Botswana Premier League 2014/15


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
BDF XI
BR Highlanders
ECCO City
Extension Gunners
FC Satmos
Gaborone United
Gilport Lions
Letlapeng
Mochudi Centre Chiefs
Motlakase Dynamos
Nico United
Notwane
Orapa United
Police XI
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Township Rollers
All Months
All Months
August 2014
September 2014
October 2014
November 2014
December 2014
January 2015
February 2015
March 2015
April 2015
May 2015
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Fri, 08 Aug 2014
2 - 1
Maun Sport Complex
Sat, 09 Aug 2014
2 - 3
2 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
0 - 2
3 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
4 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Sun, 10 Aug 2014
1 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
2 - 2
Molepolole Sport Complex
Fri, 15 Aug 2014
4 - 2
Molepolole Sport Complex
Sat, 16 Aug 2014
1 - 1
2 - 0
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
2 - 3
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Sun, 17 Aug 2014
0 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
3 - 0
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Sat, 23 Aug 2014
2 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 2
Itekeng Stadium
1 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
0 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Sun, 24 Aug 2014
2 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
1 - 2
Maun Sport Complex
3 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 3
SSKB Stadium
Fri, 29 Aug 2014
0 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 3
Molepolole Sport Complex
Sat, 30 Aug 2014
2 - 2
2 - 2
Molepolole Sport Complex
0 - 1
Maun Sport Complex
1 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 7
Sun, 31 Aug 2014
0 - 1
Tue, 02 Sep 2014
0 - 3
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Sat, 06 Sep 2014
2 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
Sat, 13 Sep 2014
1 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium
0 - 1
Francistown Stadium
1 - 3
Molepolole Sport Complex
0 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 2
0 - 1
National Stadium
Sun, 14 Sep 2014
1 - 0
UB Stadium
0 - 4
SSKB Stadium
Sat, 20 Sep 2014
1 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 2
Francistown Stadium
1 - 0
SSKB Stadium
2 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
4 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
1 - 0
National Stadium
Sun, 21 Sep 2014
1 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
4 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
Tue, 23 Sep 2014
1 - 1
UB Stadium
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
3 - 1
SSKB Stadium
0 - 3
Francistown Stadium
1 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium
1 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
1 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium
5 - 2
SSKB Stadium
Sat, 04 Oct 2014
1 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium
2 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
1 - 1
Maun Sport Complex
1 - 3
Serowe Sport Complex
0 - 4
UB Stadium
Sun, 05 Oct 2014
0 - 2
SSKB Stadium
1 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Fri, 17 Oct 2014
0 - 1
Serowe Sport Complex
Sat, 18 Oct 2014
1 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
2 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
0 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
2 - 0
SSKB Stadium
3 - 3
UB Stadium
1 - 1
Serowe Sport Complex
Sun, 19 Oct 2014
1 - 0
SSKB Stadium
Tue, 04 Nov 2014
0 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 1
Maun Sport Complex
2 - 2
New Lobatse Stadium
1 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Wed, 05 Nov 2014
1 - 0
SSKB Stadium
1 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
3 - 0
National Stadium
Thu, 06 Nov 2014
1 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
0 - 1
Serowe Sport Complex
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
0 - 2
Molepolole Sport Complex
2 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
6 - 2
Maun Sport Complex
0 - 2
SSKB Stadium
3 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Sun, 23 Nov 2014
2 - 1
Itekeng Stadium
3 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Fri, 28 Nov 2014
5 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Sat, 29 Nov 2014
3 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium
4 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
3 - 0
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 0
SSKB Stadium
6 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
Sun, 30 Nov 2014
1 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium
Wed, 03 Dec 2014
0 - 0
Francistown Stadium
Fri, 05 Dec 2014
0 - 1
Serowe Sport Complex
Sat, 06 Dec 2014
2 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
1 - 2
SSKB Stadium
2 - 1
Serowe Sport Complex
2 - 4
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
4 - 1
Maun Sport Complex
1 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
Sun, 07 Dec 2014
1 - 1
SSKB Stadium
Fri, 12 Dec 2014
2 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
Sat, 13 Dec 2014
4 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
2 - 2
SSKB Stadium
1 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
1 - 2
New Lobatse Stadium
2 - 0
Francistown Stadium
0 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Sun, 14 Dec 2014
0 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium
Fri, 19 Dec 2014
0 - 3
Molepolole Sport Complex
2 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
Sat, 20 Dec 2014
1 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
1 - 3
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 1
Maun Sport Complex
0 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
2 - 0
SSKB Stadium
Sun, 21 Dec 2014
1 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Fri, 16 Jan 2015
1 - 1
National Stadium
Sat, 17 Jan 2015
2 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
4 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
1 - 2
Molepolole Sport Complex
2 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
1 - 4
Francistown Stadium
Sun, 18 Jan 2015
2 - 0
Serowe Sports Complex
1 - 2
SSKB Stadium
Sat, 24 Jan 2015
0 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
2 - 1
Maun Sports Complex
3 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
0 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 2
SSKB Stadium
1 - 3
Otse Stadium
4 - 2
National Stadium
Sun, 25 Jan 2015
1 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
0 - 1
National Stadium
2 - 0
Maun Sports Complex
4 - 0
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
2 - 2
Serowe Sports Complex
1 - 1
Itekeng Stadium
0 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Sun, 01 Feb 2015
0 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
1 - 0
SSKB Stadium
Fri, 06 Feb 2015
2 - 0
Serowe Sport Complex
Sat, 07 Feb 2015
2 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
1 - 0
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 1
Francistown Stadium
2 - 2
SSKB Stadium
0 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
Sun, 08 Feb 2015
0 - 2
New Lobatse Stadium
0 - 1
SSKB Stadium
Fri, 13 Feb 2015
1 - 2
Serowe Sports Complex
Sat, 14 Feb 2015
0 - 0
Molepolole Sport Complex
1 - 0
Maun Sports Complex
4 - 0
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
2 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
Sun, 15 Feb 2015
1 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Wed, 18 Feb 2015
1 - 0
National Stadium
1 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
Wed, 25 Feb 2015
0 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
Thu, 26 Feb 2015
3 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Fri, 27 Feb 2015
2 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 2
Serowe Sport Complex
6 - 1
Itekeng Stadium
Sun, 01 Mar 2015
2 - 2
SSKB Stadium
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
1 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
2 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
0 - 0
SSKB Stadium
1 - 2
Maun Sports Complex
0 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
1 - 3
New Lobatse Stadium
Tue, 17 Mar 2015
0 - 0
SSKB Stadium
Wed, 18 Mar 2015
3 - 1
Fri, 20 Mar 2015
2 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
0 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
3 - 3
Maun Sport Complex
0 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
1 - 0
SSKB Stadium
3 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
Sun, 22 Mar 2015
3 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Mon, 30 Mar 2015
1 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
0 - 1
Maun Sports Complex
0 - 0
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 2
Serowe Sports Complex
0 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium
0 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
2 - 0
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
3 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
1 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
3 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
1 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
Sat, 04 Apr 2015
1 - 5
Molepolole Sports Complex
1 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
1 - 0
Serowe Sports Complex
0 - 4
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
3 - 1
National Stadium
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
2 - 2
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
1 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 2
Molepolole Sport Complex
2 - 2
Francistown Stadium
2 - 1
New Lobatse Stadium
Sun, 12 Apr 2015
1 - 5
New Lobatse Stadium
2 - 0
Molepolole Sports Complex
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
2 - 0
Serowe Sport Complex
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
0 - 2
Serowe Sports Complex
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
2 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
1 - 0
SSKB Stadium
2 - 0
Serowe Sports Complex
0 - 1
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
0 - 1
Maun Sports Complex
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
1 - 1
SSKB Stadium
1 - 0
Molepolole Sports Complex
Fri, 01 May 2015
0 - 0
Molepolole Sports Complex
2 - 2
SSKB Stadium
Sat, 02 May 2015
1 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
0 - 0
Molepolole Sports Complex
0 - 1
Francistown Stadium
5 - 0
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
Sun, 03 May 2015
0 - 0
SSKB Stadium
0 - 1
Molepolole Sports Complex
Fri, 08 May 2015
0 - 0
Serowe Sports Complex
Sat, 09 May 2015
3 - 2
Serowe Sports Complex
1 - 2
Selebi Phikwe Stadium
1 - 2
Maun Sports Complex
2 - 0
Otse Stadium
0 - 1
SSKB Stadium
Sun, 10 May 2015
1 - 0
Otse Stadium
Wed, 13 May 2015
2 - 2
National Stadium
Sat, 16 May 2015
2 - 1
Molepolole Sport Complex
0 - 2
Francistown Stadium
1 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
1 - 2
SSKB Stadium
2 - 1
Itekeng Stadium
3 - 0
National Stadium
Sun, 17 May 2015
1 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium
0 - 0
New Lobatse Stadium

GALLERY

Nico United (Majombolo)

Mwiinde: Nico were in a festive mood against Systems

Nico United coach Dean Mwiinde cut a disappointed figure following his side's surprise home defeat to Security Systems last weekend.

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Notwane (Sechaba)

Baroka FC impressed by Botswana striker Thabang Sesinyi

Botswana midfielder-cum-striker Thabang Sesinyi is said to have impressed the Baroka FC hierarchy.

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »