Nigeria Premier League 2015


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Abia Warriors
Akwa Utd
Bayelsa United
El Kanemi Warriors
Enugu Rangers
Enyimba
FC Taraba
Giwa FC
Heartland FC
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
Kano Pillars
Kwara United
Lobi Stars
Nasarawa United
Rivers United
Sharks
Shooting Stars (3sc)
Sunshine Stars
Warri Wolves
Wikki Tourists
All Months
All Months
March 2015
April 2015
May 2015
June 2015
July 2015
August 2015
September 2015
October 2015
November 2015
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sun, 08 Mar 2015
0 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 0
3 - 2
0 - 0
1 - 1
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
2 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 2
Sun, 15 Mar 2015
2 - 1
3 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 1
0 - 1
2 - 0
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
1 - 3
2 - 2
0 - 1
1 - 2
2 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
5 - 2
Owerri
1 - 1
3 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
4 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 1
0 - 1
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
0 - 0
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 2
1 - 1
3 - 1
0 - 0
3 - 2
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
2 - 1
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
2 - 0
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
1 - 0
Owerri
Sun, 03 May 2015
1 - 0
2 - 0
4 - 2
1 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 2
2 - 0
3 - 1
Wed, 06 May 2015
1 - 0
Thu, 07 May 2015
0 - 0
Sat, 09 May 2015
0 - 3
Sun, 10 May 2015
2 - 0
2 - 0
4 - 1
2 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
1 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 3
Tue, 12 May 2015
2 - 2
Sun, 17 May 2015
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 2
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
Wed, 20 May 2015
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
3 - 1
Fri, 22 May 2015
3 - 2
Sun, 14 Jun 2015
3 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 0
4 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 1
3 - 1
3 - 2
1 - 0
Mon, 15 Jun 2015
1 - 0
Wed, 17 Jun 2015
1 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
Thu, 18 Jun 2015
2 - 1
4 - 1
1 - 2
Sun, 21 Jun 2015
1 - 1
3 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 1
3 - 0
1 - 4
Sat, 27 Jun 2015
1 - 1
Sun, 28 Jun 2015
2 - 0
3 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 2
Wed, 01 Jul 2015
1 - 1
3 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 3
1 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
Sat, 04 Jul 2015
0 - 0
Sun, 05 Jul 2015
1 - 1
2 - 0
2 - 2
0 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
Wed, 08 Jul 2015
2 - 1
Sun, 12 Jul 2015
1 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 0
2 - 1
3 - 1
0 - 1
1 - 1
3 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 1
Wed, 15 Jul 2015
1 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 1
Aba
2 - 0
1 - 2
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
Kano
1 - 1
Thu, 16 Jul 2015
1 - 2
Sat, 18 Jul 2015
1 - 0
Sun, 19 Jul 2015
1 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 1
4 - 0
Owerri
3 - 3
1 - 0
1 - 2
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
2 - 1
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
2 - 1
Sun, 26 Jul 2015
5 - 0
Wed, 29 Jul 2015
1 - 1
Sat, 01 Aug 2015
2 - 1
2 - 1
Sun, 02 Aug 2015
1 - 0
1 - 1
Aba
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
Wed, 05 Aug 2015
3 - 0
4 - 2
2 - 1
Kano
2 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
3 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 2
Thu, 06 Aug 2015
2 - 0
Sun, 09 Aug 2015
1 - 3
1 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 1
1 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
Mon, 10 Aug 2015
0 - 0
Sat, 15 Aug 2015
1 - 0
1 - 1
Sun, 16 Aug 2015
2 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 1
4 - 0
0 - 1
2 - 3
4 - 1
1 - 0
Wed, 19 Aug 2015
2 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sun, 23 Aug 2015
1 - 0
5 - 0
Gateway Intl Stadium, Ijebu-Ode
1 - 2
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 2
0 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
Mon, 24 Aug 2015
1 - 0
Wed, 26 Aug 2015
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 0
Sun, 30 Aug 2015
2 - 1
0 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 2
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
Wed, 02 Sep 2015
4 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
0 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 1
4 - 0
Sun, 06 Sep 2015
2 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 1
3 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 0
Mon, 07 Sep 2015
1 - 0
2 - 0
Sat, 12 Sep 2015
4 - 1
Sun, 13 Sep 2015
3 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 3
1 - 1
2 - 0
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
1 - 2
Sun, 20 Sep 2015
2 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
Owerri
2 - 1
2 - 0
3 - 1
1 - 0
Fri, 25 Sep 2015
2 - 0
Sun, 27 Sep 2015
0 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 1
Mon, 28 Sep 2015
3 - 1
Sat, 03 Oct 2015
3 - 3
3 - 0
Sun, 04 Oct 2015
2 - 1
1 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
Sun, 11 Oct 2015
1 - 0
2 - 0
1 - 2
1 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 1
Wed, 21 Oct 2015
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 2
2 - 1
1 - 1
2 - 0
0 - 0
Thu, 22 Oct 2015
3 - 0
Wed, 28 Oct 2015
0 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 2
Thu, 29 Oct 2015
1 - 0
Sun, 01 Nov 2015
2 - 1
3 - 2
2 - 0
4 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 2
0 - 1
1 - 0
Wed, 04 Nov 2015
3 - 0
5 - 1
Sun, 08 Nov 2015
1 - 0
0 - 2
2 - 1
2 - 1
2 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 0
Wed, 11 Nov 2015
1 - 1
Sun, 15 Nov 2015
3 - 0
2 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 0
3 - 1
2 - 2
1 - 0
0 - 0
Mon, 16 Nov 2015
5 - 1

Sunshine Stars (The 'Mimiko Boys')

NPFL imposes 3 points deduction on Sunshine Stars

In an unprecedented application of the Nigeria Professional Football League (NPFL) Framework and Rules, a three point deduction has been imposed on Sunshine Stars of Akure by the League Management Company (LMC).

by Austin Ditlhobolo

Other news

Click Here For More News »