2021/22 GladAfrica Championship


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Black Leopards
Cape Town All Stars
Cape Town Spurs
Free State Stars
Hungry Lions
JDR Stars FC
Jomo Cosmos
Platinum City Rovers
Polokwane City
Pretoria Callies FC
Richards Bay FC
TS Sporting
TTM FC
University of Pretoria
Uthongathi FC
Venda Football Academy
All Months
All Months
August 2021
September 2021
October 2021
November 2021
December 2021
February 2022
March 2022
April 2022
May 2022
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
1 - 0
3 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 1
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
0 - 1
0 - 1
0 - 0
Athlone Stadium
Fri, 27 Aug 2021
3 - 2
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
0 - 0
1 - 2
3 - 2
1 - 0
2 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
1 - 1
1 - 0
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
0 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 1
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
1 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 0
Tsakane Stadium
Fri, 17 Sep 2021
0 - 2
0 - 1
Parow Park
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
0 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 1
2 - 1
0 - 0
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
0 - 0
Tue, 21 Sep 2021
1 - 1
3 - 2
0 - 1
1 - 1
Parow Park
Wed, 22 Sep 2021
2 - 1
0 - 0
4 - 0
1 - 2
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
1 - 1
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
1 - 1
0 - 2
0 - 1
0 - 0
Goble Park Stadium
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
1 - 1
2 - 3
0 - 0
Sat, 02 Oct 2021
4 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
4 - 0
Sun, 03 Oct 2021
0 - 1
1 - 2
2 - 0
Parow Park
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
0 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 0
0 - 1
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
1 - 1
0 - 0
3 - 1
6 - 1
Wits Football Stadium
Wed, 20 Oct 2021
0 - 2
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
0 - 2
1 - 1
3 - 1
0 - 1
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
0 - 0
TUKS Stadium
0 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Parow Park
Tue, 26 Oct 2021
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
0 - 1
5 - 1
2 - 2
1 - 0
4 - 2
Absa Tuks Stadium
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
2 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 1
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
Parow Park
Sat, 06 Nov 2021
2 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 07 Nov 2021
2 - 0
1 - 2
1 - 3
1 - 2
Parow Park
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
1 - 0
0 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 2
1 - 0
0 - 4
Chatsworth Stadium
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
0 - 0
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
0 - 1
5 - 2
0 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 1
0 - 0
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
1 - 1
1 - 1
Parow Park
Fri, 03 Dec 2021
0 - 1
Sat, 04 Dec 2021
1 - 0
0 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 05 Dec 2021
1 - 3
2 - 1
Parow Park
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
3 - 0
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
0 - 2
3 - 2
0 - 0
0 - 0
Sivos Training Centre Stadium
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
0 - 1
2 - 2
1 - 2
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
1 - 1
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
1 - 0
1 - 2
2 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
0 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
Parow Park
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 0
Kabokweni Stadium
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
2 - 0
4 - 0
2 - 3
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tue, 22 Feb 2022
2 - 2
1 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 2
Parow Park
Wed, 23 Feb 2022
1 - 1
0 - 1
0 - 4
1 - 1
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
2 - 2
1 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 2
1 - 0
Idas Valley Sports Ground
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
0 - 1
0 - 0
Fri, 04 Mar 2022
2 - 1
Sat, 05 Mar 2022
0 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 0
Sun, 06 Mar 2022
1 - 1
0 - 2
1 - 1
Parow Park
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
3 - 1
4 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
1 - 2
3 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 3
Giant Stadium
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
3 - 1
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
1 - 3
1 - 1
2 - 3
0 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
Olen Park Stadium
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
1 - 2
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
2 - 1
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
Sat, 02 Apr 2022
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
2 - 0
Sun, 03 Apr 2022
2 - 1
2 - 1
TUKS Stadium
2 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Fri, 08 Apr 2022
1 - 1
Tue, 12 Apr 2022
1 - 2
2 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 1
Thohoyandou Stadium
Wed, 13 Apr 2022
0 - 0
2 - 2
1 - 0
Fri, 15 Apr 2022
1 - 1
Parow Park
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
1 - 5
0 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 1
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
2 - 3
2 - 1
1 - 0
Fri, 22 Apr 2022
1 - 1
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
0 - 2
2 - 1
1 - 2
0 - 0
0 - 1
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
3 - 2
0 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
Fri, 29 Apr 2022
2 - 2
2 - 2
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
1 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 2
Sun, 01 May 2022
2 - 0
2 - 1
Sivos Training Centre Stadium
Tue, 03 May 2022
5 - 0
Sun, 08 May 2022
1 - 1
2 - 1
Charles Mopeli Stadium
1 - 0
1 - 2
1 - 0
0 - 1
0 - 0
2 - 2
Parow Park
Sun, 15 May 2022
1 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 2
4 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 5
0 - 1
0 - 0
King Zwelithini Stadium

Black Leopards (Lidoda Duvha)

Chippa chase second win

Chippa United will chase a second win of the Absa Premiership season when they host Black Leopards at Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium on Wednesday 27 November 2019, kick-off at 19h30.

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Cape Town All Stars

Etafia joins Cape Town All Stars after 14 years at Moroka Swallows

Ex-Nigeria goalkeeper Greg Etafia has joined Cape Town All Stars after a 14-year-old romance at another South African club Moroka Swallows.

by Samm Audu

Other news

Click Here For More News »


X
Important information regarding cookies
By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.