ABSA Premiership 2017/18


Fixtures and Results

Filters:

All Teams
All Teams
Ajax Cape Town
AmaZulu
Baroka FC
Bidvest Wits
Bloemfontein Celtic
Cape Town City FC
Chippa United
Free State Stars
Golden Arrows
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg Utd.
Orlando Pirates
Platinum Stars
Polokwane City
SuperSport Utd
December 2017
All Months
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
0 - 0
Orlando Stadium
2 - 4
Athlone Stadium
4 - 0
Lucas Moripe Stadium
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
2 - 1
Goble Park Stadium
1 - 0
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
0 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Bidvest Stadium
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
3 - 0
Harry Gwala Stadium
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
1 - 1
Mbombela Stadium
1 - 1
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 1
Royal Bafokeng Stadium
1 - 1
Orlando Stadium
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
3 - 0
Dr. Molemela Stadium
0 - 1
Princess Magogo Stadium
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
1 - 0
Goble Park Stadium
1 - 0
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
1 - 0
Cape Town Stadium
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
2 - 1
Goble Park Stadium
0 - 1
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
4 - 1
Loftus Versveld Stadium
1 - 0
FNB Stadium
0 - 1
Bidvest Stadium
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
3 - 1
Peter Mokaba Stadium
0 - 0
Princess Magogo Stadium
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
vs
Loftus Versveld Stadium
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
vs
Dr. Molemela Stadium

GALLERY

Mamelodi Sundowns (The Brazilians)

Mamelodi Sundowns continue rampant form

Mamelodi Sundowns continued their superb late-year form in the Absa Premiership as they beat Bloemfontein Celtic 4-1 at Loftus Versfeld Stadium on Saturday afternoon. Second-half goals from Thokozani Sekotlong, Tiyani Mabunda, Percy Tau and Themba Zwane took the Brazilians to a sixth win from seven unbeaten matches and opened up a seven-point lead at the ...

by Helder Ribiero

Other news

Click Here For More News »