DStv Premiership 2020/21


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AmaZulu
Baroka FC
Black Leopards
Bloemfontein Celtic
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Golden Arrows
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Orlando Pirates
Stellenbosch FC
SuperSport Utd
Swallows FC
TS Galaxy
TTM FC
All Months
All Months
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020
January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
0 - 3
FNB Stadium
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Dr. Petrus Molemela Stadium
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 0
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe Stadium
1 - 1
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
1 - 1
Daniel Craven Stadium
1 - 1
Thohoyandou Stadium
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
1 - 3
Thohoyandou Stadium
0 - 1
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
1 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
3 - 1
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
0 - 0
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
0 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 1
Orlando Stadium
1 - 0
Dobsonville Stadium
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
3 - 1
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
2 - 0
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
0 - 2
0 - 0
Loftus Stadium
0 - 1
Dr. Molemela Stadium
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 2
1 - 0
Super Stadium
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
2 - 1
Johannesburg Stadium
1 - 0
Thohoyandou Stadium
2 - 0
Danie Craven Stadium
2 - 2
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
0 - 0
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
4 - 2
1 - 0
Thohoyandou Stadium
4 - 3
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
1 - 0
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
1 - 0
Dr. Molemela Stadium
1 - 1
Johannesburg Stadium
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
1 - 2
Chatsworth Stadium
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
1 - 1
3 - 0
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
1 - 1
Johnson Kingspark Stadium
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
2 - 2
Danie Craven Stadium
1 - 1
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
1 - 1
Thohoyandou Stadium
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
1 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
2 - 2
Loftus Stadium
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
1 - 2
Danie Craven Stadium
2 - 0
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
2 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
2 - 0
Dobsonsville Stadium
Wed, 16 Dec 2020
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
2 - 0
Dr. Molemela Stadium
0 - 2
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
Fri, 18 Dec 2020
2 - 2
Chatsworth Stadium
Sat, 19 Dec 2020
3 - 2
1 - 1
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
1 - 3
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Loftus Stadium
Sun, 20 Dec 2020
1 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 1
Jonsson Kings Park
Sat, 02 Jan 2021
2 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 0
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Tue, 05 Jan 2021
2 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 2
Mbombela Stadium
3 - 2
Dobsonsville Stadium
Wed, 06 Jan 2021
2 - 2
Super Stadium
Fri, 08 Jan 2021
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 09 Jan 2021
0 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
0 - 3
2 - 2
Thohoyandou Stadium
0 - 2
Sun, 10 Jan 2021
1 - 1
1 - 1
Dr. Molemela Stadium
Wed, 13 Jan 2021
0 - 1
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
2 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
0 - 3
vs
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Super Stadium
1 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 0
Chatsworth Stadium
0 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 1
Dr. Petrus Molemela Stadium
Sun, 17 Jan 2021
2 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
Tue, 19 Jan 2021
3 - 0
Loftus Stadium
0 - 0
Super Stadium
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
0 - 3
Chatsworth Stadium
2 - 3
Danie Craven Stadium
0 - 0
Orlando Stadium
1 - 1
0 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
0 - 3
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 0
Danie Craven Stadium
1 - 1
Super Stadium
0 - 2
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 24 Jan 2021
4 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 2
Thohoyandou Stadium
Tue, 26 Jan 2021
1 - 1
Loftus Stadium
1 - 1
Johannesburg Stadium
Wed, 27 Jan 2021
1 - 2
Thohoyandou Stadium
Fri, 29 Jan 2021
2 - 1
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
1 - 0
Dr. Molemela Stadium
1 - 1
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe Stadium
0 - 3
Thohoyandou Stadium
2 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
2 - 1
Johannesburg Stadium
Sun, 31 Jan 2021
2 - 0
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
vs
Tue, 02 Feb 2021
2 - 0
Chatsworth Stadium
4 - 3
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
Tue, 09 Feb 2021
2 - 0
Johannesburg Stadium
2 - 1
Fri, 12 Feb 2021
1 - 3
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
2 - 1
Super Stadium
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
1 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Sun, 14 Feb 2021
0 - 0
Dobsonville Stadium
Wed, 17 Feb 2021
2 - 0
Loftus Versfeld Stadium
1 - 2
FNB Stadium
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Loftus Stadium
1 - 1
Sun, 21 Feb 2021
1 - 0
1 - 1
Tue, 23 Feb 2021
1 - 2
Wed, 24 Feb 2021
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
Tue, 02 Mar 2021
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
1 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 0
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
2 - 1
Wed, 03 Mar 2021
0 - 0
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
0 - 0
Sisa Dukashe Stadium
Fri, 05 Mar 2021
0 - 0
Sat, 06 Mar 2021
1 - 1
Dr. Molemela Stadium
0 - 3
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
1 - 2
Sun, 07 Mar 2021
1 - 1
1 - 3
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
1 - 2
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
1 - 3
0 - 1
Sisa Dukashe Stadium
3 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
1 - 2
Fri, 19 Mar 2021
1 - 1
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
1 - 1
2 - 2
1 - 1
0 - 2
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
Sat, 03 Apr 2021
5 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 1
Sun, 04 Apr 2021
2 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
0 - 1
Thohoyandou Stadium
Tue, 06 Apr 2021
1 - 3
2 - 2
Fri, 09 Apr 2021
0 - 1
Daniel Craven Stadium
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
3 - 0
0 - 2
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
1 - 0
1 - 1
Mon, 12 Apr 2021
1 - 2
Thu, 15 Apr 2021
1 - 1
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
2 - 0
Tue, 20 Apr 2021
1 - 1
0 - 1
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
0 - 1
1 - 2
0 - 0
0 - 0
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
Fri, 23 Apr 2021
1 - 1
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
1 - 1
3 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 1
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
1 - 2
0 - 0
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
1 - 1
0 - 1
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
0 - 0
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 5
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 1
Fri, 30 Apr 2021
1 - 1
Sat, 01 May 2021
2 - 2
1 - 2
1 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 1
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
1 - 0
Sun, 02 May 2021
0 - 3
Tue, 04 May 2021
2 - 1
2 - 0
Thu, 06 May 2021
3 - 0
Sun, 09 May 2021
0 - 1
Tue, 11 May 2021
0 - 0
0 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
Wed, 12 May 2021
1 - 0
3 - 2
1 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 0
Sat, 15 May 2021
1 - 0
Tue, 18 May 2021
0 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 0
Wed, 19 May 2021
0 - 0
3 - 0
Wed, 26 May 2021
3 - 1
2 - 1
Thu, 27 May 2021
1 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Sat, 29 May 2021
0 - 0
Sun, 30 May 2021
1 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
Wed, 02 Jun 2021
1 - 0
Jonsson Kings Park Stadium
0 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 0
Danie Craven Stadium
3 - 2
2 - 1
0 - 2
1 - 2
Sat, 05 Jun 2021
1 - 1
0 - 0
3 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 1
0 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
X
Important information regarding cookies
By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.