ABSA Premiership 2010/11


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Ajax Cape Town
AmaZulu
Bidvest Wits
Black Aces
Bloemfontein Celtic
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Moroka Swallows
Orlando Pirates
Platinum Stars
Santos
Stellenbosch FC
SuperSport Utd
All Months
All Months
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Fri, 27 Aug 2010
1 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 28 Aug 2010
0 - 0
Charles Mopeli
3 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
2 - 0
Super Stadium
2 - 0
Rand Stadium
Sun, 29 Aug 2010
2 - 3
Puma Rugby Stadium
3 - 2
Moses Mabhida
Wed, 08 Sep 2010
2 - 0
Chartsworth Stadium
2 - 1
Super Stadium
2 - 1
Athlone Stadium
0 - 2
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
3 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu
0 - 0
Orlando Pirates
2 - 3
Dobsonville
1 - 1
Harry Gwala
Fri, 17 Sep 2010
0 - 3
Harry Gwala
2 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 18 Sep 2010
1 - 1
Botshabelo Stadium
1 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 0
Rand Stadium
2 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sun, 19 Sep 2010
0 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
2 - 2
Moses Mabhida
Wed, 22 Sep 2010
2 - 0
Chartsworth Stadium
2 - 0
Bellville Stadium
0 - 1
Athlone Stadium
2 - 2
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
2 - 0
Seisa Ramabodu
Fri, 15 Oct 2010
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 0
Harry Gwala
Sat, 16 Oct 2010
1 - 2
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe Stadium
2 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
0 - 1
Moses Mabhida
0 - 0
Rand Stadium
Sun, 17 Oct 2010
2 - 2
Puma Rugby Stadium
1 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu
Wed, 20 Oct 2010
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
0 - 1
Dobsonville
0 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Fri, 29 Oct 2010
0 - 1
Newlands Stadium
Sat, 30 Oct 2010
1 - 2
Dobsonville Stadium
2 - 1
Goble Park
0 - 0
Moruleng Stadium
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
3 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 31 Oct 2010
0 - 2
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 4
Chartsworth Stadium
Wed, 10 Nov 2010
1 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
2 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
0 - 1
Rand Stadium
2 - 0
Super Stadium
0 - 0
Princess Mogogo Stadium
1 - 0
Newlands Stadium
0 - 1
Dobsonville Stadium
2 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 13 Nov 2010
1 - 3
Soccer City
2 - 1
Goble Park
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
3 - 1
Newlands Stadium
2 - 0
Moruleng Stadium
Sun, 14 Nov 2010
3 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
1 - 0
Mbombela Stadium
2 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Fri, 26 Nov 2010
1 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
3 - 1
Newlands Stadium
Sat, 27 Nov 2010
0 - 0
Princess Mogogo
3 - 0
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe Stadium
2 - 3
Soccer City
1 - 1
Dobsonsville Stadium
Sun, 28 Nov 2010
0 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 0
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Fri, 10 Dec 2010
3 - 2
Newlands Stadium
Sat, 11 Dec 2010
1 - 0
Botshabelo Stadium
1 - 3
Chatsworth Stadium
0 - 2
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Sun, 12 Dec 2010
2 - 1
Orlando Stadium
0 - 2
Puma Rugby Stadium
3 - 3
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 17 Dec 2010
0 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Sat, 18 Dec 2010
0 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
0 - 2
Dobsonville Stadium
1 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 19 Dec 2010
4 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
1 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Wed, 22 Dec 2010
1 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
0 - 0
Philippi Stadium
0 - 1
Botshabelo Stadium
0 - 2
Puma Rugby Stadium
2 - 1
Athlone Stadium
2 - 3
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 2
Mbombela Stadium
0 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Fri, 07 Jan 2011
3 - 1
Athlone Stadium
1 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 08 Jan 2011
1 - 0
FNB Stadium
1 - 2
Ulundi Stadium
1 - 1
Dobsonville Stadium
0 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sun, 09 Jan 2011
1 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
0 - 0
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Fri, 14 Jan 2011
0 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 15 Jan 2011
0 - 1 (1)
Bidvest Stadium
3 - 0
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe Stadium
0 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 16 Jan 2011
1 - 1
Goble Park
1 - 2
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Wed, 19 Jan 2011
0 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
1 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
3 - 1
FNB Stadium
0 - 2
Chatsworth Stadium
1 - 1
Seisa Ramobodu Stadium
3 - 1
Dobsonville Stadium
3 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 22 Jan 2011
1 - 1
Phillipi Stadium
0 - 3
Moruleng Stadium
3 - 0
Chatsworth Stadium
1 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
3 - 2
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 23 Jan 2011
0 - 4
Dobsonville Stadium
Wed, 26 Jan 2011
2 - 2
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
2 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
Fri, 28 Jan 2011
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 29 Jan 2011
0 - 2
Bothsabelo Stadium
1 - 1
Moses Mabhida Stadium
3 - 1
FNB Stadium
Sun, 30 Jan 2011
1 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Wed, 02 Feb 2011
1 - 2
Loftus Stadium
3 - 3
Athlone Stadium
3 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 2
Moses Mabhida Stadium
0 - 0
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
2 - 0
Orlando Stadium
0 - 2
Mbombela Stadium
Sat, 05 Feb 2011
2 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
1 - 0
Goble Park
1 - 0
Moses Mabhida Stadium
0 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sun, 06 Feb 2011
6 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
3 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
0 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
Fri, 11 Feb 2011
3 - 4
Athlone Stadium
Sat, 12 Feb 2011
0 - 1
Chatsworth Stadium
2 - 1
Orlando Stadium
1 - 0
Dobsonville Stadium
Sun, 13 Feb 2011
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
2 - 3
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Wed, 16 Feb 2011
3 (1) - 1
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 0
Loftus Stadium
Sat, 19 Feb 2011
3 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
1 - 1
Moruleng Stadium
2 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
Loftus Stadium
1 - 2
Athlone Stadium
Sun, 20 Feb 2011
1 - 1
Orlando Stadium
2 - 2
Chatsworth Stadium
2 - 2
Athlone Stadium
Tue, 22 Feb 2011
2 - 2
Goble Park
Wed, 23 Feb 2011
0 - 0
Loftus Stadium
Fri, 25 Feb 2011
1 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
Sat, 26 Feb 2011
1 - 1
FNB Stadium
3 - 3
Ulundi Stadium
3 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Sun, 27 Feb 2011
5 - 0
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
1 - 0
Dobsonville Stadium
2 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
Tue, 01 Mar 2011
0 - 0
Athlone Stadium
Wed, 02 Mar 2011
1 - 1 (1)
Goble Park
2 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
3 - 3
Chatsworth Stadium
3 - 0
Loftus Stadium
0 - 1
Athlone Stadium
0 - 2
Mbombela Stadium
3 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Sat, 05 Mar 2011
0 - 0
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
3 - 2
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 1
Ulundi Stadium
0 - 0
Dobsonville Stadium
2 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
1 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 06 Mar 2011
2 - 1
Athlone Stadium
1 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Wed, 16 Mar 2011
3 - 2
Bidvest Stadium
2 - 2
King Zwelithini Stadium
3 - 0
Newlands Stadium
1 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 1
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Sun, 20 Mar 2011
1 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
Tue, 05 Apr 2011
0 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Wed, 06 Apr 2011
1 - 0
Puma Stadium
4 - 1
Goble Park
1 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
2 - 2 (1)
Athlone Stadium
4 - 4
Lucas Moripe Stadium
4 - 2
Chatsworth Stadium
2 - 0
Orlando Stadium
Wed, 13 Apr 2011
2 - 0
FNB Stadium
Fri, 15 Apr 2011
1 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
3 - 1
Newlands Stadium
Sat, 16 Apr 2011
3 - 2
Dobsonville Stadium
5 - 2
Lucas Moripe Stadium
2 - 0
Rand Stadium
Sun, 17 Apr 2011
1 - 2
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 0
Seisa Ramabodu Stadium
Fri, 29 Apr 2011
2 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 30 Apr 2011
1 (1) - 4
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 3
Charles Mopeli Stadium
3 - 4
Chatsworth Stadium
3 - 5
Bellville Stadium
0 - 1
Orlando Stadium
Sun, 01 May 2011
1 - 2
Puma Rugby Stadium
2 - 0
Loftus Stadium
Wed, 04 May 2011
1 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sat, 07 May 2011
1 - 0
Seisa Ramabodu
3 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
4 - 0
Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 2
Chatsworth Stadium
3 - 1
Lucas Moripe Stadium
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
1 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 1
Dobsonville Stadium
Sat, 21 May 2011
0 - 2
Puma Rugby Stadium
0 - 1
Charles Mopeli
1 - 2
Moses Mabhida Stadium
2 - 2
Cape Town Stadium
3 - 0
Bellville Stadium
2 - 1
Orlando Stadium
1 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
3 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium

AmaZulu (Usuthu)

Arrows, AmaZulu set for Durban Derby

The Absa Premiership’s ‘Durban Derby’ sees Golden Arrows and AmaZulu meet at the Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium on Saturday 14 September 2019, kick-off at 15h00.

by BackPageTXT

Other news

Click Here For More News »