Premier League 2016/2017


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
AFC Bournemouth
Arsenal
Burnley
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
Everton
Hull City
Leicester City
Liverpool
Manchester City
Manchester United
Middlesbrough
Southampton
Stoke City
Sunderland
Swansea City
Tottenham Hotspur
Watford
West Bromwich Albion
West Ham United
All Months
All Months
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 13 Aug 2016
2 - 1
KCOM Stadium
0 - 1
Turf Moor
1 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 1
Riverside Stadium
1 - 1
Goodison Park
0 - 1
Selhurst Park
2 - 1
Etihad Stadium
Sun, 14 Aug 2016
1 - 3
Vitality Stadium
3 - 4
Emirates Stadium
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
2 - 1
Stamford Bridge
Fri, 19 Aug 2016
2 - 0
Old Trafford
Sat, 20 Aug 2016
1 - 4
Bet365 Stadium
2 - 0
Turf Moor
1 - 2
The Hawthorns
1 - 2
Vicarage Road Stadium
1 - 0
White Hart Lane
0 - 2
Liberty Stadium
0 - 0
King Power Stadium
Sun, 21 Aug 2016
1 - 2
Stadium of Light
1 - 0
London Stadium
Sat, 27 Aug 2016
1 - 1
White Hart Lane
1 - 3
Vicarage Road Stadium
1 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
2 - 1
King Power Stadium
1 - 0
Goodison Park
1 - 1
Selhurst Park
3 - 0
Stamford Bridge
0 - 1
KCOM Stadium
Sun, 28 Aug 2016
0 - 0
The Hawthorns
3 - 1
Etihad Stadium
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
1 - 2
Old Trafford
1 - 1
Turf Moor
2 - 1
Emirates Stadium
1 - 0
Vitality Stadium
2 - 4
London Stadium
0 - 4
Bet365 Stadium
1 - 2
Riverside Stadium
4 - 1
Anfield
Sun, 11 Sep 2016
2 - 2
Liberty Stadium
Mon, 12 Sep 2016
0 - 3
Stadium of Light
Fri, 16 Sep 2016
1 - 2
Stamford Bridge
Sat, 17 Sep 2016
4 - 2
The Hawthorns
4 - 0
Etihad Stadium
3 - 0
King Power Stadium
1 - 4
KCOM Stadium
3 - 1
Goodison Park
Sun, 18 Sep 2016
3 - 1
Vicarage Road Stadium
1 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
4 - 1
Selhurst Park
1 - 0
White Hart Lane
Sat, 24 Sep 2016
4 - 1
Old Trafford
1 - 0
Vitality Stadium
1 - 3
Liberty Stadium
2 - 3
Stadium of Light
1 - 1
Bet365 Stadium
1 - 2
Riverside Stadium
5 - 1
Anfield
3 - 0
Emirates Stadium
Sun, 25 Sep 2016
0 - 3
London Stadium
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
2 - 0
Turf Moor
Sat, 01 Oct 2016
1 - 1
London Stadium
2 - 2
Vicarage Road Stadium
2 - 0
White Hart Lane
1 - 2
Liberty Stadium
1 - 1
Stadium of Light
1 - 1
Old Trafford
0 - 0
King Power Stadium
0 - 2
KCOM Stadium
1 - 1
Goodison Park
0 - 1
Turf Moor
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
1 - 1
The Hawthorns
2 - 0
Bet365 Stadium
3 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
0 - 1
Riverside Stadium
1 - 1
Etihad Stadium
0 - 0
Anfield
0 - 1
Selhurst Park
3 - 0
Stamford Bridge
3 - 2
Emirates Stadium
6 - 1
Vitality Stadium
Sat, 22 Oct 2016
4 - 0
Stamford Bridge
2 - 1
Turf Moor
0 - 0
Emirates Stadium
0 - 0
Vitality Stadium
1 - 0
London Stadium
0 - 0
Liberty Stadium
1 - 1
Etihad Stadium
2 - 1
Anfield
3 - 1
King Power Stadium
0 - 2
KCOM Stadium
Sat, 29 Oct 2016
0 - 4
The Hawthorns
1 - 0
Vicarage Road Stadium
1 - 1
White Hart Lane
1 - 4
Stadium of Light
3 - 1
Bet365 Stadium
0 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
2 - 0
Riverside Stadium
0 - 0
Old Trafford
2 - 0
Goodison Park
2 - 4
Selhurst Park
Sat, 05 Nov 2016
1 - 1
Emirates Stadium
1 - 2
Vitality Stadium
1 - 1
London Stadium
1 - 3
Liberty Stadium
1 - 1
Etihad Stadium
6 - 1
Anfield
1 - 2
King Power Stadium
2 - 1
KCOM Stadium
5 - 0
Stamford Bridge
3 - 2
Turf Moor
Sat, 19 Nov 2016
4 - 0
The Hawthorns
2 - 1
Vicarage Road Stadium
3 - 2
White Hart Lane
3 - 0
Stadium of Light
0 - 1
Bet365 Stadium
0 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
0 - 1
Riverside Stadium
1 - 1
Old Trafford
1 - 1
Goodison Park
1 - 2
Selhurst Park
Sat, 26 Nov 2016
0 - 1
Vicarage Road Stadium
5 - 4
Liberty Stadium
1 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 1
Old Trafford
2 - 0
Anfield
2 - 2
King Power Stadium
1 - 1
KCOM Stadium
2 - 1
Stamford Bridge
1 - 2
Turf Moor
3 - 1
Emirates Stadium
Sat, 03 Dec 2016
1 - 3
Etihad Stadium
1 - 1
Goodison Park
3 - 0
Selhurst Park
4 - 3
Vitality Stadium
1 - 5
London Stadium
3 - 1
The Hawthorns
5 - 0
White Hart Lane
2 - 1
Stadium of Light
2 - 0
Bet365 Stadium
1 - 0
Riverside Stadium
Sat, 10 Dec 2016
3 - 2
Vicarage Road Stadium
3 - 0
Liberty Stadium
2 - 2
Anfield
4 - 2
King Power Stadium
3 - 3
KCOM Stadium
1 - 0
Stamford Bridge
3 - 2
Turf Moor
3 - 1
Emirates Stadium
Sun, 11 Dec 2016
1 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 0
Old Trafford
Tue, 13 Dec 2016
0 - 1
Stadium of Light
1 - 0
Vitality Stadium
1 - 0
London Stadium
3 - 1
The Hawthorns
Wed, 14 Dec 2016
2 - 1
Goodison Park
0 - 3
Riverside Stadium
3 - 0
White Hart Lane
0 - 0
Bet365 Stadium
2 - 0
Etihad Stadium
1 - 2
Selhurst Park
Sat, 17 Dec 2016
1 - 0
London Stadium
0 - 2
The Hawthorns
2 - 1
White Hart Lane
1 - 0
Stadium of Light
2 - 2
Bet365 Stadium
3 - 0
Riverside Stadium
2 - 1
Etihad Stadium
0 - 1
Goodison Park
0 - 1
Selhurst Park
1 - 3
Vitality Stadium
Mon, 26 Dec 2016
1 - 1
Vicarage Road Stadium
1 - 4
Liberty Stadium
1 - 4
St. Mary's Stadium
3 - 1
Old Trafford
4 - 1
Anfield
0 - 2
King Power Stadium
0 - 3
KCOM Stadium
3 - 0
Stamford Bridge
1 - 0
Turf Moor
1 - 0
Emirates Stadium
Sat, 31 Dec 2016
2 - 2
KCOM Stadium
4 - 2
Stamford Bridge
4 - 1
Turf Moor
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
1 - 4
Vicarage Road Stadium
0 - 3
Liberty Stadium
1 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
2 - 1
Old Trafford
1 - 0
Anfield
1 - 0
King Power Stadium
Mon, 02 Jan 2017
0 - 2
London Stadium
3 - 1
The Hawthorns
2 - 0
White Hart Lane
2 - 2
Stadium of Light
2 - 0
Bet365 Stadium
0 - 0
Riverside Stadium
2 - 1
Etihad Stadium
3 - 0
Goodison Park
1 - 2
Selhurst Park
3 - 3
Vitality Stadium
Sat, 14 Jan 2017
4 - 0
Goodison Park
1 - 0
Turf Moor
3 - 0
London Stadium
0 - 0
Vicarage Road Stadium
4 - 0
White Hart Lane
0 - 4
Liberty Stadium
1 - 3
Stadium of Light
1 - 1
Old Trafford
0 - 3
King Power Stadium
3 - 1
KCOM Stadium
Sat, 21 Jan 2017
2 - 0
The Hawthorns
1 - 1
Bet365 Stadium
3 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 3
Riverside Stadium
2 - 2
Etihad Stadium
2 - 3
Anfield
0 - 1
Selhurst Park
2 - 0
Stamford Bridge
2 - 1
Emirates Stadium
2 - 2
Vitality Stadium
Tue, 31 Jan 2017
0 - 4
London Stadium
2 - 1
Liberty Stadium
0 - 0
Stadium of Light
1 - 1
Riverside Stadium
1 - 0
Turf Moor
1 - 2
Emirates Stadium
0 - 2
Vitality Stadium
Wed, 01 Feb 2017
1 - 1
Bet365 Stadium
1 - 1
Anfield
0 - 0
Old Trafford
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
2 - 0
KCOM Stadium
6 - 3
Goodison Park
0 - 4
Selhurst Park
3 - 1
Stamford Bridge
1 - 0
The Hawthorns
2 - 1
Vicarage Road Stadium
1 - 0
White Hart Lane
1 - 3
St. Mary's Stadium
2 - 1
Etihad Stadium
0 - 3
King Power Stadium
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
2 - 2
London Stadium
2 - 0
Liberty Stadium
0 - 4
Stadium of Light
1 - 0
Bet365 Stadium
0 - 0
Riverside Stadium
2 - 0
Old Trafford
2 - 0
Anfield
1 - 1
Turf Moor
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
0 - 2
Vitality Stadium
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
1 - 0
Selhurst Park
3 - 1
Stamford Bridge
2 - 1
The Hawthorns
1 - 1
Vicarage Road Stadium
4 - 0
White Hart Lane
0 - 2
St. Mary's Stadium
0 - 0
Etihad Stadium
3 - 1
King Power Stadium
1 - 1
KCOM Stadium
2 - 0
Goodison Park
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
1 - 2
London Stadium
0 - 2
The Hawthorns
3 - 4
Vicarage Road Stadium
3 - 2
White Hart Lane
3 - 2
Liberty Stadium
0 - 2
Stadium of Light
2 - 0
Bet365 Stadium
1 - 1
Old Trafford
3 - 1
Anfield
3 - 1
King Power Stadium
Sat, 11 Mar 2017
0 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 0
Riverside Stadium
0 - 0
Etihad Stadium
2 - 1
KCOM Stadium
3 - 0
Goodison Park
0 - 1
Selhurst Park
4 - 3
Stamford Bridge
1 - 0
Emirates Stadium
3 - 2
Vitality Stadium
Sun, 12 Mar 2017
2 - 1
Anfield
Sat, 18 Mar 2017
1 - 1
Etihad Stadium
4 - 0
Goodison Park
1 - 0
Selhurst Park
2 - 0
Vitality Stadium
2 - 3
London Stadium
3 - 1
The Hawthorns
2 - 1
White Hart Lane
0 - 0
Stadium of Light
1 - 2
Bet365 Stadium
1 - 3
Riverside Stadium
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
1 - 0
Vicarage Road Stadium
0 - 0
Liberty Stadium
0 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
0 - 0
Old Trafford
3 - 1
Anfield
2 - 0
King Power Stadium
2 - 1
KCOM Stadium
1 - 2
Stamford Bridge
0 - 2
Turf Moor
2 - 2
Emirates Stadium
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
1 - 0
Turf Moor
3 - 0
Emirates Stadium
2 - 0
Vicarage Road Stadium
1 - 3
Liberty Stadium
2 - 0
King Power Stadium
4 - 2
KCOM Stadium
1 - 1
Old Trafford
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
3 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
2 - 1
Stamford Bridge
2 - 2
Anfield
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
1 - 0
London Stadium
0 - 1
The Hawthorns
4 - 0
White Hart Lane
0 - 3
Stadium of Light
1 - 2
Bet365 Stadium
0 - 0
Riverside Stadium
3 - 1
Etihad Stadium
4 - 2
Goodison Park
3 - 0
Selhurst Park
1 - 3
Vitality Stadium
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
1 - 0
Vicarage Road Stadium
4 - 0
White Hart Lane
2 - 2
Stadium of Light
3 - 1
Bet365 Stadium
0 - 3
St. Mary's Stadium
1 - 2
Riverside Stadium
2 - 0
Old Trafford
3 - 1
Goodison Park
2 - 2
Selhurst Park
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
0 - 1
The Hawthorns
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
4 - 2
Stamford Bridge
0 - 2
Turf Moor
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
4 - 0
Vitality Stadium
0 - 0
London Stadium
2 - 0
Liberty Stadium
3 - 1
Etihad Stadium
1 - 2
Anfield
1 - 6
King Power Stadium
2 - 0
KCOM Stadium
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
0 - 1
The Hawthorns
0 - 1
Vicarage Road Stadium
2 - 0
White Hart Lane
0 - 1
Stadium of Light
0 - 0
Bet365 Stadium
0 - 0
St. Mary's Stadium
2 - 2
Riverside Stadium
1 - 1
Old Trafford
0 - 3
Goodison Park
0 - 2
Selhurst Park
Sat, 06 May 2017
2 - 0
Emirates Stadium
2 - 2
Vitality Stadium
1 - 0
London Stadium
1 - 0
Liberty Stadium
5 - 0
Etihad Stadium
0 - 0
Anfield
3 - 0
King Power Stadium
0 - 2
KCOM Stadium
3 - 0
Stamford Bridge
2 - 2
Turf Moor
Sat, 13 May 2017
0 - 4
London Stadium
0 - 1
The Hawthorns
2 - 1
White Hart Lane
0 - 2
Stadium of Light
1 - 4
Bet365 Stadium
1 - 2
Riverside Stadium
2 - 1
Etihad Stadium
1 - 0
Goodison Park
4 - 0
Selhurst Park
2 - 1
Vitality Stadium
Sun, 21 May 2017
0 - 5
Vicarage Road Stadium
2 - 1
Liberty Stadium
0 - 1
St. Mary's Stadium
2 - 0
Old Trafford
3 - 0
Anfield
1 - 1
King Power Stadium
1 - 7
KCOM Stadium
5 - 1
Stamford Bridge
1 - 2
Turf Moor
3 - 1
Emirates Stadium