Bundesliga 2013/14


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Bayer Leverkusen
Bayern Munich
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia M'gladbach
Eintracht Braunschweig
Eintracht Frankfurt
FC Augsburg
Hamburg
Hannover 96
Hertha BSC
Mainz
Nurnberg FC
SC Freiburg
Schalke 04
TSG Hoffenheim
VfB Stuttgart
Werder Bremen
Wolfsburg
All Months
All Months
August 2013
September 2013
October 2013
November 2013
December 2013
January 2014
February 2014
March 2014
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Fri, 09 Aug 2013
3 - 1
Allianz Arena
Sat, 10 Aug 2013
3 - 1
6 - 1
0 - 4
Signal Iduna Park
2 - 2
2 - 0
0 - 1
Sun, 11 Aug 2013
3 - 2
3 - 3
Veltins Arena
Sat, 17 Aug 2013
0 - 1
Commerzbank Arena
1 - 2
Badenova-Stadion
1 - 5
Imtech Arena
4 - 0
Volkswagen Arena
1 - 0
Weserstadion
0 - 1
Mercedes-Benz Arena
3 - 0
Borussia Park
Sun, 18 Aug 2013
2 - 2
easyCredit Stadion
2 - 1
Signal Iduna Park
Fri, 23 Aug 2013
1 - 0
Signal Iduna Park
Sat, 24 Aug 2013
3 - 3
Rhein-Neckar Arena
2 - 0
Coface Arena
2 - 1
AWD-Arena
2 - 0
Allianz Arena
4 - 2
BayArena
1 - 0
Olympiastadion
Sun, 25 Aug 2013
0 - 2
Eintracht-Stadion
2 - 1
Impuls Arena
Tue, 27 Aug 2013
1 - 1
Badenova-Stadion
Sat, 31 Aug 2013
4 - 1
Borussia Park
2 - 0
Volkswagen Arena
4 - 0
Imtech Arena
4 - 1
AWD-Arena
0 - 1
easyCredit Stadion
2 - 0
Veltins Arena
Sun, 01 Sep 2013
6 - 2
Mercedes-Benz Arena
1 - 2
Commerzbank Arena
Fri, 13 Sep 2013
0 - 1
BayArena
Sat, 14 Sep 2013
3 - 1
BayArena
0 - 1
Coface Arena
2 - 1
Impuls Arena
2 - 0
Allianz Arena
0 - 3
Weserstadion
6 - 2
Signal Iduna Park
Sun, 15 Sep 2013
2 - 1
Rhein-Neckar Arena
1 - 1
Eintracht-Stadion
Fri, 20 Sep 2013
4 - 1
Borussia Park
Sat, 21 Sep 2013
0 - 2
Imtech Arena
1 - 4
Coface Arena
2 - 1
HDI Arena
1 - 1
Grundig Stadion
2 - 1
Volkswagen Arena
0 - 4
Veltins Arena
Sun, 22 Sep 2013
1 - 1
Mage Solar Stadion
1 - 1
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Fri, 27 Sep 2013
2 - 2
SGL Arena
Sat, 28 Sep 2013
5 - 0
Signal Iduna Park
2 - 0
BayArena
3 - 3
Rhein-Neckar Arena
3 - 1
Olympia Stadion
1 - 0
Allianz Arena
2 - 2
Commerzbank Arena
Sun, 29 Sep 2013
3 - 3
0 - 4
Eintracht-Stadion
Fri, 04 Oct 2013
1 - 1
HDI-Arena
Sat, 05 Oct 2013
0 - 2
Volkswagen Arena
1 - 1
Mercedes-Benz Arena
4 - 1
VELTINS-Arena
2 - 0
Borussia-Park
2 - 2
Coface Arena
1 - 1
BayArena
Sun, 06 Oct 2013
0 - 5
Grundig Stadion
1 - 1
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Fri, 18 Oct 2013
1 - 2
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Sat, 19 Oct 2013
0 - 0
Weserstadion
1 - 1
Eintracht-Stadion
2 - 3
Eintracht-Stadion
1 - 0
Signal Iduna Park
4 - 1
Allianz Arena
1 - 0
Olympiastadion
Sun, 20 Oct 2013
3 - 3
Imtech Arena
1 - 2
SGL Arena
Fri, 25 Oct 2013
1 - 1
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Sat, 26 Oct 2013
1 - 3
VELTINS-Arena
3 - 2
Allianz Arena
2 - 1
BayArena
2 - 0
Coface Arena
1 - 4
HDI-Arena
3 - 0
Volkswagen Arena
Sun, 27 Oct 2013
0 - 3
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
4 - 1
Borussia-Park
Fri, 01 Nov 2013
6 - 1
Signal Iduna Park
Sat, 02 Nov 2013
0 - 2
Imtech Arena
1 - 0
Eintracht-Stadion
1 - 2
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena
0 - 3
Grundig Stadion
0 - 2
Olympiastadion
1 - 2
Commerzbank Arena
Sun, 03 Nov 2013
2 - 1
SGL Arena
3 - 2
Weserstadion
Fri, 08 Nov 2013
0 - 0
HDI-Arena
Sat, 09 Nov 2013
3 - 0
Allianz Arena
2 - 1
Volkswagen Arena
5 - 3
BayArena
2 - 3
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena
3 - 1
VELTINS-Arena
3 - 1
Borussia-Park
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
1 - 0
Coface Arena
1 - 3
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Fri, 22 Nov 2013
0 - 2
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Sat, 23 Nov 2013
0 - 1
Olympiastadion
2 - 0
SGL Arena
3 - 3
Commerzbank Arena
0 - 1
Eintracht-Stadion
1 - 1
Grundig Stadion
0 - 3
Signal Iduna Park
Sun, 24 Nov 2013
3 - 1
Imtech Arena
2 - 3
Weserstadion
Fri, 29 Nov 2013
1 - 1
Volkswagen Arena
Sat, 30 Nov 2013
2 - 0
Allianz Arena
3 - 0
BayArena
4 - 4
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena
1 - 3
Coface Arena
0 - 0
Olympiastadion
3 - 0
VELTINS-Arena
Sun, 01 Dec 2013
2 - 0
HDI-Arena
1 - 0
Borussia-Park
Fri, 06 Dec 2013
1 - 1
Grundig Stadion
Sat, 07 Dec 2013
2 - 1
Borussia-Park
4 - 2
Mercedes-Benz Arena
0 - 7
Weserstadion
0 - 1
Imtech Arena
1 - 2
Commerzbank Arena
0 - 1
Signal Iduna Park
Sun, 08 Dec 2013
0 - 3
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
0 - 2
Eintracht-Stadion
Fri, 13 Dec 2013
3 - 2
Olympiastadion
Sat, 14 Dec 2013
0 - 0
Coface Arena
4 - 1
SGL Arena
2 - 2
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena
3 - 3
HDI-Arena
3 - 1
Allianz Arena
3 - 1
Volkswagen Arena
Sun, 15 Dec 2013
2 - 0
VELTINS-Arena
0 - 1
BayArena
Fri, 20 Dec 2013
1 - 1
Commerzbank Arena
Sat, 21 Dec 2013
2 - 1
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
1 - 0
Weserstadion
2 - 3
Imtech Arena
1 - 0
Eintracht-Stadion
1 - 2
Signal Iduna Park
0 - 0
Grundig Stadion
Sun, 22 Dec 2013
2 - 2
Borussia-Park
Fri, 24 Jan 2014
0 - 2
Borussia-Park
Sat, 25 Jan 2014
4 - 0
1 - 3
Volkswagen Arena
1 - 2
Mercedes-Benz Arena
3 - 2
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
2 - 2
Signal Iduna Park
1 - 0
Commerzbank Arena
Sun, 26 Jan 2014
0 - 0
Weserstadion
0 - 3
Imtech Arena
Wed, 29 Jan 2014
1 - 2
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Fri, 31 Jan 2014
1 - 2
Eintracht-Stadion
Sat, 01 Feb 2014
2 - 1
VELTINS-Arena
3 - 1
SGL Arena
2 - 1
BayArena
3 - 0
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Aren
2 - 0
Coface Arena
3 - 1
HDI-Arena
Sun, 02 Feb 2014
1 - 3
Olympiastadion
5 - 0
Allianz Arena
Fri, 07 Feb 2014
0 - 1
Borussia-Park
Sat, 08 Feb 2014
3 - 0
Volkswagen Arena
1 - 1
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
1 - 5
Weserstadion
3 - 0
Commerzbank Arena
0 - 2
Grundig Stadion
0 - 3
Imtech Arena
Sun, 09 Feb 2014
1 - 4
Mercedes-Benz Arena
2 - 0
VELTINS-Arena
Fri, 14 Feb 2014
2 - 0
Coface Arena
Sat, 15 Feb 2014
4 - 0
Allianz Arena
4 - 2
Eintracht-Stadion
4 - 0
Signal Iduna Park
4 - 1
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena
1 - 1
Weserstadion
1 - 2
BayArena
Sun, 16 Feb 2014
0 - 1
SGL Arena
1 - 2
Olympiastadion
Fri, 21 Feb 2014
0 - 0
VELTINS-Arena
Sat, 22 Feb 2014
3 - 1
Volkswagen Arena
1 - 2
Mercedes-Benz Arena
2 - 4
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
3 - 0
Intech Arena
2 - 2
Borussia Park
2 - 1
Grundig Stadion
Sun, 23 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Commerzbank Arena
0 - 4
HDI Arena
Fri, 28 Feb 2014
0 - 0
Olympiastadion
Sat, 01 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Eintracht-Stadion
3 - 0
Signal Iduna Park
0 - 1
BayArena
1 - 0
Weserstadion
1 - 1
SGL Arena
5 - 1
Allianz Arena
Sun, 02 Mar 2014
6 - 2
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena
2 - 1
Commerzbank Arena
Sat, 08 Mar 2014
1 - 6
Volkswagen Arena
2 - 2
Mercedes-Benz Arena
1 - 1
HDI-Arena
1 - 1
Imtech Arena
4 - 0
VELTINS-Arena
1 - 2
Borussia-Park
0 - 2
Grundig Stadion
Sun, 09 Mar 2014
0 - 1
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
1 - 1
Coface Arena
Fri, 14 Mar 2014
1 - 2
SGL Arena
Sat, 15 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Weserstadion
0 - 3
Olympiastadion
1 - 1
Eintracht-Stadion
1 - 2
Signal Iduna Park
2 - 4
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Aren
2 - 1
Allianz Arena
Sun, 16 Mar 2014
2 - 1
Imtech Arena
1 - 4
Commerzbank Arena
Fri, 21 Mar 2014
vs
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Sat, 22 Mar 2014
1 - 1
Volkswagen Arena
1 - 0
Mercedes-Benz Arena
0 - 3
HDI Arena
3 - 1
Veltins-Arena
0 - 2
Coface Arena
3 - 0
Borussia Park
Sun, 23 Mar 2014
2 - 5
Grundig Stadion
2 - 3
BayArena
Tue, 25 Mar 2014
vs
Weserstadion
vs
Olympiastadion
vs
Eintracht-Stadion
vs
Signal Iduna Park
Wed, 26 Mar 2014
vs
Imtech Arena
vs
SGL Arena
vs
WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena
vs
Commerzbank Arena
vs
Grundig Stadion
Fri, 28 Mar 2014
vs
Veltins-Arena
Sat, 29 Mar 2014
vs
Volkswagen Arena
vs
Mercedes-Benz Arena
vs
Allianz Arena
vs
BayArena
vs
Coface Arena
vs
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Sun, 30 Mar 2014
vs
Borussia Park
vs
HDI-Arena

Borussia M'gladbach

Super Iheanacho fires first UEFA Champions League goal

Kelechi Iheanacho scored his first Champions League goal as Manchester City walloped Borussia Monchengladbach 4-0 a rescheduled game Wednesday night.

by BackPageTXT

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Eintracht Frankfurt

Ujah saves Werder Bremen from Bundesliga relegation

Nigeria forward Anthony Ujah provided the assist for Werder Bremen to score a late match winner to escape relegation from the German Bundesliga on Saturday.

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »