National First Division 2016/17


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AmaZulu
Black Leopards
Cape Town All Stars
FC Cape Town
Jomo Cosmos
Magesi FC
Mbombela United
Milano United Acf
Mthatha Bucks
Real Kings FC
Royal Eagles
Santos
Stellenbosch FC
Thanda Royal Zulu
University of Pretoria
Witbank Spurs
All Months
All Months
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 27 Aug 2016
1 - 2
1 - 1
3 - 1
2 - 1
TUKS Stadium
Sun, 28 Aug 2016
1 - 2
1 - 1
Olen Park
2 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
Mon, 29 Aug 2016
2 - 1
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
1 - 1
1 - 2
1 - 1
2 - 3
0 - 1
2 - 0
Sun, 11 Sep 2016
2 - 0
0 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Sat, 17 Sep 2016
2 - 1
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
0 - 2
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
6 - 2
Harry Gwala Stadium
2 - 1
Blue Downs Stadium
0 - 0
TUKS Stadium
2 - 2
Mthatha Stadium
Sun, 18 Sep 2016
5 - 1
Umhlathuze Sports Complex
1 - 2
Parow Park
Fri, 23 Sep 2016
3 - 3
Parow Park
2 - 1
Coetzenburg Stadium
Sat, 24 Sep 2016
3 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
1 - 1
Kanyamazane Stadium
2 - 1
NNK Rugby Stadium
2 - 0
Puma Rugby Stadium
4 - 0
Thohoyandou Stadium
Sun, 25 Sep 2016
1 - 0
Olen Park
Sat, 01 Oct 2016
2 - 2
Mthatha Stadium
0 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
0 - 1
Parow Park
0 - 1
TUKS Stadium
Sun, 02 Oct 2016
1 - 1
Blue Downs Stadium
5 - 1
Umhlathuze Sports Complex
1 - 2
Princess Magogo Stadium
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
3 - 0
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
1 - 1
Kanyamazane Stadium
0 - 1
Coetzenburg Stadium
1 - 4
NNK Rugby Stadium
1 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
0 - 2
Thohoyandou Stadium
Sun, 16 Oct 2016
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
4 - 1
Olen Park
Sat, 22 Oct 2016
2 - 1
Mthatha Stadium
6 - 1
Harry Gwala Stadium
3 - 2
Thohoyandou Stadium
0 - 0
Parow Park
Sun, 23 Oct 2016
2 - 1
Umhlathuze Sports Complex
0 - 0
Blue Downs Stadium
0 - 0
Olen Park
0 - 2
TUKS Stadium
0 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
3 - 1
Kanyamazane Stadium
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
3 - 1
Coetzenburg Stadium
1 - 4
NNK Rugby Stadium
2 - 2
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
0 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
Puma Rugby Stadium
Sat, 29 Oct 2016
2 - 2
Mthatha Stadium
1 - 0
Blue Downs Stadium
2 - 1
NNK Rugby Stadium
2 - 3
Thohoyandou Stadium
Sun, 30 Oct 2016
2 - 1
Olen Park
1 - 1
Athlone Stadium
2 - 2
TUKS Stadium
2 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
Sat, 05 Nov 2016
2 - 1
1 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
0 - 0
4 - 2
1 - 0
1 - 1
Sun, 06 Nov 2016
2 - 1
2 - 0
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Sat, 19 Nov 2016
1 - 1
2 - 2
1 - 0
3 - 0
2 - 2
Sun, 20 Nov 2016
0 - 0
0 - 0
0 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
Sat, 26 Nov 2016
1 - 1
2 - 1
1 - 2
1 - 0
3 - 2
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 27 Nov 2016
4 - 2
2 - 0
0 - 0
Fri, 02 Dec 2016
1 - 0
Sat, 03 Dec 2016
2 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 2
0 - 0
3 - 1
Sun, 04 Dec 2016
2 - 1
3 - 2
Princess Magogo Stadium
Sat, 10 Dec 2016
1 - 1
2 - 1
5 - 1
0 - 1
Athlone Stadium
Sun, 11 Dec 2016
2 - 3
2 - 0
0 - 0
2 - 1
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
0 - 0
Sat, 17 Dec 2016
0 - 1
3 - 2
1 - 0
2 - 1
2 - 2
Sun, 18 Dec 2016
3 - 1
6 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
0 - 1
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
0 - 1
0 - 0
2 - 2
1 - 1
TUKS Stadium
Sun, 12 Feb 2017
1 - 1
1 - 2
2 - 1
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
1 - 0
1 - 0
1 - 1
2 - 2
1 - 1
2 - 1
1 - 0
1 - 2
Princess Magogo Stadium
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
1 - 2
3 - 2
2 - 1
0 - 1
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
0 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 2
Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
0 - 0
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
2 - 0
1 - 0
2 - 0
0 - 0
3 - 2
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
2 - 0
2 - 2
Princess Magogo Stadium
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
0 - 0
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
0 - 1
Kanyamazane Stadium
2 - 1
4 - 1
1 - 0
2 - 2
3 - 2
Sun, 05 Mar 2017
1 - 1
Sat, 18 Mar 2017
2 - 1
0 - 0
0 - 2
2 - 1
0 - 2
Sun, 19 Mar 2017
1 - 0
0 - 1
0 - 2
Princess Magogo Stadium
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
3 - 0
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
5 - 1
4 - 2
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
1 - 1
Kanyamazane Stadium
1 - 2
4 - 0
Puma Rugby Stadium
1 - 2
Coetzenburg Stadium
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
2 - 0
Mpumalanga Stadium
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
0 - 0
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
1 - 0
2 - 1
Cape Town Stadium
2 - 3
1 - 2
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
TUKS Stadium
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
1 - 1
Rand Stadium
3 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
2 - 0
Wynberg Military Base
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
0 - 0
2 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
2 - 1
Kanyamazane Stadium
1 - 1
Mpumalanga Stadium
1 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
0 - 2
Newlands Stadium
1 - 3
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
1 - 2
3 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
0 - 4
Wynberg Military Base
Sun, 23 Apr 2017
0 - 2
Newlands Stadium
0 - 2
TUKS Stadium
3 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
2 - 0
Rand Stadium
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
1 - 0
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
1 - 0
3 - 2
Puma Rugby Stadium
0 - 1
3 - 0
Kanyamazane Stadium
4 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
3 - 2
Thohoyandou Stadium
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
2 - 1
Mpumalanga Stadium
Tue, 02 May 2017
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
Wed, 03 May 2017
1 - 1
0 - 0
1 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
3 - 1
0 - 0
2 - 1
1 - 1
Newlands Stadium
Sat, 06 May 2017
2 - 0
1 - 0
3 - 1
Puma Rugby Stadium
4 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
Sun, 07 May 2017
1 - 0
1 - 2
Tsakane Stadium
3 - 0
TUKS Stadium
3 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
Wed, 10 May 2017
1 - 0
6 - 0
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
1 - 0
4 - 1
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
0 - 1
TUKS Stadium
5 - 1
King Zwelithini Stadium
Sun, 14 May 2017
0 - 3
1 - 0
NNK Rugby Stadium
1 - 2
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
3 - 0
4 - 2
Parow Park
1 - 0
Athlone Stadium
1 - 3
Puma Rugby Stadium
3 - 0
Tsakane Stadium

GALLERY

AmaZulu (Usuthu)

Arrows, AmaZulu set for Durban Derby

The Absa Premiership’s ‘Durban Derby’ sees Golden Arrows and AmaZulu meet at the Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium on Saturday 14 September 2019, kick-off at 15h00.

by BackPageTXT

Other news

Click Here For More News »


Black Leopards (Lidoda Duvha)

Chippa chase second win

Chippa United will chase a second win of the Absa Premiership season when they host Black Leopards at Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium on Wednesday 27 November 2019, kick-off at 19h30.

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »


FC Cape Town

Okpako reveals he has negotiated to join Rivers United

Former Nigeria U20 star Solomon Okpako has said he has negotiated a transfer to Rivers United after his last club Warri Wolves were relegated.

by Staff Reporter

Other news

Click Here For More News »