender Christopher Munthali is in a race against time to be fit for Nkana's rescheduled home league game against Konkola Blades this Wednesday.

by Kalumiana Kalumiana

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Konkola Mine Police

Mine Police date Mazembe

FAZ Super Division side Konkola Mine Police will face four-time African champions TP Mazembe in an international club friendly on April 16.

by Kalumiana Kalumiana

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Napsa Stars

Napsa Stars’ Mwepu goes awol

According to media reports from Zambia, Super Division side Napsa Stars have announced that midfielder Enock Mwepu has gone awol.

by Phumzile Ngcatshe

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Nchanga Rangers

Nchanga Rangers assistant coach Elijah Tana has gone AWOL

Reports coming from Zambia reveal that Nchanga Rangers assistant coach Elijah Tana has gone absent without official leave.

by Phumzile Ngcatshe

Other news

Click Here For More News »


X
Important information regarding cookies
By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.