DStv Premiership 2021/22


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AmaZulu
Baroka FC
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Golden Arrows
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Marumo Gallants
Orlando Pirates
Royal AM
Sekhukhune United
Stellenbosch FC
SuperSport Utd
Swallows FC
TS Galaxy
December 2021
All Months
August 2021
September 2021
October 2021
November 2021
December 2021
February 2022
March 2022
April 2022
May 2022
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Wed, 01 Dec 2021
3 - 1
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
Thu, 02 Dec 2021
0 - 0
Sat, 04 Dec 2021
1 - 1
vs
1 - 2
1 - 1
vs
vs
0 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Sun, 05 Dec 2021
0 - 1
Tue, 07 Dec 2021
vs
vs
Cape Town Stadium
Wed, 08 Dec 2021
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
Johnson Kingspark Stadium
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
vs
vs
vs
vs
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
vs
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
vs
vs
vs
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
vs
vs
New Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
vs
vs
vs
vs
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
vs
vs
Mon, 20 Dec 2021
vs
vs
Johnson Kingspark Stadium
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
vs
Mbombela Stadium
X
Important information regarding cookies
By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.