Nigeria Premier League 2012/13


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
ABS
Akwa Utd
Bayelsa United
El Kanemi Warriors
Enugu Rangers
Enyimba
Gombe United
Heartland FC
Kaduna United
Kano Pillars
Kwara United
Lobi Stars
Nasarawa United
Nembe City
Rivers United
Sharks
Shooting Stars (3sc)
Sunshine Stars
Warri Wolves
Wikki Tourists
All Months
All Months
March 2013
April 2013
May 2013
June 2013
July 2013
August 2013
September 2013
October 2013
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 09 Mar 2013
1 - 0
Sun, 10 Mar 2013
0 - 0
1 - 2
2 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 1
Sat, 16 Mar 2013
1 - 2
Wed, 20 Mar 2013
0 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
Thu, 21 Mar 2013
1 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
Fri, 22 Mar 2013
2 - 1
2 - 1
Sun, 24 Mar 2013
0 - 1
3 - 1
4 - 1
3 - 2
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
Tue, 26 Mar 2013
2 - 1
0 - 0
Thu, 28 Mar 2013
1 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 2
0 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 0
Sun, 31 Mar 2013
3 - 1
2 - 1
4 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 3
0 - 0
3 - 1
3 - 2
Wed, 10 Apr 2013
2 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 1
Thu, 11 Apr 2013
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
Sun, 14 Apr 2013
4 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 0
3 - 0
3 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 0
4 - 1
Wed, 17 Apr 2013
2 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
Thu, 18 Apr 2013
0 - 0
Wed, 24 Apr 2013
1 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 0
2 - 0
Thu, 25 Apr 2013
1 - 1
3 - 0
2 - 2
1 - 0
2 - 1
Sun, 28 Apr 2013
3 - 0
2 - 1
3 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 1
4 - 0
Sun, 05 May 2013
1 - 0
4 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
3 - 1
3 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
Wed, 08 May 2013
4 - 1
2 - 0
2 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 0
Thu, 09 May 2013
3 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 0
Sun, 12 May 2013
0 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 1
0 - 0
Mon, 13 May 2013
2 - 1
Wed, 15 May 2013
1 - 0
3 - 1
0 - 2
Thu, 16 May 2013
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 19 May 2013
1 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
Wed, 22 May 2013
3 - 1
2 - 0
Thu, 23 May 2013
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 1
Sun, 26 May 2013
1 - 0
2 - 2
3 - 0
1 - 0
4 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sat, 01 Jun 2013
1 - 0
Sat, 08 Jun 2013
1 - 1
Sun, 09 Jun 2013
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 1
Wed, 12 Jun 2013
1 - 0
0 - 2
2 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
Thu, 13 Jun 2013
0 - 0
2 - 0
Sun, 16 Jun 2013
4 - 1
2 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
Wed, 03 Jul 2013
0 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
3 - 2
2 - 2
2 - 0
4 - 0
Sun, 07 Jul 2013
0 - 0
3 - 2
2 - 1
3 - 4
3 - 1
3 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
Sat, 20 Jul 2013
1 - 0
Sun, 21 Jul 2013
0 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
3 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
Sat, 03 Aug 2013
0 - 0
2 - 0
Sun, 04 Aug 2013
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 11 Aug 2013
2 - 1
0 - 1
3 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 1
3 - 1
1 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 1
Wed, 14 Aug 2013
3 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 1
Thu, 15 Aug 2013
0 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 2
1 - 0
4 - 1
Sat, 17 Aug 2013
2 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
Sun, 18 Aug 2013
1 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 2
Sat, 24 Aug 2013
3 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 0
Sun, 25 Aug 2013
2 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
Wed, 28 Aug 2013
4 - 0
2 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
4 - 0
2 - 1
Thu, 29 Aug 2013
0 - 0
Sat, 31 Aug 2013
0 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 3
2 - 1
Sun, 01 Sep 2013
0 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
4 - 0
Wed, 04 Sep 2013
1 - 0
Sun, 08 Sep 2013
0 - 0
2 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 1
Wed, 11 Sep 2013
3 - 0
2 - 1
3 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
Wed, 18 Sep 2013
0 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
3 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
4 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
Sun, 22 Sep 2013
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 1
1 - 0
Wed, 25 Sep 2013
2 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 0
Sun, 29 Sep 2013
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
Wed, 02 Oct 2013
2 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
3 - 1
Thu, 10 Oct 2013
1 - 0
Sat, 12 Oct 2013
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
Wed, 16 Oct 2013
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 1
3 - 2
2 - 0
6 - 1
2 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 1
Sun, 20 Oct 2013
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0